or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukajadi Hotel

Jl. Sukajadi 176, Sukajadi, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bali Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By the Restaurant side Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By Night Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Front Office Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - The Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Java Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool by day time
Area: Sukajadi Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1244 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1244)
Sort by:
Carlos A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Diss appointed

Nothing
3.3
Worse with bad old room and very unfriendly staff. Hotel was totally different from the agoda'sninformation
Carlos A. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Bad Old Hotel

Strategic with rush traffic jam, Old hotel with old facilities but nice breakfast
5.7
Fatimah H. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2014
Comfortable & relaxing stay

near major shopping mall, friendly staff & quiet and serene environment
7.3
Good and comfortable stay. near major shopping mall. very friendly staff. The hotel provides free transport to & fro for emergency to hospital.
Xiang J. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Very bad experience, noisy, lots of mosquite.

Other than food. Sufficient TV programs.
4.3
Poor service of WIFI. Though WIFI is free, there are blind spot for some room. For me I have to use the internet service in the lobby throughout my stay. Next, A lot of mosquite, even if you kill one, their brothers and sisters will find you another day. It is very noisy, close to the morning you can hear irritating music coming from their restaurant kitchen. Not value for money.
Nayla I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Nice location

Location.price.rooms
8
Really close to paris van java(shopping mall).we can walk to the mall..close to spa n massage places
Lea S. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
decent and comfortable

artistic design on hallways, nice staff and comfortable bed
6.7
Well, first of all, the bed was comfortable and the service was fast. When I asked to make up thebroom, it was done within one hour. That was impressive. The check in and out was quite fast. However, it was too bad, I think, to see there were less variety on breakfast, my husband and I pretty much ate almost the same food for 4 days. And, we thought that we could swim but the pool was not as big as we thought that it was swarmed with young kids. I was very upset on the day we checked out. I ordered a taxi with a certain requirement the night before, but by the time we needed to go the taxi was not what we requested. Both the front desk and the security people did not do anything to follow this up. At the end, my husband had to order the taxi by himself.
Mohd H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
clean and value for money room

clean, value for money, centrally located
7.3
Mohd H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
clean and value for money room

clean, value for money, centrally located
7.3
Faizal J. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Nice and clean

clean, Wtihin the city and near to major shopping complex
6
Hanto Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Great Breakfast, close to PVJ (shopping mall)

Breakfast, Close to PVJ, Easy access to Lembang
8.7
Difficult to find car park (shall use valley service)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukajadi Hotel BandungSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bali RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By the Restaurant sideSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By NightSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Front OfficeSukajadi Hotel Bandung - The Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Java RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool by day time

Customer Reviews - Sukajadi Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B05