Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukajadi Hotel

Jl. Sukajadi 176, Sukajadi, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bali Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By the Restaurant side Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By Night Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Front Office Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - The Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Java Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool by day time Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Exterior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection
Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior
Area: Sukajadi Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1343 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1343)
Sort by:
Lenny M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Minimalist

Quiet hotel
6
Minimalist. Recommended to book new wing. Room is new and well designed.
Dewi H. Families with older children Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Old hotel

Location, parking & nice employee
4
This is an old hotel, really need renovation for room ( especially bathroom )
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2014
worn out.

location, old, not value for money.
5.3
Hotel is worn out and doesnt look like wat is reflected on photos. dun be fooled.
Fatin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Nice interior design hotel

design. Swimming pool. breakfast.
6.7
the hotel was nice. its near to park. the design and interior also unique and beautiful. breakfast was money worth. but the staff not friendly. me and my family were loaded with shopping beg but non of them offer to help us carry the beg to our room. and the key card is always declined our access in the lift! just imagine, us with 1 kids, fully loaded with shopping beg, while swiping the key card in the lift, but its not working! we were super tired from the long day, and we cant even access to our hotel level!. this happen not only once but many time! I when to receptionist to report about this matter, I become shook when they said I already check out! So i hope the hotel may improve in staff courtesy and their key card system.
Noorul A. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Nightmare

centre, nice food, polte staff
5
Worst travelling experience ever The room facilities was horrible.... cockroach smell, the leaky pipes, small room
Amelia I. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
A pleasant stay

I like the internal design of the hotel. I feel like I'm in a museum. The new wing is modern with classic touch. It will attract more customer.
8.7
We stayed in Executive Room for 3 nights. The size of the room is just nice. The shower room is very modern with nice tiles. Looks exclusive. The location is a bit far from the busy road of Bandung and surrounded by trees. The dining area is very well decorated. You can relax and enjoy your breakfast before you start your day.
Atin B. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
nice and friendly staff

good location near to paris van java and rumah mode
6.3
i like this hotel.nice to stay and relex thanks for all staff friendly and helfull
Cing C. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Convenience, friendly staff, nice hotel
6
The hotel is nice and the staffs are friendly
Zamri A. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Good Hotel

Friendly staff, Easy to get taxi, Near shopping area
8.3
It is good hotel and friendly staff...Also easy to get taxi...Recommend to use bluebird taxi..But it is annoying when i have to pay to get iron... How could hotel charge to get the iron...This hotel also do not provide wireless in room.. Wireless only can be access at the lobby...What a loser...
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
it was a OK stay

interior design, all the wood carving and friendly staff.
5.7
The room's are to small, they have an insects spry in the room that spray's every three minutes, the smell and the sound of the spry kept me from a good night's sleep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukajadi Hotel BandungSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bali RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By the Restaurant sideSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By NightSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Front OfficeSukajadi Hotel Bandung - The Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Java RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool by day timeSukajadi Hotel Bandung - ExteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior

Customer Reviews - Sukajadi Hotel, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03