or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukajadi Hotel

Jl. Sukajadi 176, Sukajadi, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Family Suite Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Family Suite Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Family Suite Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Family Suite Room
Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Family Suite Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Superior Room
Area: Sukajadi Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1060 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1060)
Sort by:
Gavin L. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2013
not that good

the room were clean
2
Azhar Z. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2013
hotel dengan ciri - ciri unik

good staff, easy and fast check in, great location
6.7
the first checked in i and my wife was given deluxe room which too many mosquitos inside the room,so we asked to change room.so we 're given a standard room that only left.tomorrow we asking for new room and given back deluxe room just infront of our previous room.we took that room and overall was okay.
Ridwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2013
The hotel is bad

bad bad bad!!
2.3
it said 4-stars hotel but actually it even below 1-star hotel. No-star. I stayed at 3rd floor, no elevator, so I and my children used stairways to the rooms. No wifi. It is very old hotel. And, compare to the price I have paid, it is so expensive.
Angela C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Great

clean, comfortable, nice and helpful staff
9
I have great time staying at Sukajadi, only 1 thing i dont like which is the internet line need to change everytime...
Siti N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Nice hotel but poor air condition.

Nice decor, staff are good poor air condition
5
I have book 3 rooms and out of 2 rooms the air condition is malfuntion. With young children sleep with me it is really uncomfortable at all for two night stay in this hotel. If anyone would like to stay here too, please remark to book in new room twin bed. Orhers than that everythings is excellent.
Usmi U. Groups Indonesia, March 30, 2013

Nothing good, so bad
2.7
I booked two deluxe rooms for 5, but the hotel rate at that time . The room is so dirty and smelly. I have complained but the staff didnt do anything.
Norhana A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Nothing except good place to sleep

Easy transport, Paris Van Java at a walking distance and nearby various outlet
5.7
I was given a room at fourth floor. No lift service and has to use staircase. But the receptionist was kind enough to change my room at ground floor. Hotel condition at the old wing is not good. Very stinky smell at the toilet. Smell although the toilet is clean.
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2013
good service

location near pvj
6.7
Rizal R. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2013
Very comfortable especially with children.

The friendly staffs. The breakfast. The swimming pools.
7.3
Great hotel. Friendly staffs. Very comfortable especially if travel with children. Free Wi-Fi. Very clean in n out of the room. Recommended. Two thumbs up.
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2013
reasonably confortable

the staff, location and price
7.7
the room was decent with comfortable bed, but the toilet and the room floor is quite disappointing. the room floor is the same as the hallway and no carpet. the toilet is quite big but there is no water pipe and no floor hole. therefore any spillage will flood the floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukajadi Hotel BandungSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - BathroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - BathroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Deluxe RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - BathroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Family Suite RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Family Suite RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Family Suite RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Family Suite RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Family Suite RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Deluxe RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Deluxe RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Deluxe RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Junior SuiteSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Sukajadi Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C02