or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukajadi Hotel

Jl. Sukajadi 176, Sukajadi, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bali Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By the Restaurant side Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By Night Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Front Office Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - The Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Java Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool by day time
Area: Sukajadi Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1087 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1087)
Sort by:
Raihan N. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2011
Lovely and cosy

Chalet type and relaxation
7.3
Hospitality and comfort. Service with a smile. Walking distance to lots of shops and eatery. Cold weather and good food.
Selamat P. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2011
Great location and nice food.

Very clean . .look newly renovated.
7
we family felt very comfortable with the room and the breakfast. however, the reception staff can be improved especially pr (personal relationship). overall the stay was very good. prefer to stay again at the hotel if visit bandung.
Julius C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2011
Great location but in heavy traffic area

Near PVJ Mall, FO, and restaurant
6.7
The location of this hotel is very nice. It is near Paris van Java Mall, walking distance if you like to walk, near FO at Cihampelas and Setiabudhi. Many restaurants. I stay at the old building. The room really need to be renovated, the wardrobe must be replaced, it is too old, and some part of the wardrobe has decayed and smelly. The bathroom is quite big, with divider between shower room and lavatory, but there is no door to shower room, so eventually, the water will spill out and make the lavatory area very wet. The breakfast is not so variative, and only average, kind a dull if have to eat breakfast more than once. Well the food quality not in my taste. The parking lot really need to be figured a way out. There is 2 parking area, in old building, very limited, and in new building. If the parking lot in old building has fulled, they will move your vehicle to new building. If this is the case, than make sure at least you have asked them to move back your car at least 15-20 minutes depend on how crowded the hotel at that time. Plus point if you park at old building, but not in the basement, sometimes, they will clean your car. Too bad, 3 days staying there, and my vehicle always moved to the new building. :D Overall, nice hotel and nice people there. Will surely come back another time.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Paris Van Java Mall, I guess it needs about 15 minutes walk. At long weekend, if you want to go to PVJ Mall, I strongly suggest take a walk. It is really really really difficult to find parking area at long weekend, not to mention the heavy traffic. So leave your car at hotel and walk.
Susanti B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2011
Great hotel & location

We have stayed in this hotel twice, and always loved the surroundings & area of the hotel. All staffs of the hotel are all also very nice.
7
we always chose to stay at this hotel because of its location. the hotel is incredibly nice, although the rooms in the new building are not very cozy, especially for those with small children. the decorations & interior of this hotel is pretty unique, make us always wanted to come back everytime we stay in bandung.
Khairuddin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2011
Superb Holiday Hotel with Potion of Love

Interior Dessign
8.3
the rooms even not a good view as were at 3rd floor which the roof blocking our overall view but the top of the mountain and morning sunrise is very beautiful. staff service and politeness were very good and helpful. the lobby, even small but very cosy as the seater is very comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful Interior and well kept beautiful indonesian pools
Mohd H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Nice hotel with big rooms.

Hotel decoration is truly Indonesian.
7
The hotel is very nice. Big rooms with one king and single size bed. Comfortable for 3 adult and 1 children. Location is ok but to go there the traffic jam is terrible.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Paris Van Java.
Hari P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Strategic and easy to find hotel

strategic place
7.3
The hotel is located near shopping center "Paris Van Java" and strategic to go to other location. It is a qiute and relaxing place. Pool for kids is also available. I think the parking place is limited, thus make sure you get one.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hot water for bathing may not be available if you wake up late
Hita M. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Nice but old

Big room space
7
Nice room, big space also the bathroom but looks a little bit old. Close to Paris van Java, one of the hip mall in Bandung can be reach by foot around 5 minutes. Delicious breakfast menu but only a few selections. Overall, staying in Sukajadi Hotel is cozy and comfy, recomended for couple and family.
Clement L. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2011
"Nice hotel near to Paris Van Van"

Clean rooms, spacious bathroom
6
Service average but clean and comfortable room / hotel. Walking distance to Paris Van Java and Seafood Restaurant at "Pak Chi Mak" opposite hotel, reasonable price. Breakfast below par but you can have a good breakfast/lunch/dinner/nights out at "Paris Van Java".
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Paris Van Java and Seafood Rest at Pak Chi Mak opposite hotel.
Adi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2011
Small but homey Hotel

Clean, love the ambience and really like the setting of little pool
8
it was last minute booking before I came to Bandung with my daughter 8yo and best friend. We came too early so we just went to Lembang and visit the Tangkuban Perahu crater. It was easy to find taxi or public transport (Angkot) from the front of the Hotel. The check in process was fast and they were very friendly. When we returned, we got the room at the new wing which was only finished around 8 months ago. This new wing I believe is designated for the non-smoking room and it was clean. I really like the quietness around the 2nd floor veranda. All floors were decorated with ethnic/antique items and furnitures. Even the Christmas decorations they used were very unique and showed the culture of West Java. For the room itself, I got a view of the mountain and sunrise, although the water was a bit leaking from the clean water pipe of the toilet bowl. No shower curtain but the glass cover the water from splattering. They provide kettle, tea, coffee, well not much but sufficient. The breaksfast was so so but enough. They provide fried rice, steam rice, Indonesia's way fried noodle (yellow noodle), and some side dishes. Also Bubur Ayam ( Indonesia's Chicken porridge). My friend had a late breakfast, she had from the resto menu which was Nasi Bakar. The taste and price was ok. I truly love the set of Teh Poci ( kinda of claypot tea pot with Indonesian tea) which had strong fragrance of jasmine. Very calming. The pool was small, but the ambiance around the pool was quiet and nice. The water was cold. So far I will recommend this hotel for others. Ask for the new Wing if you are Non Smokers. Pity that the Rooftop Garden at the 7th floor wasn't ready yet. Wonderful experience although we just stayed for 1 night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukajadi Hotel BandungSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bali RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By the Restaurant sideSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By NightSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Front OfficeSukajadi Hotel Bandung - The Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Java RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool by day time

Customer Reviews - Sukajadi Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A08