or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukajadi Hotel

Jl. Sukajadi 176, Sukajadi, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Resto Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Resto Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior
Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Superior
Area: Sukajadi Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1045 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1045)
Sort by:
Muladi M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2011
Great location and large rooms

New hotel (renovated with minimalist style)
9
New renovated hotel, large room, very worth it with the price
Theresia T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2011
Room in New Buildings

Location
9
best located for shopping as it near to some factory outlet and shopping area. got a room at the old building at first, but they then gave the room in the new building which was nicer.
Mochamad F. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2011
Great traditional looking hotel with a good pool

Good swimming pool and interesting antique stuff
8.7
it is a great hotel indeed. i was in this hotel in 2010 and decide to take it again last week. overall is a good hotel, and i'm so much interested in the interior of the hotel, with various antique stuff displayed in the lobby. good swimming pool, you got to see this pool in the evening, so romantic. but... the breakfast food is not that good, overall it is too standard.. noodle, nasi goreng, chicken, that's it..
Shopping Tip: This is a good hotel and located nearby a very good mall; Paris Van Java
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2011
good location

Clean rooms
8
Pleasant stay with courteous staff service. We had a short power failure but once we call for technician, he arrived shortly.
Swee H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2011
Great location with nice clean rooms.

Rooms are nice and clean, staff are helpful and jovial.
8.7
Location is selling point. 10 minutes walk to Paris Van Java, a nice shopping mall and 15 min drive to "Rumah Mode", factory outlet. Rooms aree nice and clean, however breakkfast can be better. Staff very helpful, always smiling.
Shopping Tip: Take a 10 minutes walk to Paris Van Java, where you can shop and dine at some fine reaturants there. Also take a 15 minutes drive to Rumah Mode, a good factory oitlet, where you shop for nice branded goods and have a coffee break in between.
Sheryl L. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2011
Lovely environment, best location

Near to Paris van java and zen reflexology
8
Very convenience place. Walking distance to Paris van java and zen reflexology.
Firman Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 4, 2011
Disapppointing stay and way below standard

Location
3.7
i encountered 3 disappointing occurrences throughout my stay at this hotel. when we first made the booking we were under the impression that the superior room had a bath tubs. when we requested for an extra bed, what had arrived was actually an extra mattress... no bed! we paid for a mattress on a cold tiled floor. finally, our car had to valeted due to limited parking space. i waited 20 minutes before i asked why my car hadn't arrived. they couldn't give me an answer and i had to go down to the parking lot to see what was the issue. what i had observed was that a car had blocked my car without leaving the keys at reception and 3 employees telling each other what to do without out anyone actually doing anything. it seems the car actually belonged to a staff of the hotel and the 3 gentleman just stood around discussing about it rather than actually finding the person to move the vehicle. i immediately reported the incident to the manager on duty but again he did nothing to resolve the issue except to apologize. my car finally got out after 40 minutes and i was extremely late for my appointment. to top it all off, the breakfast menu was way below standard of taste, variety and quantity. by 9am there was almost nothing left for breakfast and the restaurant staff stated that i should have came earlier if i wanted to have more of a meal!.. could you believe that, and to day that breakfast is served until 10am!!! overall, it was disappointing, the management did not know how to handle guest relations and definitely not value for money...
Atique Q. Couples India, December 4, 2011
Right infront of Paris Van Java Mall

prime location
10
New hotel, enjoyed the stay. Near to the city as well as to the famous volcano
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tangkuban Perahu City market
Lin H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2011
Location, location and location

Convenient!
6.3
Hotel is clean, basic amenities, only shortfall is no free wi-fi service which is one very important selling point in today's hotel business.
Shopping Tip: Paris Van Java is just across the hotel, hotel situates in a very good location for those who like to shop.
Azman A. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2011
Good location

Location
8.7
sukajadi hotel is in a very good location. walking distance to pvj mall. moderate sized room but good enough to retire to after day's shopping. the only downturn is breakfast. everyday serving almost similar spread.
Travel tip: Ask hotel's staff for driver to bring you around. Well worth it if going around shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukajadi Hotel BandungSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestoSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - BathroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - BathroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestoSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - BathroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - DeluxeSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Junior SuiteSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Superior

Customer Reviews - Sukajadi Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C08