Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukajadi Hotel

Jl. Sukajadi 176, Sukajadi, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bali Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By the Restaurant side Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By Night Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Front Office Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - The Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Java Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool by day time Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Exterior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection
Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior
Area: Sukajadi Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1333 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1333)
Sort by:
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2013
reasonably confortable

the staff, location and price
7.7
the room was decent with comfortable bed, but the toilet and the room floor is quite disappointing. the room floor is the same as the hallway and no carpet. the toilet is quite big but there is no water pipe and no floor hole. therefore any spillage will flood the floor.
Tan L. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
Good location and clean room

Good location,clean room,friendly staff
5.3
Ahmad S. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2013
Comfort and antique

Easy to access, antique, historical
5
Sin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Getting better from old room to renovated new room

Swimming pool, Friendly outdoor staff, Recently renovated
7
The front desk is not friendly... We were checked in to an old room at the old wing. That room is terrible & smelly. They change the room for us after a night stay, we stay there for 3 days 2 night. Please request for the new room. The hotel is close to Zen family spa and a good shopping mall with cinema. Rent a car to Kawah Putih and nearby, Is great!
Chew H. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2013
Lovely hotel, great helpful staff,good location

Near to paris van java, good daily breafast,
8.7
i enjoyed my stay especially the TV channels, and the daily breakfast, the chef was great.especially the 24 hours restaurant, which was very convenient for us to get our meals, The staff were friendly and very helpful , even helped us booked a taxi.
Chanel S. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2013
Simple facilities

Walking distance to Pan Paris Mall
6.7
Booked an executive room however was place in a tiny room with two single bed which look more like deluxe room which was feature online. Reason with front desk staffs insist that was the executive room. Called agoda hotline and they help me to resolve the mismatch by calling the hotel immediately. Was offer a triple room instead. Stayed for three nights room was clean and quiet at night. Breakfast was below standard and room service food taste horrible. Service staffs was overall friendly. Location was centralized walking distance to pan paris mall.
Romeo F. Groups Philippines, March 5, 2013
Great relaxing stay in Sukajadi Hotel

Nice ambiance
8
Factory outlets in Bandung easily accessible by angkot. But most locals don't know how to speak English we are jst lucky coz 1 of us know how to speak bahasa ( we are 5 couples). Different buffet breakfast for our four days stay.
Rama K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Splendid hotel with an art gallery

Strategic location to culinary spots and shops
7.7
My family and me enjoyed staying at this hotel as it was located strategically near with favorite culinary spots in Bandung, and also has many alternative accessible routes during traffic peak hours. The hotel was also filled with art displays along the corridor leading to the rooms, which in my perspective resembles a gallery in itself. I surely would love to come back and stay there for my next visit.
Yenny T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Nice hotel with delicious breakfast

Interior
7.7
I like this hotel because the position was strategy. The interior very homy and the service was good.
Nathan L. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
great value

price, service, room size
8
The hotel is a bit on the old side but rooms are kept clean. The service staff were friendly and helpful. This is a good hotel for the price paid and is only a short walking distance to a large shopping centre. I would recommend this hotel if you are wanting to stay at that part of the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukajadi Hotel BandungSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bali RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By the Restaurant sideSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By NightSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Front OfficeSukajadi Hotel Bandung - The Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Java RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool by day timeSukajadi Hotel Bandung - ExteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior

Customer Reviews - Sukajadi Hotel, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07