Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukajadi Hotel

Jl. Sukajadi 176, Sukajadi, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bali Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By the Restaurant side Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By Night Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Front Office Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - The Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Java Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool by day time Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Exterior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection
Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior
Area: Sukajadi Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1294 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1294)
Sort by:
Mei C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Quiet hotel

Quiet, Balinese design
6.7
Beh L. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Good location for shopping
7.3
hotel location is good. very near to pvj mall and the mod house. hotel room is very small and smelly. deposit is required when check in. internet accessibility only available at hotel lobby. however,the breakfast is good in taste. hotel's food is ok with reasonable price.
Shopping Tip: Very near to PVJ mall which is very happening during night time.
Fadhil J. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Friendly staff, clean rooms, cozy

Value for money, great staff, good location
9
Stay was pleasant. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Very good spa next to the hotel.
Yee Y. Business travelers January 12, 2013
friendly staff

Good locality
7.3
Terrible breakfast on top of it asked for fried eggs but must pay for it. Breakfast is the worst, they closed at 10:00am for breakfast which is fine, before 10am staff will come to the buffer breakfast to collect their food whether eatting at the cafe or they simply carried it away(their food. First time seeing hotel doing this! It is not professional!
Suprat L. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2013
Great Location

Friendly and fast response
8
i like to stay in hotel suka jadi. strategic location. near pvj mall and good service. if i go to bandung again, the hotel is one of my priority hotel.
Shopping Tip: Near PVJ Mall, Can reach the mall by on foot
Bunadi G. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Great location, spacious room, bad utensils

Close to Paris Van Java Mall
5.3
It's quite an old hotel with new building but old management
Phan S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Great location but never enough for park

Restaurant
8.7
its a good hotel, with a good service and the food was really nice!
Restaurant Tip: If ur a tourist or just want spend time in Bandung for long time, u need go to sukajadi and spend ur night in there , because the hotel is so nice, good food and good service
Henry R. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Terible Place For My Holiday

Nothing Good, Never be recomend, Very Disappointed
3.7
Very disappointed to stay here on this hotel. I was drove from jakarta to bandung for test drive my new SUV Toyota. When i get there the parking lot was full and they have a valet parking. at that time i'm thinking nice hotel. But when night i want to go out driving my car when my car arrived i see roof top my SUV damage and it's BIG!!! After that i'm Complaint to the manager hotel they just say sorry!!! Message TO Sukajadi HOTEL MANAGEMENT : Sorry??? How about the DAMAGE???
Mohd W. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2012
Lovely Hotel but small room.

5 mins walk to Paris Van Java Shopping Mall
7.3
The hotel is undergoing renovation though it didn't affect our stay. Breakfast was average with local fare mostly.
Abdul Y. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2012
Excellent and convenient place

customer service, very accessible, clean room
8.7
i think i have no regrets staying here as the people working there have excellent customer service - always putting on a smile and willingly helping us around sincerely, making sure our stay in the hotel is okay. room is exceptionally clean and super comfortable for just the two of us to stay. breakfast could have been better though. walking distance to paris van java and the famous spa - zen spa! factory outlets are nearby, and you could just get a taxi though not so easily. overall experience, satisfied customer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukajadi Hotel BandungSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bali RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By the Restaurant sideSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By NightSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Front OfficeSukajadi Hotel Bandung - The Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Java RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool by day timeSukajadi Hotel Bandung - ExteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03