or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukajadi Hotel

Jl. Sukajadi 176, Sukajadi, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bali Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By the Restaurant side Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By Night Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Front Office Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - The Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Java Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool by day time
Area: Sukajadi Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1206 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1206)
Sort by:
Martijn J. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 30, 2012
Great location

Placed near with the most well known mall in Bandung, paris van Java Mall
7.7
The main annoyance of the hotel is that you have to pay for wifi internet connection, which in this day and age is really not-done in my opinion. The hotel is clean and well placed within the same street as paris van Java mall where there are many restaurants and places to shop. this is however the more expensive mall and you could get a way better value for your money if you shop at the many outlet stores in the city.
Shopping Tip: Go to Paris van Java
Natalia T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 29, 2012
good hotel

near good shopping place
8
good hotel.. lovely breakfast.. and nice place with family
Meinita C. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

Lokasi dekat dengan Mall PVJ & makanan yg enak
8.3
Lokasi dekat dengan mall PVJ sehingga memudahkan untuk jalan - jalan, kamar yang bersih dan rapi dan makanan yang enak.
Restaurant Tip: Pilihlah tempat makan yang banyak didatangi oleh orang - orang
Andri K. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2012
Serene decor and spacious rooms

Spacious rooms, clean.
9.7
Very nice hotel, but not sound proofed. A group of guests were talking in the hallway at 12A.M and the sound disturbed us. Aside from that minor inconvenience, this is a good hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Paris van Java shopping mall, and next door lies Zen where you can get a foot massage.
Rosni A. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2012
good location

good for money
6.7
overall stay is ok. The hotel under renovation, so we have have to split since some of us were placed at the new wing and some in older wing. Location is good but if the hotel staff is more friendly, it would be more memorable stay.
Riska N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
very good service,but the breakfast not to variety

room
6
lovely hotel,nice room, good security , but the food for breakfast not to good less variety
Kah S. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2012
Value for Price for a 3star hotel

The decorations and set-up of the hotel are great
9
small but cosy. good location to shopping mall and spa. not far away from factory outlet, places of interest and bakery for brownies. seafood restaurant within distance. friendly and accommodating staffs.
Shopping Tip: A must to shop at factory outlets. Those along Dago, Riau and Rumah Mode. Rumah Mode is slightly more expensive than Dago and Riau. But overall pricing is still reasonable. Remember to bring more cash.
Svetlana P. Couples Australia, July 15, 2012
Attractive hotel in good location

proximity to open air mall, traditional/artistic decoration
6
We arrived quite late into Bandung after horrible traffic, so we didn't really get to explore the hotel very much, but we were very pleased to be able to walk across the road to the open air mall for dinner (and not have to get back in the car). The hotel itself was great, however unfortunately the rooms were not very sound-proof, and some of the guests inconsiderate (but no fault of the hotel). The breakfast doesn't cater for Western tastes, but the hotel is nicely decorated and traditional looking, and the rooms modern and clean.
Restaurant Tip: Pizza e birra across the road was easy and is reliable.
Wendy A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2012
Nice

easy to find, not far, quite cheap
7.7
Great
Alexandra R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Great Location but the food taste is very standard

Room are quite good due to new wings of the Hotel, the swimming pool are also great for children
6.3
I chose the Sukajadi hotel because the location is close to the toll gate pasteur and gathering venue. This is my first time staying at the hotel, the first impression when arriving at the front of the hotel is a bit surprised because it did not like the photos on the sukajadi website. However, when entered into the hotel lobby is quite attractive atmosphere with wood interior and ambience. Apparently when check in in the front desk, it is required to deposit money amounting to Rp. 200,000, which I do not expect before. Beside that the room provided is also not as I expected, because I was hoping for a Executive Room with single bed (queen or king size) as the photos on the Agoda website but the front desk gave us the Twin Bed. However, the room is quite clean with modern and minimalist design, quite nice and comfortable. Then I set the twin bed into single bed by put them together. My wife who slept in the middle felt not comfortable. Another thing that I do not like the smell of the room which like no fragrance. We also do not like the taste of the breakfast menu. The menu is less varied and taste very standards. Only omelete which I think had good taste. However this is offset by the swimming pool that my childrens very liked. So we spent all the times until check out by playing and enjoying around in the pool. So overall the Sukajadi Hotel has great location with great facilities (swimming pool) but the food taste is very standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukajadi Hotel BandungSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bali RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By the Restaurant sideSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By NightSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Front OfficeSukajadi Hotel Bandung - The Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Java RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool by day time

Customer Reviews - Sukajadi Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B03