Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukajadi Hotel

Jl. Sukajadi 176, Sukajadi, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bali Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By the Restaurant side Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By Night Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Front Office Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - The Suka Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Java Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool by day time Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Exterior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection
Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Collection Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior
Area: Sukajadi Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1365 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1365)
Sort by:
Evon P. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
friendly staffs, clean and closed to shopping mall

friendly staff and clean
6.3
everything is okay but their breakfast not much change.
Report this review
Cakra A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2013
pretty good

Near Shopping arcade, quite cheap and affordable, located in the city
8
Quite good and i really enjoy it, so many tourist staying at that time
Report this review
Dini P. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2013
Nice

Location, room and staff
6.7
The hotel position is center from shopping mall. Good area
Report this review
Tay S. Families with young children Singapore, May 20, 2013
quiet but old hotel

fnear to shopping centrer and friendly staff
4.7
The hotel is famous among the local but not foreigner. 1st night stay was quite quiet but on the weekend, it was rather noisy with local and family. I was given a old room when check-in with not window. The staff change me to a better room and newer room after my request. Staff are willing to help if you ask. There isn't any wifi in the room!
Report this review
Noraini A. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Very bad

Nothing good except a walking distance to Paris Van Java
4
It was a very dissapointed stay at Sukajadi Hotel. At the time we were there the hotel was fully booked by locals and they do not behave. Making noise in the pool at night until i called the security. They loved to open the room door and talking loudly. The next day at breakfast they didnt queque to get the food. Goshhhhh ......i really cant stand their bahaviour. Lucky thing its only one night stay in this hotel. The staff are also not that friendly compared to other hotel.
Report this review
Gavin L. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2013
not that good

the room were clean
2
Report this review
Azhar Z. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2013
hotel dengan ciri - ciri unik

good staff, easy and fast check in, great location
6.7
the first checked in i and my wife was given deluxe room which too many mosquitos inside the room,so we asked to change room.so we 're given a standard room that only left.tomorrow we asking for new room and given back deluxe room just infront of our previous room.we took that room and overall was okay.
Report this review
Ridwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2013
The hotel is bad

bad bad bad!!
2.3
it said 4-stars hotel but actually it even below 1-star hotel. No-star. I stayed at 3rd floor, no elevator, so I and my children used stairways to the rooms. No wifi. It is very old hotel. And, compare to the price I have paid, it is so expensive.
Report this review
Angela C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Great

clean, comfortable, nice and helpful staff
9
I have great time staying at Sukajadi, only 1 thing i dont like which is the internet line need to change everytime...
Report this review
Siti N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Nice hotel but poor air condition.

Nice decor, staff are good poor air condition
5
I have book 3 rooms and out of 2 rooms the air condition is malfuntion. With young children sleep with me it is really uncomfortable at all for two night stay in this hotel. If anyone would like to stay here too, please remark to book in new room twin bed. Orhers than that everythings is excellent.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukajadi Hotel BandungSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bali RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By the Restaurant sideSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool By NightSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Front OfficeSukajadi Hotel Bandung - The Suka RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Java RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool by day timeSukajadi Hotel Bandung - ExteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - CollectionSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - InteriorSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Interior

Customer Reviews - Sukajadi Hotel, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05