or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukajadi Hotel

Jl. Sukajadi 176, Sukajadi, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Resto Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo Ballroom Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka Resto Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bathroom
Area: Sukajadi Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1018 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1018)
Sort by:
Mohamad S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Just an average hotel...

15mins walking to Paris Van Java
4
- breakfast very poor. btw breakfast for kids none! - shower... hot water is not hot and the water pressure is low! - no wifi in lobby or in room (not even cable internet)
Gaurav K. Couples India, November 27, 2011
Great location

Very close to main market
7.7
being my first experience of staying in sukajadi hotel, i must say that this hotel is a great value for money. the location is idle for people who visit bandung to shop in the factory outlets. the rooms are pretty comfortable and the ambiance of the hotel is very nice. the interiors makes you feel that you in bali not in bandung. my only suggestion in improvement is that the bfast could have more options like cereals.
Widyaningrum S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 27, 2011
Good location and big room size

Bedrooms
7.3
a hotel with good lovation and big room size. lokasi sangat dekat dengan paris van java, tempat yang cocok untuk menikmati aneka citarasa kuliner dan menikmati suasana malam. kekurangan hotel ini adalah sarapan dengan menu yang sangat standar. secara umum, otelnya bersih dan fasilitasnya terawat.
Shopping Tip: Nearby Paris van Java and other shopping spree
Faye Y. Families with older children Indonesia, November 19, 2011
prefect location, nice room and friendly service

the room is perfect ... for family with children
8.7
we enjoy very much our stay , because of the huge superior room, swimming pool and friendly staff , there are very helpfull
Azizi A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2011
Good location but old hotel

Good Service
5.7
clean room but old furniture with poor bath room facilities, no hot water (warm) during my stay, towel provided is not soft enough for your body.
Siew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2011
Leisurely enjoyable stay

Clean & friendly staff
7.7
Love it there. Strategic location to major factory outlets like Rumah Mode. Located within walking distance to Paris van java too where there r plenty of yummy food.hotel staff are extremely friendly and helpful making me feel right at home. The only thing I don't like about this hotel is, not enough lightings. It's gloomy every corner. For its price, I would say it is an awesome hotel. Good ppl, strategic location, and clean. Highly recommended.
Shopping Tip: Paris van java is just 5 minutes walk away. No worries fo food. There is a factory outlet nearby called Brands United. A little pricey compared to others. Better to just go to Rumah mode which is walkable. But if u choose to go by taxi, it will just cost less than R20,000 (rm7)
Yusnita M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2011
Near to Rumah Moda and few more factory outlets.

Love its balinese artistic interior
6.3
First checked in, we were placed at a room with no window and the room was quite small not as seen as in its preview. We're so disappointed and made a request to change room . The next room was better caused it was the poolside view but once again hot water was not functioning.
Serena T. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2011
Rustic looking hotel with interesting decor

Walking distance to Paris Van Java, factory outlets and spa
8.3
upon arriving at the hotel, the staff were friendly and upgraded us to a deluxe room for 3 people so that we would have to squeeze into a small room. the room was clean although there is no wifi, the bathroom was small and the beds were too soft to our liking. the room service was great - food here is cheap and delicious. would come back here as it is walking distance to paris van java and zen spa is just next door! the hotel also provides currency exchange service - which is a plus since bandung does not have that many currency exchange places.
Shopping Tip: The Rainbow Factory outlet (3 doors away) stocks the best branded items ever! You can also walk to Rumah Mode or Paris Van Java for more shopping. Hotel offers currency exchange for travelers running out of cash.
Suwanda S. Families with young children Singapore, November 14, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

I like the decoration, with all the antique around the hotel, spacious superior rm
7.7
had a wonderful stay at sukajadi hotel. this is the 2nd time staying. got a shock went enter the superior room, its so spacious,so nice, very clean. its different from the previous stay.and its a new extension.keep it up sukajadi hotel.may recommend to friends. thanks agoda
Cindy M. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2011
Nice rooms

Lobby interior
7.7
i have a great night in this hotel. I like the position of the hotel's place, easy to find. It's near Paris van Java. So, not hard to find any food to eat. The room is big, clean and well prepare for us. I like the lobby. There's some etnic stuff which is so cute, my friend like to take the picture all the time. overall, it's really nice have a night in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bosscha observatorium - place to see star (check schedule first)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukajadi Hotel BandungSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestoSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Elevator Sukajadi Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - BathroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - BathroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Borneo BallroomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Suka RestoSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSukajadi Hotel Bandung - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sukajadi Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C06