or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukhothai Heritage Resort

999 Moo 2, Tambon Klongkrajong, Sawankalok, Sukhothai, Thailand 64100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Lobby Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Interior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Interior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Restaurant Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Guest Room Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool
Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Interior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Bathroom Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Guest Room Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Bathroom Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Interior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Interior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Guest Room Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Interior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Restaurant
Area: Sawankalok Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Attakrit S. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2014
Staff couldn't be bothered

I can't think of anything pleasant
4
had a horrible experience, that's not to say that the hotel is bad; just the staff can't be bothered to help
Nikorn N. Business travelers Thailand, October 22, 2014
Great Service!

Service and Decoration
8.3
My stuff booking this hotel on the wrong date. The hotel staff, however, managed to help me change the booking which includes helped me contact the booking agent.
Valerie C. Couples Canada, October 19, 2014
Beautiful property in the sukhothai country

room, resort, pool
8
The resort is beautiful and built resembling a temple. The 2 pools are beautiful although did not seem that clean when I used them. The breakfast is fine there are lots of choices for western taste: omelets, cereal, yoghurt, bread and more. The room was really nice. The location is the only downside as it is a 30/40 minutes drive to the main historical sites. I would definitely recommend this resort. You need a car to get around though it makes it much easier and pleasant as there's nothing around the resort.
Manassakorn J. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2014
Good Hotel for Relaxing

Peaceful, Clean and Relaxing
9
Good Hotel for relaxing, big room
John D. Couples New Zealand, August 29, 2014
Perfect for flights into and out of Sukhothai

Convenience, breakfast, free shuttle
8
This resort was a much needed relief after staying in un-airconditioned accomodation outside Sukhothai, and a convenient stepping stone to flights the next day. The food was good, but not great. The cocktails were well made. The pool was lovely and the rooms clean and adequate. I would stay here again if travelling to or from Sukhothai.
Cheunmanus J. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
Very Relax

Relax
8.3
Very nice
Raimund H. Business travelers Germany, July 18, 2014
Airport Luxury Retreat

great rooms, very near the airport, awesome hideaway
9.7
It was a mix of hideaway, luxury, and natural surroundings -
Geoffrey M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Lovely hotel, great surroundings

Surroundings, staff and rooms
7.7
The rooms were very clean and spacious, which was great as we were travelling with 2 small children. The resort is very peaceful and away from it all, despite as we later found out being 2 minutes from the small airport. We had great fun borrowing the bikes and cycling round the organic farm and the 'zoo'. Great for children as there is lots to see and do around the hotel. We were disappointment with the service at dinner, it took a long time for our food to arrive and by which point our daughter was close to falling asleep! However the breakfast service was good. It is a 15-20 minute drive to the historic sites, but I feel this hotel is worth staying that bit further away. Would recommend visiting the organic farm!
Randall F. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
Pleasant

Peaceful. Food. Clean
8.3
Enjoyable
Narathit P. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2014
nice design, relaxing environment

easy access to the airport
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukhothai Heritage Resort SukhothaiSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - LobbySukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - InteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - InteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - RestaurantSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Guest RoomSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - InteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - BathroomSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Guest RoomSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - BathroomSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - InteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - InteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Guest RoomSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - InteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - RestaurantSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ViewSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - View

Customer Reviews - Sukhothai Heritage Resort, Sukhothai

AS-AGWEB-3C05