or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukhothai Heritage Resort

999 Moo 2, Tambon Klongkrajong, Sawankalok, Sukhothai, Thailand 64100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Lobby Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Interior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Interior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Restaurant Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Guest Room Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool
Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Interior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Bathroom Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Guest Room Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Bathroom Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Interior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Interior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Guest Room Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Interior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Restaurant
Area: Sawankalok Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Harald G. Couples Austria, January 11, 2015
nearly perfect

Service, Room, Swimming pool
7.3
we are very satisfied, my wife would like to have a better menue card fpor vegetarian an a better spa (for example Pedicure and mnicure)
Vorasuda J. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2014
one day in Sukhothai province, Thailand

great view, nice food and comfortable bed
9.3
our family have a great time while staying here, the hotel building and room are nice and unique with Thai-western style, the breakfast buffet have variety of food for us to choose also a-la-cart menu are delicious, the staff are nice and helpful, too bad it is only one night and half morning for us to be here. Wish we have time to stay here longer.
Daniel C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Nice in a slightly sterile way

Architecture, room standard, cleanliness
7.3
It looks impressive and is well kept but in a slightly sterile way. It's no surprise it's part of the airport complex as it lacks that personal touch. The staff were fairly nice but not really what Thailand can offer. Two bar staff took over a minute to figure out what change I should have for one beer. That beer was in a can and seriously over-priced even for a hotel bar...perhaps put it in a glass before you serve it and hide the can? It is a long way from anything so a car is a must. We liked the fact it had vegetable and fruit growing produce for the kitchens. The pool was great for a dip at the end of a long drive. Breakfast was quite nice. Good coffee and bacon.
Attakrit S. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2014
Staff couldn't be bothered

I can't think of anything pleasant
4
had a horrible experience, that's not to say that the hotel is bad; just the staff can't be bothered to help
Nikorn N. Business travelers Thailand, October 22, 2014
Great Service!

Service and Decoration
8.3
My stuff booking this hotel on the wrong date. The hotel staff, however, managed to help me change the booking which includes helped me contact the booking agent.
Valerie C. Couples Canada, October 19, 2014
Beautiful property in the sukhothai country

room, resort, pool
8
The resort is beautiful and built resembling a temple. The 2 pools are beautiful although did not seem that clean when I used them. The breakfast is fine there are lots of choices for western taste: omelets, cereal, yoghurt, bread and more. The room was really nice. The location is the only downside as it is a 30/40 minutes drive to the main historical sites. I would definitely recommend this resort. You need a car to get around though it makes it much easier and pleasant as there's nothing around the resort.
Manassakorn J. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2014
Good Hotel for Relaxing

Peaceful, Clean and Relaxing
9
Good Hotel for relaxing, big room
John D. Couples New Zealand, August 29, 2014
Perfect for flights into and out of Sukhothai

Convenience, breakfast, free shuttle
8
This resort was a much needed relief after staying in un-airconditioned accomodation outside Sukhothai, and a convenient stepping stone to flights the next day. The food was good, but not great. The cocktails were well made. The pool was lovely and the rooms clean and adequate. I would stay here again if travelling to or from Sukhothai.
Raimund H. Business travelers Germany, July 27, 2014
A Great HideAway

great design - large rooms - good feeling
9.7
It is a great hide away - - for thinkers and romance.... it is a feel good hotel.... and 5 min from the airport.. WOW - I love this place.
Cheunmanus J. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
Very Relax

Relax
8.3
Very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukhothai Heritage Resort SukhothaiSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - LobbySukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - InteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - InteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - RestaurantSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Guest RoomSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - InteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - BathroomSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Guest RoomSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - BathroomSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - InteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - InteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Guest RoomSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - InteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - RestaurantSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ViewSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - View

Customer Reviews - Sukhothai Heritage Resort, Sukhothai

AS-AGWEB-3B02