Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukhothai Heritage Resort

999 Moo 2, Tambon Klongkrajong, Sawankalok, Sukhothai, Thailand 64100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Lobby Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Interior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Interior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Restaurant Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Guest Room Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool
Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Interior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Bathroom Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Guest Room Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Bathroom Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Interior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Interior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Guest Room Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Interior Sukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Restaurant
Area: Sawankalok Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
403 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (403)
Sort by:
Raimund H. Business travelers Germany, May 2, 2015
Great Airport Hotel

location: at the airport - cool classic design - feel well atmosphere
9.7
i stay here when taking morning flights - its money well spent
Paichayont R. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
Good hotel

Service foods bicycle
9
Good hotel good service good room good foods, don't miss hotel's bicycle to airport to see Alpaca!!
Christian C. Couples France, March 24, 2015
Nice hôtel . Food discusting except breakfast.

Room , space and public area. Jam home made
7.7
nice . It was a surprise to find this kind of hotel just nearby the airport. It s really a pity that the food not good.
Keith S. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 18, 2015
A real gem.

Ambience; food; the room.
9.3
Really not easy to find. Seems to be geared up to the touring market. The airport is on its doorstep. Anyway. Lovely design. Feels like a hi-so Cambridge college. Great pool, great food. You can borrow really nice bikes and visit their zoo by the airport. Great. But don't go in the rainy season. We will be going there again but only in the low season. A real gem.
Pattaraporn K. Couples Thailand, February 7, 2015
Great hotel

Room is very nice and clean
9.3
Syed A. Couples Canada, January 29, 2015
Lovely place to stay

Design, room decor and food
8.3
This is a beautifully located low-rose hotel with rooms built around two swimming pools. It is a delightful place to stay for those who want peace and quiet in rural setting.
Keerati V. Couples Thailand, January 24, 2015
Best hotel in Sukothai

Room condition, breakfast and great service minded of staff
9.3
Room condition, breakfast and great service minded of staff
Harald G. Couples Austria, January 11, 2015
nearly perfect

Service, Room, Swimming pool
7.3
we are very satisfied, my wife would like to have a better menue card fpor vegetarian an a better spa (for example Pedicure and mnicure)
Jennifer N. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2014
i only wish i could stay longer!!

beautiful & spacious rooms, lovely architecture, great amenities
10
My only regret with Sukhothai Heritage Resort is that we weren't able to stay longer & enjoy the place more. The resort by itself is beautiful - lovely traditional architecture, complete with a serene pond in the middle of the outdoor courtyard once you pass through the lobby / check-in area. It is also clear that management took great care to think of their guests' every need: not only did they have a lovely swimming pool (pretty much a standard nowadays), they also had a small library and game room where some books & board games were available for guest use. The rooms were HUGE and beautifully decorated. There was even a small nook in one corner, like a window seat, which was perfect for curling up at night with a good book. The bathrooms were also quite spacious, with a shower and a separate tub and more than adequate counter space & closet space. The beds were to die for, I had such a good sleep during the 1 night we stayed here. The only downside was dinner on our first night - we went downstairs to have dinner at the in-house restaurant, only to be told they were fully booked. We ended up going back to our room & ordering room service instead. I'm not sure if this is a regular occurrence or only because it was the 30th of December and the hotel was probably booked to the gills with guests...
Vorasuda J. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2014
one day in Sukhothai province, Thailand

great view, nice food and comfortable bed
9.3
our family have a great time while staying here, the hotel building and room are nice and unique with Thai-western style, the breakfast buffet have variety of food for us to choose also a-la-cart menu are delicious, the staff are nice and helpful, too bad it is only one night and half morning for us to be here. Wish we have time to stay here longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukhothai Heritage Resort SukhothaiSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - LobbySukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - InteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - InteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - RestaurantSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Guest RoomSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - InteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Swimming PoolSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - BathroomSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Guest RoomSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - BathroomSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - InteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - InteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - Guest RoomSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - InteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - RestaurantSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - ViewSukhothai Heritage Resort Sukhothai - View

Customer Reviews - Sukhothai Heritage Resort, Sukhothai

AS-AGWEB-3A04