or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Entrance Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garden Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garden Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garden Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garden Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garden
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Standard Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Lam Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 21, 2014
nice staff good location clean room

nice staff good location clean room
9
Soon H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
Clean & basic hotel with great staff.

Walking distance to shop & beach, clean room, nice staff.
6.7
Basically good, however the hot-water shower seen not working, it not requires during days, but in night and morning water can be cold.
Andrew M. Couples Canada, January 21, 2014
Quiet garden setting, charming hotel

Pool, location, gardens
7.7
Great budget hotel. Breakfast was small, but tasty and fast. Great pool and gardens. Rooms adjoining each other are noisy (especially with crying babes at 2am). Easy 5 min walk to the beach.
Kay H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2014
Nothing fancy to speak about

Cheap
5.3
The Stay at Sukun Bali Cottage was nothing to speak about. The door lock was damage and its very traditional lock. Aircon was not cold and I got to ask them to Fix it for me at night. Location wise not too good for me
Paul F. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
This is a nice hotel friendly staff, good for fami

friendly staff, nice gardens quiet
8
Th hotel is nice and friendly, the rooms are clean but you need push the staff to keep them clean, The pool is lovely and the gardens are beautiful, this is my second time staying there in 1 year and I will go back there again and again
Claudia A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
Thoroughtly enjoyed my stay here!

Location, staff and pool
9.3
Great bungalow in beautiful, quiet setting! Beautiful grounds and the swimming pool was GREAT! The entire staff took great care of me! Thank you!
Felix E. Couples Germany, September 29, 2013
Good location, a little overpriced, pleasant

Pool, location, staff
6.3
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were a little unclean. We had cockroaches in the bathroom each night. Water pressure is very low and bathrooms could do with renovating. Sukun Bali Cottages is a bit pricey for what you get, but considering the area was OK.
Paul H. Couples New Zealand, September 13, 2013
Hidden gem. Close to everything but away from Kuta

Staff, location, bath tub
8.7
This is our first time staying anywhere with stars. Unfortunately we enjoyed it so much we will be back for sure. We stayed out of peak season and got great price. King size bed, air con, shower and bath, oh and flushing toilets that like paper. Wi fi by the pool or in our room was handy. Breakfast was included. The restaurant was basic but tastey for both the veggie and the omnivore. Generally relaxing and quiet. Access to the beach was a 10 min walk past an array of shops, bars and restaurants which are all so close and yet the noise not travel at night. So everything you could want or not at your doorstep. With only a few bunglows the place books out fast and even when full dose not seem busy. As a general rule we like to avoid tourist hot spots and meet locals. This was perfect for us.
Lisa N. Families with older children New Zealand, August 19, 2013
Wonderful and thoroughly enjoyable stay

Value for money, pool area and quiet and relaxig
8.7
Excellent value for money, comfortable bed and great location. From the balcony to the pool was about 6 steps which was fabulous. Very quiet and will definitely return.
William B. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
clean,good place to stay

pool,room,staff
7.7
clean place to stay,big rooms,clean pool close to the beach and places to eat,shop and massage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - InteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - EntranceSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GardenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GardenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GardenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GardenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GardenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - StandardSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobbySukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobbySukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hand painting room ceiling Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Be Siap Sambal MatahSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grilled PrawnSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grill SnapperSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Tomato SoupSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BathroomSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kuah Kepiting TrajunganSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Urab CumiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05