or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Be Siap Sambal Matah Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grilled Prawn Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grill Snapper Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Tomato Soup Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bathroom Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food and Beverages Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food and Beverages Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Lisa N. Families with older children New Zealand, August 19, 2013
Wonderful and thoroughly enjoyable stay

Value for money, pool area and quiet and relaxig
8.7
Excellent value for money, comfortable bed and great location. From the balcony to the pool was about 6 steps which was fabulous. Very quiet and will definitely return.
William B. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
clean,good place to stay

pool,room,staff
7.7
clean place to stay,big rooms,clean pool close to the beach and places to eat,shop and massage.
Daigo A. Solo travelers Japan, August 18, 2013
Good Value for Money

Local food and culture,beach activities.
6
Tina M. Groups Denmark, July 27, 2013
Very friendly staff

Nice location in Sanur with a good pool
7.7
I stayed at Sukun for 10 nights with a friend and we had such a nice stay. The staff is really friendly and the surroundings are beautiful. This hotel is really good value for money and only a 5 minutes walk from the beach! We stayed in a standard bungalow, but I would definitely stay in a Superior or Deluxe if I came back, as there is no refrigerator in a standard room, as statet on Agoda's description unfortunately. The room is very simple, but nice and big. There is a bit noise in the evenings as there is some bars close by, but they close really early in Sanur, so no noise during the night. Be aware that the Wifi is not accessible in all bungalows and only some of the pool area. Breakfast is not something to write home about, but that is the same for most hotels in Bali. But all in all, I would definitely recommend this place, as it's both romantic and laid back and has the most friendly and attentive staff!
Boey C. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
A relaxing place

Design of hotel, beautiful garden, close to beach side
7
Relaxing & peaceful, 5 minits to sea side for sun rise view.
Boey C. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Nice enviroment & close to sun rise beach

beautiful & relaxing corridor, close to sun rise beach, clean bath room
8
Too dark around the Village, is hard to find on nite without sign. Breakfast supply was not enough & extra charge with 2nd order. expansive also for a very simple and just alilbit breakfast.
Elaine T. Families with older children Canada, July 19, 2013
Good value for the money

close to beach and shopping, beautiful garden and pool
8
pleasant Please update the tired looking bathrooms.
Kylie S. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
good value for money

big rooms, great location and lovely setting
6.3
It was very relaxing. The rooms were big, the staff were friendly and the hotel is in a great location for walking to the beach.
Patricia P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Private Villas with clean private swimming pool .

Easy to find food, Large room and Not too far to beach
7
We have no issue staying here, the villas is just absolutely fine and clean. We think they should put the TV in front of the bed instead of placing it at the side of the bed. So its not comfortable for watching TV.
Zoe G. Business travelers Australia, June 30, 2013
really great, friendly staff, amazing value!

location, staff, outdoor shower
8.3
loved this place, staff were friendly and room was great value. was upgraded for free and allowed an extra late check out (8pm) for my late flight home at no extra cost! located minutes from the beach and main strip of sanur.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Be Siap Sambal MatahSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grilled PrawnSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grill SnapperSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Tomato SoupSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BathroomSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07