Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Be Siap Sambal Matah Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grilled Prawn Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grill Snapper Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Tomato Soup Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bathroom Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food and Beverages Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food and Beverages Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 97 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Felix E. Couples Germany, September 29, 2013
Good location, a little overpriced, pleasant

Pool, location, staff
6.3
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were a little unclean. We had cockroaches in the bathroom each night. Water pressure is very low and bathrooms could do with renovating. Sukun Bali Cottages is a bit pricey for what you get, but considering the area was OK.
Paul H. Couples New Zealand, September 13, 2013
Hidden gem. Close to everything but away from Kuta

Staff, location, bath tub
8.7
This is our first time staying anywhere with stars. Unfortunately we enjoyed it so much we will be back for sure. We stayed out of peak season and got great price. King size bed, air con, shower and bath, oh and flushing toilets that like paper. Wi fi by the pool or in our room was handy. Breakfast was included. The restaurant was basic but tastey for both the veggie and the omnivore. Generally relaxing and quiet. Access to the beach was a 10 min walk past an array of shops, bars and restaurants which are all so close and yet the noise not travel at night. So everything you could want or not at your doorstep. With only a few bunglows the place books out fast and even when full dose not seem busy. As a general rule we like to avoid tourist hot spots and meet locals. This was perfect for us.
Lisa N. Families with older children New Zealand, August 19, 2013
Wonderful and thoroughly enjoyable stay

Value for money, pool area and quiet and relaxig
8.7
Excellent value for money, comfortable bed and great location. From the balcony to the pool was about 6 steps which was fabulous. Very quiet and will definitely return.
William B. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
clean,good place to stay

pool,room,staff
7.7
clean place to stay,big rooms,clean pool close to the beach and places to eat,shop and massage.
Daigo A. Solo travelers Japan, August 18, 2013
Good Value for Money

Local food and culture,beach activities.
6
Tina M. Groups Denmark, July 27, 2013
Very friendly staff

Nice location in Sanur with a good pool
7.7
I stayed at Sukun for 10 nights with a friend and we had such a nice stay. The staff is really friendly and the surroundings are beautiful. This hotel is really good value for money and only a 5 minutes walk from the beach! We stayed in a standard bungalow, but I would definitely stay in a Superior or Deluxe if I came back, as there is no refrigerator in a standard room, as statet on Agoda's description unfortunately. The room is very simple, but nice and big. There is a bit noise in the evenings as there is some bars close by, but they close really early in Sanur, so no noise during the night. Be aware that the Wifi is not accessible in all bungalows and only some of the pool area. Breakfast is not something to write home about, but that is the same for most hotels in Bali. But all in all, I would definitely recommend this place, as it's both romantic and laid back and has the most friendly and attentive staff!
Boey C. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
A relaxing place

Design of hotel, beautiful garden, close to beach side
7
Relaxing & peaceful, 5 minits to sea side for sun rise view.
Boey C. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Nice enviroment & close to sun rise beach

beautiful & relaxing corridor, close to sun rise beach, clean bath room
8
Too dark around the Village, is hard to find on nite without sign. Breakfast supply was not enough & extra charge with 2nd order. expansive also for a very simple and just alilbit breakfast.
Elaine T. Families with older children Canada, July 19, 2013
Good value for the money

close to beach and shopping, beautiful garden and pool
8
pleasant Please update the tired looking bathrooms.
Kylie S. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
good value for money

big rooms, great location and lovely setting
6.3
It was very relaxing. The rooms were big, the staff were friendly and the hotel is in a great location for walking to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Be Siap Sambal MatahSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grilled PrawnSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grill SnapperSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Tomato SoupSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BathroomSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06