My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Entrance Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garden Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garden Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garden Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garden Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garden
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Standard Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Melissa B. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2013
Not worth room rate

Swimming pool
5.3
Rooms very dated and dark and bathroom awful. Room not once offered to clean. Nice pool and grounds thou. Can get much nicer for price
Sebastian T. Groups Australia, April 30, 2013
Wasn't bad value

High ceilings pool quite
5.3
Sebastian T. Groups Australia, April 30, 2013
Not bad for price

Pool , garden , location
5.3
Hua C. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2013
didn't like it.

nice staff, good landscape of the yard, quetness
5.7
I needed a wheel chair for my mum who is 80 years old. I mentioned it when I booked from internet with agoda, but they didn't have. The room I stayed has no fridge. The shower water was very weak and small, I couldn't even rinse the shampoo off my hair. They don't have a adapter to hair either. I asked a hair dryer from the desk, but it has no wind. It looked like 20 years old.
Steffen E. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2013
very suitable 'peaceful break to a moving business

rooms, pool, staff
8
great stay, good rooms ( inside shower should be fixed though) - great pool (warm in mornings and at night). great kitchen staff. friendly staff all round - reasonable price - i will definitely be staying there again.
Paul F. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
good comfortable

good size room, swimming pool, quiet
4.7
The hotel is quiet, comfortable and nice gardens. The room was large with 2 bath rooms.
Kristen G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2013
The staff was the best part

The staff, traditional decor, landscaping
5.3
Nicole G. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
pleasent

nice swimming pool, happy and friendly staff, clean inside and out.
6
Adriana W. Families with older children Switzerland, February 22, 2013
Lovely hotel with cute cottagen in an eden garden

friendly people, balinese style, superb garden, beautiful swimming pool
9.3
We spend phantastic days in this hotel and we would stay again there for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In Sanur I suggest to have dinner and join locals eating at the night market. Renting a bicycle is fun.
Jiri N. Couples Czech Republic, January 31, 2013
Great hotel in Sanur

Super-friendly service, great pool, beatiful garden, very clean
8.7
We stayed for about a week and really enjoyed our stay. They have mosquito nets above beds, and I didn't use them, which was a big mistake. The breakfast has just two options (Indonesian and Western) - I would prefer a buffet, but I understand it's not common in Indonesia. Also, I would prefer more vegetarian/vegan options from their regular menu. I think I've never met friendlier staff than at Sukun. They also have excellent laundry service. The toilet doesn't flush well, that might be one of the biggest drawbacks. The pool is great and pleasantly warm.
Shopping Tip: You can walk to Hardy's in about 10-15 minutes, it's west of the hotel. You can also take a cab there for about 7000 IDR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - InteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - EntranceSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GardenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GardenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GardenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GardenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GardenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - StandardSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobbySukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobbySukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hand painting room ceiling Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Be Siap Sambal MatahSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grilled PrawnSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grill SnapperSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Tomato SoupSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BathroomSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kuah Kepiting TrajunganSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Urab CumiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02