Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Be Siap Sambal Matah Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grilled Prawn Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grill Snapper Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Tomato Soup Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bathroom Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food and Beverages Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food and Beverages Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 98 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Kylie S. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
good value for money

big rooms, great location and lovely setting
6.3
It was very relaxing. The rooms were big, the staff were friendly and the hotel is in a great location for walking to the beach.
Report this review
Patricia P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Private Villas with clean private swimming pool .

Easy to find food, Large room and Not too far to beach
7
We have no issue staying here, the villas is just absolutely fine and clean. We think they should put the TV in front of the bed instead of placing it at the side of the bed. So its not comfortable for watching TV.
Report this review
Zoe G. Business travelers Australia, June 30, 2013
really great, friendly staff, amazing value!

location, staff, outdoor shower
8.3
loved this place, staff were friendly and room was great value. was upgraded for free and allowed an extra late check out (8pm) for my late flight home at no extra cost! located minutes from the beach and main strip of sanur.
Report this review
Zoe G. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2013
loved it! best value for money

location, value, staff
8.3
loved it! amazing value for money. great location, close to everything
Report this review
Son P. Couples Germany, June 15, 2013
Nice and neat. Renovation appreciated

Central location.
6.3
Nice and neat place. The cottages are just quite old and require an update. We just stayed there for one night as we got picked up by the speedboat company to go to Gillis. For that purpose the place was good enough.
Report this review
Lawrence M. Couples Australia, May 9, 2013
Sukun is fine but needs work

Good room, bathroom and the bed
6
The hotel is located in a good area but can use a little clean up. Good location for the beach and very quite with good staff. The breakfast can do with a work over and the meals can be a lot better at night.
Report this review
Melissa B. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2013
Not worth room rate

Swimming pool
5.3
Rooms very dated and dark and bathroom awful. Room not once offered to clean. Nice pool and grounds thou. Can get much nicer for price
Report this review
Sebastian T. Groups Australia, April 30, 2013
Wasn't bad value

High ceilings pool quite
5.3
Report this review
Sebastian T. Groups Australia, April 30, 2013
Not bad for price

Pool , garden , location
5.3
Report this review
Hua C. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2013
didn't like it.

nice staff, good landscape of the yard, quetness
5.7
I needed a wheel chair for my mum who is 80 years old. I mentioned it when I booked from internet with agoda, but they didn't have. The room I stayed has no fridge. The shower water was very weak and small, I couldn't even rinse the shampoo off my hair. They don't have a adapter to hair either. I asked a hair dryer from the desk, but it has no wind. It looked like 20 years old.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Be Siap Sambal MatahSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grilled PrawnSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grill SnapperSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Tomato SoupSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BathroomSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07