or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Entrance Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garden Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garden Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Surroundings Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garden Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garden Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garden
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Standard Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Sandra H. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Stained dirty bedding

the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
3
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.
Peter T. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Good position in south Sanur

Peaceful, quiet, position
5.7
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.
Esther M. Families with older children Switzerland, July 18, 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect

Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
7.7
Graham M. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.

The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
8.7
Loo F. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2.3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9.7
It was just great
Todd T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Todd T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
Great location

Pool, room size, food
4
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Rena K. Solo travelers Germany, April 25, 2014
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca

polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
7.7
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)
John J. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - InteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - EntranceSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GardenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GardenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SurroundingsSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GardenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GardenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GardenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - StandardSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobbySukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobbySukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hand painting room ceiling Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Be Siap Sambal MatahSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grilled PrawnSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grill SnapperSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Tomato SoupSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BathroomSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kuah Kepiting TrajunganSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Urab CumiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04