or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Be Siap Sambal Matah Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grilled Prawn Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grill Snapper Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Tomato Soup Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bathroom Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food and Beverages Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food and Beverages Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with older children (9)
Sort by:
Esther M. Families with older children Switzerland, July 18, 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect

Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
7.7
Loo F. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2.3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Lisa N. Families with older children New Zealand, August 19, 2013
Wonderful and thoroughly enjoyable stay

Value for money, pool area and quiet and relaxig
8.7
Excellent value for money, comfortable bed and great location. From the balcony to the pool was about 6 steps which was fabulous. Very quiet and will definitely return.
Elaine T. Families with older children Canada, July 19, 2013
Good value for the money

close to beach and shopping, beautiful garden and pool
8
pleasant Please update the tired looking bathrooms.
Patricia P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Private Villas with clean private swimming pool .

Easy to find food, Large room and Not too far to beach
7
We have no issue staying here, the villas is just absolutely fine and clean. We think they should put the TV in front of the bed instead of placing it at the side of the bed. So its not comfortable for watching TV.
Hua C. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2013
didn't like it.

nice staff, good landscape of the yard, quetness
5.7
I needed a wheel chair for my mum who is 80 years old. I mentioned it when I booked from internet with agoda, but they didn't have. The room I stayed has no fridge. The shower water was very weak and small, I couldn't even rinse the shampoo off my hair. They don't have a adapter to hair either. I asked a hair dryer from the desk, but it has no wind. It looked like 20 years old.
Adriana W. Families with older children Switzerland, February 22, 2013
Lovely hotel with cute cottagen in an eden garden

friendly people, balinese style, superb garden, beautiful swimming pool
9.3
We spend phantastic days in this hotel and we would stay again there for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In Sanur I suggest to have dinner and join locals eating at the night market. Renting a bicycle is fun.
Linda T. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 9, 2012
nice hotel for peace and quiet

the pool was beautiful, so were the gardens. very quiet location and hotel.
7.3
got back from here last week. the hotel was very quiet, not sure if there was any other guests. we had room 9 to start with then moved to 16 for the twin beds. most of the action seemed to be happening in room 8 for an hour at a time. the pool was nice, shame they don't use the pool bar. the staff were really nice but you had to keep asking for the toilet rolls because they didn't think of leaving more than one. clean towles and bed made everyday. air con was good. overall a nice place especially if you want peace. i think the beach was close by but i didn't venture there.
Restaurant Tip: walk round the corner to the cat and fiddle Irish bar/restaurant. We had the most beautiful food there.
Masahide S. Families with older children Japan, July 6, 2012
綺麗な中庭とプールのあるホテル

綺麗な中庭とプール
7.7
ビーチ、レストラン、バー、マッサージ店が徒歩圏にある。コテージは道路から少し入ったところで比較的静か。部屋は一応掃除されているが、体長2cm程の虫の死骸が部屋の隅に残っていた。ミネラルウォーターや部屋の掃除はリクエストすれば笑顔で対応してくれる。中庭を眺めながらの朝食はgood!また利用してもいいと思う。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Be Siap Sambal MatahSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grilled PrawnSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Grill SnapperSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food - Tomato SoupSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BathroomSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ExteriorSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Food and BeveragesSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01