Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sullivans Cove Apartments

5/19A Hunter Street, Hobart CBD, Hobart, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 153 reviews

139 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Jacqueline D. Families with young children Australia, May 22, 2016
A family weekend away
6.7
Travelling with two young children often becomes a military-style operation, and this was no different BUT to arrive at the beautiful IXL apartments was great - a little bit of luxury but with all the practical essentials needed to cater for children. Both of them have never slept so well! We all enjoyed our holiday, and as our eldest said "Could we live here please mummy"...high praise indeed!
Report this review
Marina P. Couples Australia, May 22, 2016
Cannot go wrong
6.3
Michelle (at reception), you are an absolute delight. You were ever so helpful and each time I visit you remain this way. Consistent. 2 BR highly recommended. Bin run was a tad loud sat AM but apart from that, great location and great apartments. Thank you
Report this review
Leo G. Couples Australia, May 17, 2016
Would stay again
6
Found the light switches a pain and for the money the toilet paper should have been at least 2 ply. :(
Report this review
Joanne J. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2016
SuperB apartment
6.7
Located at Hobart city center but very quite environment. Reasonable price, kitchen well equipped.
Report this review
Hunmi Y. Couples Australia, April 24, 2016
Awesome location, super clean and comfortable. Sta
5.7
We stayed at the Gibson Mill apartments which was right by the wharfs and super close and convenient to everything you need to see and do in Hobart. The apartments are well designed, comfortable and clean. The water pressure of the shower head was a tad soft for my liking though.
Report this review
Ching T. Groups Hong Kong, April 4, 2016
Good location
5.7
Comfortable staying
Report this review
Sze C. Families with older children China, April 2, 2016
Good
6.7
Great hotel to stay
Report this review
Sze C. Families with young children China, April 2, 2016
great experience

spacius, clean and convenient
9.3
one drawback is only 1 bathroom for 2 bedroom apartment
Report this review
Sze C. Families with older children China, April 2, 2016
great place

spacious, convenient and fair price
8
good
Report this review
Claire P. Couples Australia, March 29, 2016
Amazing
6.7
The location was amazing for the unit and had everything we were looking for. Very clean and modern.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 139 reviews Next page
Sullivans Cove Apartments HobartSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL ApartmentsSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - SurroundingsSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Harbour Side ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL PenthousesSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Hobart waterfrontSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Gibson Mill 3 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - BathroomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - ViewSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - BathroomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02