or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sullivans Cove Apartments

5/19A Hunter Street, Hobart City, Hobart, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Dockside Salamanca Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Gibson Mill 3 Bedroom Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Gibson Mill 3 Bedroom Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Dockside Salamanca Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Balcony/Terrace Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Harbourside Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Admiral Suite Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Exterior Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Dockside Salamanca Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Lounge Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Interior Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Surroundings Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Exterior Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Surroundings Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Battery Point Salamanca
Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Interior Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Loft Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Balcony/Terrace Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom Penthouse
Area: Hobart City Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Wui H. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Visitor from Singapore

Great location. Cleanliness of the apartment. Space.
9.3
Wonderful.
Megan D. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
Fantastic Location

Location, layout & cleanliness
10
Stay was very comfortable and in a great location for the bars and restaurants on the Harbour.
Carolynn H. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Luxury accommodation

Loved the location, the apartment was extremely well equipped, staff very friendly
8.3
We were at a conference at the Grand chancellor, which was just across the road. the apartment was spacious - we had two bedrooms as we were travelling with a friend, so plenty of room and privacy for three people. Loved the Miele appliances, everything worked well. Staff were exceptionally friendly. Would recommend this to anyone wanting to stay in Hobart, easy access to the wharf area, attractions. The fresh seafood boats were a bonus - oysters every day!!
Leesha M. Groups Australia, September 20, 2014
Fabulous in every way

Outstanding service, standard if accommodation and cleanliness
9.3
Loved it - service was outstanding , fabulous rooms and great location .
Michael C. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
The spot

I am. Regular to Hobart and have stayed at at least 50 other hotels. This one gets the Logie. Position ,quality and price
9.3
More than I expected. I will now be staying there when I travel to Hobart
Kenny U. Groups Indonesia, September 12, 2014
Awesome

Location, friendly staff, clean
9.7
Love it and we will be back again
Robert M. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2014
A No hassle weekend

Apartment location near the wharf, Carparking in the same building, Spacious and quiet Rooms
9.3
Excellent weekend, so good that the apartment and the service did not interfere with our enjoyment of Hobart. The apartment was well equipped, even with a BBQ, so eating in was possible, just like being at home.
Carolyn J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Perfect location

Location, security and space
8.3
As this is not the first time I have travelled to Hobart, I know the main places that I want to visit is very accessible. The town who's is just behing the apartment, only takes 5 mins of walking. The waterfront which is another 5 mins away and Salamanca which is 7 mins away. I was staying smack in the middle of nice restaurants, bars and some shopping. And if you would like to explore more, you could hire a car or a taxi. Overal stay was fantastic and I will definitely go back to
Chantel T. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2014
Close to Salamanca Place, nice fitout

Nice fitout, central location, laundry
5.7
Experience was ruined due to extremely poor housekeeping service. We paid extra for a bed but they did not provide extra towel on the next day. We called and complained and the staff sounded extremely rude. We also asked for olive oil who was included in the hotel even in the in house info booklet but the same rude staff said we do not have such thing. Very disappointed with the experience and did not feel respected as a customer. Paid carpark was also very far away and I would recommend just to find street parking. Expensive for what it is.
Sandra R. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Beautiful place for relaxing

size bed location
7.7
Wonderful stay in a lovely location. Only drawback is the parking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sullivans Cove Apartments HobartSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Dockside SalamancaSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Gibson Mill 3 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Gibson Mill 3 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Dockside SalamancaSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Balcony/TerraceSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Harbourside ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Admiral SuiteSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Exterior Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Dockside SalamancaSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Lounge Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Interior Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Surroundings Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Exterior Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Surroundings Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Battery Point SalamancaSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Interior Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Loft Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Balcony/TerraceSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 4 Bedroom Super PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - VillaSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 4 Bedroom Super Penthouse


AS-AGWEB-3C01