or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sullivans Cove Apartments

5/19A Hunter Street, Hobart CBD, Hobart, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Gibson Mill 3 Bedroom Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Harbour Side Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Brooke St Penthouses Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL Apartments Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Surroundings Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Harbour Side Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL Penthouses Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL Penthouses Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Loft Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL Penthouse
Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Hobart CBD Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Overnight staff not helpful

Design kitchen and size
6.3
The overnight stuff was very unhelpful re parking
Yuen L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2015
lots of space, great kitchen supplies

space, location, appliances
9.3
The 1-bedroom apartment is huge. Efficient and quiet washer/dryer. Good kitchen appliances and supplies including cooking oil, foil, plastic wrap, etc. Comfy bed. Close to town center, wharf, etc. As mentioned in someone else's review, I also found the toilet bowl to be way too high and very uncomfortable, plus impossible to avoid water from shower getting outside of the tub. The side of the tub is tall than I would like, so I had to be very careful when I climb out of the tub landing on wet floor.
Donna W. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Gibsons Mill

Location. space
7
Andre L. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Comfort in the Mill

Staff, Comfort, Conducive
9.3
We have never been to Hobart and certainly did not know which is the best accommodation for our needs. We stumbled across Sullivans Cove Apartments and thought we should give it a go. Initially wanted just a 1BR in Gibsons Mill (one of the Sullivans Cove Apartments locations), but we wanted windows, so we upgraded to the 2BR that gave us street view. I have to say that it was a good decision made as it is not about the street view or the availability of windows. It was more than that. Firstly, the staff has been excellent... especially Michelle McCaw, at the front desk / reception, who has been so kind and helpful! Secondly, the size of the 2BR and the comfort level of the entire apartment was more than we expected! The kitchen is well stocked and laid out, the laundry is hidden well, the bedrooms are well-sized and have heaps of room to walk about. The dining area is large for 6 people, and the bathroom is classy with L'Occitane products! The entire apartment is beautiful. Very clean, and quiet from the cars driving past. We will definitely be back again. We are impressed. Thank you Sullivans Cove Apartments for making our stay so wonderful!
Peter W. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Tad holiday

Location room quality and faciliities
10
Better than expected and exactly the style of accommodation we wanted
Jo M. Groups Australia, March 8, 2015
Great location

Location, modern apartment, convenience
9.7
Leanne J. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Excellent choice!

I liked how private & secure these apartments are. They are also spacious and loved the heated towel rails.
9
Susan S. Couples Australia, February 20, 2015
Not quite the whole story!

location, comfortable bed,security
6
Parking was advertised however it was two blocks away from the accommodation and the door opener did not work. There is only metered parking in the streets. I believe that we paid for hotel undercover parking.The other apartments were noisy and the odour of cooking wafting through the corridors was overpowering.There was no hotel dining except for two blocks away with the parking. Most inconvenient.
Ron E. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
Gibson's Mill on the Hobart waterfront

Location, comfort and facilities
9
We stayed in Gibson's Mill, a part of the Sullivan's Cove apartment group. We had a terrific time. We were there for the Wooden Boat Festival and the location of the apartment put us right in the thick of things. We were close enough to return to use our own bathroom! i rated food/dining in the middle of the range as it is a self-catering apartment with no restaurant on the premises. Plenty were close by.
Ang D. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2014
Well appointed Penthouse

Location, Fully equipped and Awesome views from Penthouses
8
Very good experience and near to bars and shops. Units are fully equipped and well catered for groups and big family to gather around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sullivans Cove Apartments HobartSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Gibson Mill 3 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Harbour Side ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Brooke St PenthousesSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL ApartmentsSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - SurroundingsSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Harbour Side ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL PenthousesSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL PenthousesSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Loft Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Gibson’s Mill ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Hobart waterfrontSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom Loft


AS-AGWEB-3B07