Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sullivans Cove Apartments

5/19A Hunter Street, Hobart City, Hobart, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Harbourside/19B Hunter St - Kitchen Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Admiral’s Suite Living Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Admiral’s Suite Kitchen Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Salamanca Battery Point Bedroom Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Salamanca Battery Point Living Room Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Dockside Salamanca Bathroom Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Dockside Salamanca Balcony Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Dockside Salamanca Bedroom Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Dockside Salamanca Dining Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Executive Bedroom Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Executive Kitchen Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom Penthouse Interior Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Penthouse Kitchen Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Exterior Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Exterior Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Exterior
Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Interior Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Interior Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Interior Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Interior Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Interior Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Suite Room Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Suite Room Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Bathroom Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Bathroom Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest Room
Area: Hobart City Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Kenny U. Groups Indonesia, September 12, 2014
Awesome

Location, friendly staff, clean
9.7
Love it and we will be back again
Robert M. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2014
A No hassle weekend

Apartment location near the wharf, Carparking in the same building, Spacious and quiet Rooms
9.3
Excellent weekend, so good that the apartment and the service did not interfere with our enjoyment of Hobart. The apartment was well equipped, even with a BBQ, so eating in was possible, just like being at home.
Carolyn J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Perfect location

Location, security and space
8.3
As this is not the first time I have travelled to Hobart, I know the main places that I want to visit is very accessible. The town who's is just behing the apartment, only takes 5 mins of walking. The waterfront which is another 5 mins away and Salamanca which is 7 mins away. I was staying smack in the middle of nice restaurants, bars and some shopping. And if you would like to explore more, you could hire a car or a taxi. Overal stay was fantastic and I will definitely go back to
Chantel T. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2014
Close to Salamanca Place, nice fitout

Nice fitout, central location, laundry
5.7
Experience was ruined due to extremely poor housekeeping service. We paid extra for a bed but they did not provide extra towel on the next day. We called and complained and the staff sounded extremely rude. We also asked for olive oil who was included in the hotel even in the in house info booklet but the same rude staff said we do not have such thing. Very disappointed with the experience and did not feel respected as a customer. Paid carpark was also very far away and I would recommend just to find street parking. Expensive for what it is.
Sandra R. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Beautiful place for relaxing

size bed location
7.7
Wonderful stay in a lovely location. Only drawback is the parking.
Dion L. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Great location but no breakfast or view

location, nice apartment and good service
8
great location but no view made it a bit claustrophobic
Kelly R. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
The room was beautiful but checkin was terrible

Clean comfortable and spacious in a great location
7.7
The room was gorgeous and really well located. However our check in process was an absolute nightmare and we paid for parking that we didn't use because it was too far from the actual room. We had called earlier in the day to enquire as to what time the office was open for collection of keys and were told 5.30 we arrived at 5.15 only to find the office closed and the women that answered the after hours service extremely rude! Which was a shame because the room was so beautiful
Ian T. Families with young children Australia, June 15, 2014
Brilliant

Excellent staff service Modern but period feeling Right on the dock
8.3
Wing S. Groups China, April 22, 2014
Great apartment

Clean and nice apartment with everything you need, nice staff
8
I stayed 2 nights at Gibson Mill 2 bedroom loft style. Clean and nice apartment with everything you need, nice staff.
Rebecca V. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
good location but can get noisy from pub next dr

location, cosy and nice
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sullivans Cove Apartments HobartSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Harbourside/19B Hunter St - KitchenSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Admiral’s Suite LivingSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Admiral’s Suite KitchenSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Salamanca Battery Point BedroomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Salamanca Battery Point Living RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Dockside Salamanca BathroomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Dockside Salamanca BalconySullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Dockside Salamanca BedroomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Dockside Salamanca DiningSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Executive BedroomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Executive KitchenSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom Penthouse InteriorSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Penthouse KitchenSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - ExteriorSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - ExteriorSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - ExteriorSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - InteriorSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - InteriorSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - InteriorSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - InteriorSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - InteriorSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Suite RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Suite RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - BathroomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - BathroomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - BathroomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - KitchenSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Balcony/TerraceSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05