or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sullivans Cove Apartments

5/19A Hunter Street, Hobart City, Hobart, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Gibson Mill 3 Bedroom Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Harbour Side Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Brooke St Penthouses Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL Apartments Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Surroundings Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Harbour Side Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL Penthouses Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL Penthouses Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Loft Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL Penthouse
Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL Penthouse Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Apartment Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Hobart City Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Shu W. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2014
nice place!

location, clean and modern space
9.3
Gualtiero G. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
Great place and an even greater location!

Location, facilities, cleanliness
8.7
The place exceeded my expectations. Location was perfect right smack in the heart of Hobart's cosmopolitan district. The room was like new and the kitchen was modern and fully stocked. And it was quiet! A great place for both business and liesure.
Wui H. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Visitor from Singapore

Great location. Cleanliness of the apartment. Space.
9.3
Wonderful.
Megan D. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
Fantastic Location

Location, layout & cleanliness
10
Stay was very comfortable and in a great location for the bars and restaurants on the Harbour.
Carolynn H. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Luxury accommodation

Loved the location, the apartment was extremely well equipped, staff very friendly
8.3
We were at a conference at the Grand chancellor, which was just across the road. the apartment was spacious - we had two bedrooms as we were travelling with a friend, so plenty of room and privacy for three people. Loved the Miele appliances, everything worked well. Staff were exceptionally friendly. Would recommend this to anyone wanting to stay in Hobart, easy access to the wharf area, attractions. The fresh seafood boats were a bonus - oysters every day!!
Leesha M. Groups Australia, September 20, 2014
Fabulous in every way

Outstanding service, standard if accommodation and cleanliness
9.3
Loved it - service was outstanding , fabulous rooms and great location .
Michael C. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
The spot

I am. Regular to Hobart and have stayed at at least 50 other hotels. This one gets the Logie. Position ,quality and price
9.3
More than I expected. I will now be staying there when I travel to Hobart
Kenny U. Groups Indonesia, September 12, 2014
Awesome

Location, friendly staff, clean
9.7
Love it and we will be back again
Robert M. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2014
A No hassle weekend

Apartment location near the wharf, Carparking in the same building, Spacious and quiet Rooms
9.3
Excellent weekend, so good that the apartment and the service did not interfere with our enjoyment of Hobart. The apartment was well equipped, even with a BBQ, so eating in was possible, just like being at home.
Carolyn J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Perfect location

Location, security and space
8.3
As this is not the first time I have travelled to Hobart, I know the main places that I want to visit is very accessible. The town who's is just behing the apartment, only takes 5 mins of walking. The waterfront which is another 5 mins away and Salamanca which is 7 mins away. I was staying smack in the middle of nice restaurants, bars and some shopping. And if you would like to explore more, you could hire a car or a taxi. Overal stay was fantastic and I will definitely go back to

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sullivans Cove Apartments HobartSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Gibson Mill 3 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Harbour Side ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Brooke St PenthousesSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL ApartmentsSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - SurroundingsSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Harbour Side ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL PenthousesSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL PenthousesSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Loft Sullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom Sub PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 2 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 3 Bedroom PenthouseSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Gibson’s Mill ApartmentSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - Hobart waterfrontSullivans Cove Apartments Hobart - IXL 1 Bedroom Loft


AS-AGWEB-3B03