My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sulo Riviera Hotel

Matalino Road, Diliman, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sulo Hotel

Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Exterior Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Exterior Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Entrance Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Front Desk Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Divino Lounge Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Divino Lounge Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Cafe Paraiso Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Dona Anita Suite Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Cristina Suite Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Maharlika Suite Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Manansala Ballroom Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Manansala Ballroom Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Aqua Lounge Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Entrance
Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Entrance Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Entrance Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Entrance
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Rob W. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Excellent hotel located in QC

Location, ambience and food
6.3
Great stay again - hotel refurbishment is amazing and looks cool - staff are always friendly and food is good. Never any complaints.
Henry J. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2014
so amazing!

the hotel,room and the swimming pool
10
we are so happy and so relaxing.everything for me is perfect and great.staff are friendly and helpful.i can't wait by next year to come back in this hotel.thank you guys.
Yik M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
good location

good location, large room & clean
6
Charmaine C. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2014
Average

location
6.3
The room was average-sized but the hotel's location was great. Still, I don't think the price was worth it. The breakfast buffet wasn't really something you'd look forward to.
Ace N. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
hassle free

location, convenience, good room
7.7
it was only for a night. It was hassle free. no problem encountered with room, food and staff.
Josephine S. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
Our stay was pleasant

location (near the hospital where we went), friendly staff, clean room
6.3
Overall,I can say that our stay there was pleasant.The staff were friendly and attentive to our needs.
Evert J. Business travelers Netherlands, May 11, 2014
comfortable,close to Elliptical road

Close to Department of Agricuture, Elliptical road,
7.3
When you enter the hotel lobby, a old muf smell is the first thing you notice.Not very welcoming. However , for a hort stay the hotel is comfy, small with nice restaurent and even a sort of incourt swimming pool. Seems to be used for weddings. Room was comfy , aircon. TV was the smallest flatscreen I have seen in this type of hotel but functioning. Breakfast was good, choise of Filipino and Europena type of food, fresh fruits etc. I would stay here again if I need to visit the DA .
Pamela C. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2014
Beautiful boutique hotel in the heart of QC

Attentive staff, comfort, beautifully-designed rooms and interior
8
We booked this room in addition to our prep room for the wedding. Our wedding reception was held in the same hotel. I like the fact that the staff were very attentive to our needs and were very courteous. The rooms were big enough and elegantly designed. I just think that the price was a bit expensive for the room that we got.
Pamela C. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2014
It was a nice, comfortable stay but a bit pricey

Attentive staff, beautifully-designed rooms and free breakfast
7.7
We stayed at the Dona Anita Suite and it was very spacious and elegantly designed. Great for pictorials and wedding preps. It was a bit pricey, though. The rates were similar to those of 5star hotels or maybe even more expensive! Breakfast was okay but not really extraordinary. Staff were really very friendly and attentive!
Rob W. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Excellent hotel in Quezon City

Location to the heart center and shops. Amazing staff and excellent new decor.
7.3
Superb - no complaints at all and the new decor and new pool is amazing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sulo Riviera Hotel ManilaSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - ExteriorSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - ExteriorSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - EntranceSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Front DeskSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Divino LoungeSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Divino LoungeSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Cafe ParaisoSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Dona Anita SuiteSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Cristina SuiteSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Maharlika SuiteSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Manansala BallroomSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Manansala BallroomSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Aqua LoungeSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - EntranceSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - EntranceSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - EntranceSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B01