or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sulo Riviera Hotel

Matalino Road, Diliman, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sulo Hotel

Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Entrance Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Entrance Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Entrance Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Exterior Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Exterior Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Entrance Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Front Desk Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Divino Lounge Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Divino Lounge
Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Cafe Paraiso Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Dona Anita Suite Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Cristina Suite Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Entrance Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Maharlika Suite Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Manansala Ballroom Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Manansala Ballroom Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Aqua Lounge Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Marion C. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
Friendly staff. Great location

Near malls and food chains
8
Comfortable
Mary R. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
Not for family staycation

Central location Comfortable bed Good bell service
4.7
Quite disappointed ,Rooms with 1 big bed are on the side of the street. Had to choose 2 single beds located pool side. ,Restroom needs maintenance rubber/sealant worn out, no rubber mat for shower area ,Breakfast far from hotel standards. Limited choices. Hot chocolate not included. , pool is 5ft to 8ft. No kiddie pool. No activity area for kids. ,Inconvenient to change rm because of aircon malfunction then the room where we transferred to had a grounded phone and aircon remote was not working properly. , Would not even give complimentary cake slice for guest's birthday. 1st hotel i know that doesn't provide for such. Even restaurants do that. Expensive and not worth the money Nothing but a place to sleep
Rob W. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Excellent hotel located in QC

Location, ambience and food
6.3
Great stay again - hotel refurbishment is amazing and looks cool - staff are always friendly and food is good. Never any complaints.
Henry J. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2014
so amazing!

the hotel,room and the swimming pool
10
we are so happy and so relaxing.everything for me is perfect and great.staff are friendly and helpful.i can't wait by next year to come back in this hotel.thank you guys.
Yik M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
good location

good location, large room & clean
6
Charmaine C. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2014
Average

location
6.3
The room was average-sized but the hotel's location was great. Still, I don't think the price was worth it. The breakfast buffet wasn't really something you'd look forward to.
Ace N. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
hassle free

location, convenience, good room
7.7
it was only for a night. It was hassle free. no problem encountered with room, food and staff.
Josephine S. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
Our stay was pleasant

location (near the hospital where we went), friendly staff, clean room
6.3
Overall,I can say that our stay there was pleasant.The staff were friendly and attentive to our needs.
Evert J. Business travelers Netherlands, May 11, 2014
comfortable,close to Elliptical road

Close to Department of Agricuture, Elliptical road,
7.3
When you enter the hotel lobby, a old muf smell is the first thing you notice.Not very welcoming. However , for a hort stay the hotel is comfy, small with nice restaurent and even a sort of incourt swimming pool. Seems to be used for weddings. Room was comfy , aircon. TV was the smallest flatscreen I have seen in this type of hotel but functioning. Breakfast was good, choise of Filipino and Europena type of food, fresh fruits etc. I would stay here again if I need to visit the DA .
Pamela C. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2014
Beautiful boutique hotel in the heart of QC

Attentive staff, comfort, beautifully-designed rooms and interior
8
We booked this room in addition to our prep room for the wedding. Our wedding reception was held in the same hotel. I like the fact that the staff were very attentive to our needs and were very courteous. The rooms were big enough and elegantly designed. I just think that the price was a bit expensive for the room that we got.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sulo Riviera Hotel ManilaSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - EntranceSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - EntranceSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - EntranceSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - ExteriorSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - ExteriorSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - EntranceSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Front DeskSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Divino LoungeSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Divino LoungeSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Cafe ParaisoSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Dona Anita SuiteSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Cristina SuiteSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - EntranceSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Maharlika SuiteSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Manansala BallroomSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Manansala BallroomSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Aqua LoungeSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03