Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Facilities Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Surrounded by Rice Fields Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - View from Garden View Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Balinese Dance Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Balinese Dance Suly Resort & Spa Bali - The View North East - Mount Agung
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Outdoor Pool at Night Suly Resort & Spa Bali - The view to the South
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 481 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (481)
Sort by:
Holly Z. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Good value for money

Cleanliness of the room, room size
7
Report this review
Wan R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2013
Peaceful and relaxing

Friendly staff and clean room.
8.7
Report this review
Vincent C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
superb

breakfast,view and service
9.3
Report this review
Chew P. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2013
Far from Ubud town center.

Breakfast is nice.
6
This hotel is a bit old but the room which we stayed we newly renovated or built. The rice field view were not fantastic.
Report this review
Delimawati S. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2013
comfortable for relaxation and yoga

clean room, friendly staff & nice bed
7
hotel managed by tourism's students, they are very friendly and the hotel area was very clean. Very comfortable for relaxation and yoga.
Report this review
Christopher T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Friendly staff, quiet environment and comfy bed.

Friendly staff, quiet environment and comfy bed.
9.3
Peaceful environment with friendly staff. Great Tourism School by same owner to help out the unfortunate young kids who can't afford an education.
Report this review
Lauren K. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
Fantastic Paradise Hotel with friendly staff

Rice field location, pool, food
9.3
We extended our stay here for 2 extra nights due to the lovely staff and fantastic location. Food and drinks are great, breakfast is huge and fresh. Pool is clean and with a gorgeous view over the rice fields. Rooms are big enough and with everything we needed. We would come back here every time we stay in Bali. Transfers to Ubud centre an added bonus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We booked one of the drivers from the hotel, Newmann, he had fantastic tours for very reasonable prices!
Report this review
Kevin H. Couples Mauritius, February 10, 2013
Lovely hotel

Very peaceful.
8
Our stay at the Suly Resort was very nice. We did like it very much because it is so quiet and peaceful.
Report this review
Juwahir A. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Clean room with great service

Hotel staffs are underprivileged people
8
we stayed in suly resort on our 3rd day in bali, having the plan to visit the north side. we were welcomed with wet towels and cold drinks since we reached the place at noon-plus point! the room is pretty good; clean & comfortable (after all, its all that matters!) hot shower works perfectly fine, and the toilet is clean. another plus point for this resort is the very humble and helpful staffs. they did not provide iron in your room, so you'd have to call the room service to pick up your clothes, and they'll iron for you - foc! as we were resting, getting ready for bed, we read the brochures left on the bed-side tables. and we found out that all the staffs there are actually the less fortunate people who lives at the resort (they have a hostel there) and are trained to serve the customers. everyday they have yoga classes which you can join for a very reasonable price. they also provide good spa massage. good way of helping those in needs!
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast is not buffet style. You pick your meal in the menu, and they cook for you.
Report this review
Bernd R. Couples Germany, January 7, 2013
Great location for relaxing with very caring staff

very nice rooms, staff speaks English, very caring staff, very nice atmosphere
10
We had a very pleasant stay for unfortunately only some nights at Suly Resort & Spa and we both enjoyed it very, very much. We had the Deluxe Garden View room on the 2nd floor, very nice and sort of traditional. The second day we decided to use the pool during night time when we came back from shopping in town. The staff was really nice and helpful and even brought us some towels and turned the light on, just to make it special for us. much appreciated. I have to mention they even took care of me when my stomach troubled me - they brought some tea to our room. Overal one of the best stays we ever had.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Surrounded by Rice FieldsSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - View from Garden View RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Balinese DanceSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Balinese DanceSuly Resort & Spa Bali - The View North East - Mount AgungSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Outdoor Pool at NightSuly Resort & Spa Bali - The view to the South

Customer Reviews - Suly Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04