arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 499 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 499 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.7 GRACIA J.
Philippines
June 30, 2013
Relaxing stay and friendliest staff
Very friendly, courteous staff and student trainees are the hotel's best assets. Sprawling garden and resort ambience made our stay relaxing. Balinese dance show during dinner was a nice treat.

6 Tan M.
Indonesia
June 24, 2013
just a standard hotel
location, price and room size
The hotel is just standard hotel, everything is just like the price what you pay. don't expect much

7 Holly Z.
United Kingdom
June 19, 2013
Good value for money
Cleanliness of the room, room size

6 Julius J.
Indonesia
June 17, 2013
Clean & nice decorated room, Attentive Staff
Clean & nice decorated room, Attentive Staff
Clean & nice decorated room, Attentive Staff & the surrounding is quite convenient.

8.7 Wan C.
Singapore
June 17, 2013
Peaceful and relaxing
Friendly staff and clean room.

9.3 Vincent C.
Malaysia
June 07, 2013
superb
breakfast,view and service

9.3 Christopher T.
Malaysia
June 06, 2013
Friendly staff, quiet environment and comfy bed.
Friendly staff, quiet environment and comfy bed.
Peaceful environment with friendly staff. Great Tourism School by same owner to help out the unfortunate young kids who can't afford an education.

6.3 Alenka Z.
Slovenia
June 05, 2013
Nice hotel in the middle of rice fields
Beautiful sun-rises/sets, friendly staff
We had reserved the room in the main building and was surprised to see how very basic it was. But this would not bother us if the room wasn't really dirty - with remains of food under the bed, many long hairs on the floor... The hotel is run manly by children and you can feel it everywhere. The dinner was served cold and evening entertainment was really poor. In the middle of the night one of boys wanted to enter our room - with the key. It seems those children are staying in guest rooms when there are no tourists. When we complained next morning we were given very nice villa room with really nice balcony and great view on the garden and rice filed. So this was a nice experience afterall, but this place needs some major improvements - especially some adults with knowledge about how to run the hotel and how to train pupils to become great hosts.

6 Chew L.
Singapore
May 31, 2013
Far from Ubud town center.
Breakfast is nice.
This hotel is a bit old but the room which we stayed we newly renovated or built. The rice field view were not fantastic.

7 delimawati S.
Indonesia
May 27, 2013
comfortable for relaxation and yoga
clean room, friendly staff & nice bed
hotel managed by tourism's students, they are very friendly and the hotel area was very clean. Very comfortable for relaxation and yoga.