or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
429 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (429)
Sort by:
Song G. Groups China, August 10, 2012
A sweet hotel

Staff are young and very nice, have a big yard
9.3
A very nice and sweet hotel. The staff are young and helpful. Yards is quite big and beautiful. The restaurant is not expensive compare to the ones in ubud center. Strongly recommend to book this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a free shuttle from hotel to ubud center.
Sheina C. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
Nice big rooms, big grounds and nice food.

Shuttle bus, nice pool, good food.
7.3
We stayed here to be more central in Bali. Our room was big, with a beatiful princess bed and large balcony. There are two pools, but guest only really use the far one. There is a school on the grounds were volunteers come and teach and the students live there an use the other pool. We booked a tour with the hotel which was good, a little expensive though. It is far out from ubud central but a nice quiet area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Organise your trips before you et to Bali- much cheaper. We went and did white water rafting an elephant riding, a day at the zoo and an afternoon at the monkey forest followed by a lovely dinner in town.
Michele K. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Clean room with nice hotel interior.

Room was clean yet need to double confirm with reception if any request or arrangement
8.3
Overall is quite okie and out of my expectation. The room was clean and hotel interior was nice and unique. However most of the staff seem underage and hen I do request to have my breakfast in room, I need to double and triple confirm with te reception to make it happen. A bit slow in response. However I still quite satisfy with the service and information that provided by the lovely staff. Oh yes, they said my room should be rice field view.. But... It's not a rice field view room that given to me.. Erm... I think if u really opt to have a nice view room, u will need to check and confirm with hotel personal to make it real.. Lolx
Nightlife Tip: There is no nightlife in ubud.. Advice u guys to have a own tour guide who can bring u out to kuta/legian for nightlife however the distance is about an hour. Else u will need to bought ur own tidbits and supper for having party in room.. Lolx.. Not sure wetter the pool available during night time.. As I didn't went to the pool during my stay, however, the pool was kinda small for adult.. Lolx
Qin C. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Cheap and new

price, the view of hotel
5.7
3 out of 4 rooms i booked got problem, but at the end they change for me, maybe due to renovation , staff is friendly , free wifi only at lobby and restaurant, breakfast buffet only few choice , nice view but many flies. i hope can be improve, at last , i think i wouldnt stay again.
Wee S. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Great environment but low quality of breakfast.

The decoration and building is excellent and have a nice rice field view.
7.7
The hotel surrounding with beautiful rice field with great Bali traditional style buildings and decorations. The service is good but breakfast have to be improve in terms of choices and taste.
Zi Y. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Peaceful environment but not good sound proof.

peaceful environment.
6.3
The hotel environment is very peaceful and relaxing. However, the sound proof of the room need to improve as you can hear loudly if other people close their door or talk outside the corridor.
Olivia M. Couples France, August 6, 2012
Cosy old type houses in aluxurious garden

typical house, nice garden and pool
6.7
Nice hotel, nice rooms if you go for the stand-alone bungalows. The hotel worths a bit of renovation but the atmosphere is great, people smile and the garden is superb
Ievgeniia G. Couples Ukraine, August 3, 2012
Not good

territory, staff
4
1. NO meat on breakfast. If you try to order a la carte - prices are the same as in outside restaurant but the piece of meat is TINY. 2. Room is very unpleasant. You don't want to step on the floor without shoes, trying not to touch walls, especially in bathroom. 3. The pan is leaking making a very big pool on the floor. 4. Once you turn on the light in the bathroom the ventilations is turned on automatically, making your bathing unbearable. Stinks deadly. 5. Swarm of flies is hunting you and your food in the restaurant on every meal. Only 2 pros: 1. Staff is really trying to make you happy. 2. The territory of hotel is in balinese style, nice. Didn't work for me. I will not return to this hotel.
Alenka Z. Couples Slovenia, July 31, 2012
Nice hotel in the middle of rice fields

Beautiful sun-rises/sets, friendly staff
6.3
We had reserved the room in the main building and was surprised to see how very basic it was. But this would not bother us if the room wasn't really dirty - with remains of food under the bed, many long hairs on the floor... The hotel is run manly by children and you can feel it everywhere. The dinner was served cold and evening entertainment was really poor. In the middle of the night one of boys wanted to enter our room - with the key. It seems those children are staying in guest rooms when there are no tourists. When we complained next morning we were given very nice villa room with really nice balcony and great view on the garden and rice filed. So this was a nice experience afterall, but this place needs some major improvements - especially some adults with knowledge about how to run the hotel and how to train pupils to become great hosts.
Laura F. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2012
What an amazing place

Everything! staff, views, clean, comfortable, food!!
9.3
i loved it so much here i didnt want to leave, ever. such friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. i regretted not trying their massages and yoga. totally recommend, you wont regret it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSuly Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Suly Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01