or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Facilities Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Surrounded by Rice Fields Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - View from Garden View Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Balinese Dance Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Balinese Dance Suly Resort & Spa Bali - The View North East - Mount Agung
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Outdoor Pool at Night Suly Resort & Spa Bali - The view to the South
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
464 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (464)
Sort by:
Steve H. Families with older children Australia, March 7, 2014
A very nice experience

Beautiful gardens , lovely pools, friendly staff
8.3
This place is run by under privileged children of the ages 15-18 as part of their training . They do schooling in the morning and work in the afternoon night . It was such a delight to see how happy they all are and if they are not sure they find the answers . I would defiantly stay here again .
Serge B. Couples Canada, March 2, 2014
Nice relaxing stay

surroundings, swimming pool, friendly staff
6
Nice 5 weeks stay. Relaxing time in natural surroundings. Altough the hotel is far from downtown and other activities, renting a motobike helped the transportation.
Lance R. Couples Canada, March 1, 2014
Great staff

Staff, food, and room
8.7
This hotel is actually staffed by young adults that are training to be in the hospitality industry. There was an article about in on display, but I'm sure you can find it online. You'd never know they students though because everyone was very professional. From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty. Also suggest booking a room with breakfast. It's buffet and so good. $6 if not included with room
Emily A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Relaxing surroundings with free yoga!

Relaxing, comfortable, serene
9.3
This place is great value for money! We stayed here for $21 a night and had great buffet breakfasts and free yoga each morning. The staff was incredibly helpful and attentive. The gardens around Suly are beautiful. I highly recommend this resort.
Geoffrey H. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
enjoyable healthy experience

the staff , pool , and yoga
7.7
relaxing hotel, healthy activities and treatments, great staff
Nurcandra N. Business travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice, clean room, good atraction
6.7
It was nice hotel and there are some dance performance twice a week
Koh S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
nice garden and free yoga lesson

nice pool, nice free yoga , supporting the children for the school
7.3
simple but relax. best to get higher floor with view rather then 1st floor with no view. Feee yoga was good for more workout. nice own transport since ubud is far from airport.
David T. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
comfortable great swimming pool friendly staff

comfortable room, beautiful peaceful gardens close to ubud
8
have stayed here 3 times - the ashram atmosphere is welcoming and friendly - helpful staff order taxis rooms are comfortable with comfy large bed and hot water nearby restaurants are very good and Ubud is 10 minutes away by car - a quiet haven away from the hustle and bustle of Ubud town centre
David T. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
welcoming and friendly place to stay - quiet

proximity to Ubud town centre, great swimming pool, beautiful gardens
8
have stayed here 3 times - the ashram atmosphere is welcoming and friendly - helpful staff order taxis rooms are comfortable with comfy large bed and hot water nearby restaurants are very good and Ubud is 10 minutes away by car - a quiet haven away from the hustle and bustle of Ubud town centre very good value for money on standard room
Iain S. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
The most beautiful and attentive staff treatment

The pool was spectacular in a spectacular setting. The staff were some of the most friendly and attentive people I have met. I was humbled by the way they treated us. Location was serene.
9
I will be going back there again and bringing my whole family next time! It was the most restful and beautiful stay I have ever had. The youth and young people who help to run the place are all in training, and so bring such a diligence and care to the resort atmosphere. Each day you will see them taking part in their school education at the resort which is provided free of charge by the ashram for people from disadvantaged backgrounds. I really can't recommend this place enough. The most peaceful environment I have found in Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Surrounded by Rice FieldsSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - View from Garden View RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Balinese DanceSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Balinese DanceSuly Resort & Spa Bali - The View North East - Mount AgungSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Outdoor Pool at NightSuly Resort & Spa Bali - The view to the South


AS-AGWEB-3B05