Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jl. Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Suly Resort & Spa Bali - View Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Entrance Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
419 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Chris S. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

location, staff, gardens
8
We enjoyed our two nights at Suly resort. The shuttle bus made getting to Ubud easy during the day. The gardens are amazing, the two pools well maintained and very helpful reception staff.
Mariano D. Couples Italy, August 30, 2013
surrounded bay rice fields & cultural activities

Location, quietness and ambience
7
Leslie T. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2013
Quiet, peaceful, wonderfully cheerful and helpful

Peaceful, lovely staff and very good pool.
8.7
If you are looking for a calm, peaceful, relaxing resort, then consider Suly. It now boasts a contrast of romantically historic and new residences. The staff are magnificent and so welcoming. Many are from the School of Hospitality training next door. It is comforting to know you are helping young, eager people to develop their skills and it is so refreshing to see staff so eager to please and seemingly loving their work. The facilities are great, the Internet can be a tad slow at times but always accessible in public areas of the property. A free shuttle bus runs into Ubud town centre and back 3 times daily as well as on demand for a mere 35,000 rupiah (very cheap). I initially booked to stay 3 nights but extended for 6. It isn't the most modern hotel but it's comfort, calmness and genuine friendliness are the real winners.
Michelle S. Groups United Kingdom, August 27, 2013
Stunning location, wonderful friendly staff

Staff, surroundings, facilities
9.7
Truly amazing. Lovely friendly and helpful staff, beautiful location and facilities and a very peaceful and relaxing stay.
Francesca R. Couples Switzerland, August 24, 2013
Relaxing and verz nice

Swimming pools, friednlly staff, great food
7.7
Our stay in Suly was very nice and relaxing. As the hotel is e bit far from the city centre there has always the need of organizing a transport. Suly offers a shuttle to ubud and back but not in the evening. The international breakfast buffet was phenomenal.
Nabeel A. Families with young children New Zealand, August 22, 2013
Quite and relax

Quite, staff and garden
8.3
Our staying was pleasant and nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Cat C. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
a really comfortable relaxing stay

the room was quiet and comfortable the pool was lovely and their trips were well organised with froendly and helpful staff
8.7
My stay was lovely, that staff were helpful and polite and tour we took of ubud through the hotel was amazing, the guide was friendly and informqtive and took us to some amazing spots
Peter N. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Quiet and peaceful

Price, friendly staff, swimming pool
8.3
Very good. There are full-time staff as well as high school students staffing the dining area and housekeeping in a very professional way. The students always appeared happy, friendly and very polite.
Daniella P. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Good value for money

The trainees are excellent, great location, good range of activities close by.
6.7
The Suly resort is like a training centre were underprivileged teenagers can learn a trade and they basically run the hotel, the children are between 13-16 years old so (as you would expect of children this age) their work is a little slow. This didn't matter to us however as we were in no rush! The trainees are very polite and helpful and very professional in all areas of the hotel. The resort itself is very quiet in lovely gardens with 2 pools (we used one) there is daily yoga and a travel service attached to the hotel. We took a full day tour which was amazing - 100% recommend. The room was a good size, pretty basic just what you would expect considering the price. The breakfast is average, again what you would expect. Overall the Suly resort was comfortable and clean and great value for money. My husband and I are Both teachers so enjoyed the trainees helping us around the hotel, for a good value resort close to ubud it's a great option!
Thomas P. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Relaxing Hotel in quiet surrounds

Beautiful view of the rice fields, very friendly staff, free shuttle bus to Ubud
8
We stayed here for 8 nights and had an enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly and the grounds of the hotel are lovely. We stayed in a Grand Deluxe Room on the fourth floor of the new building. We had a fantastic view of the rice fields from our balcony and made use of the free shuttle bus to Ubud. The only negative aspects about the hotel was that our room was in no way grand, in fact it was small, however the bathroom was very large. We were also disturbed at night by the water pump turning on and off outside the building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SpaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ViewSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - EntranceSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Suly Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02