arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 502 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 502 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Veronica S.
Australia
July 22, 2014
Relaxing and peaceful
Common areas and gardens

richard N.
Malaysia
July 22, 2014
Amazing Stay
The view of the stars, The Padi fields, Quite
Its an amazing stay at this Hotel, I would love to go back for the Yoga classes in the morning and to gaze at the stars at night. Its a good place to find inner peace. Arrived at the hotel late at night, the view, surroundings, and weather was surreal.

Christie C.
United Kingdom
July 18, 2014
Lovely stay at suly hotel
Staff, room, pool
I loved my stay at suly.. The staff are so nice and are always smiling.. The rooms where really clean and a big bed! We got upgraded on arrival to a deluxe room which was nice... Pool and grounds are great. Food was good and the Indonesian dance night was brilliant ... We stayed here two nights and went on an all day trip to volcano/rice fields/ waterfalls etc .. Only problem with this hotel is that it isn't near anything .. Not really in walking distance to main part of ubud ... Have to get a taxi but it's only around 30,000 rupees so not too bad :)

stuart C.
Australia
July 16, 2014
Great place to stay
Close to shopping, budget, relaxation
Great stay, very quite and relaxing atmosphere

Christina A.
Australia
June 30, 2014
Heaps of gardeners, not much peace and quiet
Friendly staff

Nurcandra N.
Indonesia
June 29, 2014
Nice hotel
Nice, clean room, good atraction
It was nice hotel and there are some dance performance twice a week

Lydia S.
Singapore
June 28, 2014
good price, nice room, frienly staffs
nice room, friendly staff and cheap
i am bery happy with this hotel, we booked extra nights to stay longer. service was great. overall, we enjoy our stay ith Suly.

Lydia S.
Singapore
June 28, 2014
good price, nice service, friendly staff
good price, nice room, very friendly staffs
our stay in This hotel is amazing, the staffs there are actually students who go to school during day time and work in the aftrnoon. they have very very good service and we really enjoy our stya a lot

Jason B.
Australia
June 26, 2014
Wonderful
The staff! Pools, Quiet/relaxing
Most enjoyable! The staff go ouf of their way to help, even going to the local shop for me as I foung walking difficult.

Kasama N.
Thailand
June 20, 2014
Bali is a nightmare for us
Supportive staff Nice garden decoration Traditional bali style
The hotel is nice. The deluxe garden view room which is traditional style is so big but bathtub is dirty and toilet doesn't work. But after complain with staff, they moved us to grand delux room which is smaller but more modern, new and cleaner. The staff are so nice and supportive.