My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jl. Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Suly Resort & Spa Bali - View Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Entrance Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
381 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Chieh W. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2014
Feel relax and comfortable in the nature views

Good service, friendly staff and good value of money
8.3
I only stay two night at Suly, located at southern Ubud which is far away from central, it will be better if you have own transport, but hotel offer shuttle service go to and return from Ubud Palace, as the timetable shows. I book a rice field view room but actually there's nothing to see just a yard, and you can hear the animals outside all day. Here offer a hotel level service with a good value of money, my standard room is big for me, with a shower+toilet and a bathtub but no becony. The whole space of hotel is huge too, it take a while walk from the gate to the reception building, surrounded by the garden and nature view, not luxurious but make you feel relax. I haven't try the meal from restaurant and the free yoga lesson so no comment.
Adriani H. Groups Indonesia, March 23, 2014
hotel quite good, room ok

clean, comfy, friendly staff
6.3
During my stay there's Bali Spirit Festival event in Ubud, i think almost everyone stay in Suly are Indian Priest. They're so friendly, but at night they do the rituals (i think) and i'm a bit scare. So the next day I move to another hotel altough i still have the reservation for 1 more night.
Steve H. Families with older children Australia, March 7, 2014
A very nice experience

Beautiful gardens , lovely pools, friendly staff
8.3
This place is run by under privileged children of the ages 15-18 as part of their training . They do schooling in the morning and work in the afternoon night . It was such a delight to see how happy they all are and if they are not sure they find the answers . I would defiantly stay here again .
Serge B. Couples Canada, March 2, 2014
Nice relaxing stay

surroundings, swimming pool, friendly staff
6
Nice 5 weeks stay. Relaxing time in natural surroundings. Altough the hotel is far from downtown and other activities, renting a motobike helped the transportation.
Lance R. Couples Canada, March 1, 2014
Great staff

Staff, food, and room
8.7
This hotel is actually staffed by young adults that are training to be in the hospitality industry. There was an article about in on display, but I'm sure you can find it online. You'd never know they students though because everyone was very professional. From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty. Also suggest booking a room with breakfast. It's buffet and so good. $6 if not included with room
Emily A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Relaxing surroundings with free yoga!

Relaxing, comfortable, serene
9.3
This place is great value for money! We stayed here for $21 a night and had great buffet breakfasts and free yoga each morning. The staff was incredibly helpful and attentive. The gardens around Suly are beautiful. I highly recommend this resort.
Geoffrey H. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
enjoyable healthy experience

the staff , pool , and yoga
7.7
relaxing hotel, healthy activities and treatments, great staff
Koh S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
nice garden and free yoga lesson

nice pool, nice free yoga , supporting the children for the school
7.3
simple but relax. best to get higher floor with view rather then 1st floor with no view. Feee yoga was good for more workout. nice own transport since ubud is far from airport.
David T. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
comfortable great swimming pool friendly staff

comfortable room, beautiful peaceful gardens close to ubud
8
have stayed here 3 times - the ashram atmosphere is welcoming and friendly - helpful staff order taxis rooms are comfortable with comfy large bed and hot water nearby restaurants are very good and Ubud is 10 minutes away by car - a quiet haven away from the hustle and bustle of Ubud town centre
David T. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
welcoming and friendly place to stay - quiet

proximity to Ubud town centre, great swimming pool, beautiful gardens
8
have stayed here 3 times - the ashram atmosphere is welcoming and friendly - helpful staff order taxis rooms are comfortable with comfy large bed and hot water nearby restaurants are very good and Ubud is 10 minutes away by car - a quiet haven away from the hustle and bustle of Ubud town centre very good value for money on standard room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SpaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ViewSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - EntranceSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Suly Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07