Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 499 reviews

304 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Nao M. Groups Japan, May 6, 2016
I recomend this hotel!
5.7
nice view, staffs are very kind. you can feel relax
Indira M. Groups Indonesia, May 6, 2016
Cozy stay in the middle ricefields
3
We arrived almost midnight and there is only 1 staff to help. The room is nice, the pool also warm.. The breakfast is good.. Only the staff need to improve..
Lucia Y. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2016
Not-well-maintenanced Resort
3
Elevator's too small. Only a few Staffs available around. Bathroom and room furniture seemed too old. The closet's doors cannot be closed. Laundries were not completely dried. It still has good potential in the future if only the management would want to improve their facilities by doing some remodel/renovation and add the number of staffs.
Carol V. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 28, 2016
Poor timing
4
This place has potential but our visit coincided with green pool no one available for massage. Very poor selection of food. Booked meditation class which was canceled. The afternoon yoga was fabulous
Aroha T. Couples New Zealand, April 8, 2016
Beautiful surroundings
6.7
I returned to Suly because it is peaceful and it is a huge resort with space and lush green views. You can really be by yourself and have privacy. I laso love the fact that I am helping young people study, most of the staff a under priviledged youth who come to study hospitality. The rooms in the new building are much better. The service was grwat even though facilities are "limited". Two gripes: there was no tequila or rum so we had some odd cocktails. On the first night our toilet wasnt working but we were quickly given a new room. Great value
Sooyi Y. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2016
good stay

environment, nice room and staff
7
Very satisfied. Will stay again if visit ubud.
Sooyi Y. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Nice and relax

environment, view, cozy room
7.3
Good. Very satisfied.
Mareesa C. Solo travelers Thailand, November 11, 2015
old and worn out

quiet and peaceful
5.3
the resort is old and dirty! do not upgrade for field rice view.
Doni I. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2015
good hotel and cheep price

good location good price good view
7.7
Igor B. Solo travelers Czech Republic, November 2, 2015
Overall pleasant stay

Staff, food, location
8
Very helpfull staff. Hotel condition is average, but clean. Location is great.
1 - 10 of 304 reviews Next page
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Surrounded by Rice FieldsSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Balinese DanceSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Balinese DanceSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Outdoor Pool at NightSuly Resort & Spa Bali - LobbySuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - LobbySuly Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsSuly Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03