Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jl. Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Suly Resort & Spa Bali - View Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Entrance Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (218)
Sort by:
Luc M. Couples France, August 21, 2014
nice, clean, calm

nice, clean, calm
8.7
Veronica S. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Relaxing and peaceful

Common areas and gardens
9
Richard N. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Amazing Stay

The view of the stars, The Padi fields, Quite
9
Its an amazing stay at this Hotel, I would love to go back for the Yoga classes in the morning and to gaze at the stars at night. Its a good place to find inner peace. Arrived at the hotel late at night, the view, surroundings, and weather was surreal.
Christie C. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Lovely stay at suly hotel

Staff, room, pool
8
I loved my stay at suly.. The staff are so nice and are always smiling.. The rooms where really clean and a big bed! We got upgraded on arrival to a deluxe room which was nice... Pool and grounds are great. Food was good and the Indonesian dance night was brilliant ... We stayed here two nights and went on an all day trip to volcano/rice fields/ waterfalls etc .. Only problem with this hotel is that it isn't near anything .. Not really in walking distance to main part of ubud ... Have to get a taxi but it's only around 30,000 rupees so not too bad :)
Kasama N. Couples Thailand, June 17, 2014
Bali is a nightmare for us

Supportive staff Nice garden decoration Traditional bali style
6.3
The hotel is nice. The deluxe garden view room which is traditional style is so big but bathtub is dirty and toilet doesn't work. But after complain with staff, they moved us to grand delux room which is smaller but more modern, new and cleaner. The staff are so nice and supportive.
Lydia S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
good price, nice service, friendly staff

good price, nice room, very friendly staffs
8.3
our stay in This hotel is amazing, the staffs there are actually students who go to school during day time and work in the aftrnoon. they have very very good service and we really enjoy our stya a lot
Lydia S. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
good price, nice room, frienly staffs

nice room, friendly staff and cheap
8.7
i am bery happy with this hotel, we booked extra nights to stay longer. service was great. overall, we enjoy our stay ith Suly.
Serge B. Couples Canada, March 2, 2014
Nice relaxing stay

surroundings, swimming pool, friendly staff
6
Nice 5 weeks stay. Relaxing time in natural surroundings. Altough the hotel is far from downtown and other activities, renting a motobike helped the transportation.
Lance R. Couples Canada, March 1, 2014
Great staff

Staff, food, and room
8.7
This hotel is actually staffed by young adults that are training to be in the hospitality industry. There was an article about in on display, but I'm sure you can find it online. You'd never know they students though because everyone was very professional. From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty. Also suggest booking a room with breakfast. It's buffet and so good. $6 if not included with room
Geoffrey H. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
enjoyable healthy experience

the staff , pool , and yoga
7.7
relaxing hotel, healthy activities and treatments, great staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SpaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ViewSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - EntranceSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Suly Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03