or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (31)
Sort by:
Hutomo T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
the hotel is quite convenient

pretty nice place, friendly staff, breakfast was quite tasty
8
Koh S. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
nice place to stay own transport needed

clean , pool and operate by student
6.7
the place was large but own transport will be preferred. Run by student on intranship. good to let them have a try. Got 2 connecting room but one of the smaller room ac was not working.. they wanted to change but my mom feel it just one night and wweather is cooling .. so no change. Pool is nice .they have 2 pool. Abit of tips for the student will be great and make them happy to assist in their study.
Long P. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff

comfortable clean rooms, friendly staff and beautiful paddy field
10
comfortable clean rooms, friendly staff and beautiful paddy field
Nabeel A. Families with young children New Zealand, August 22, 2013
Quite and relax

Quite, staff and garden
8.3
Our staying was pleasant and nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Gerhard M. Families with young children Netherlands, July 21, 2013
Great traditional Bali style hotel, friendly staff

Beautiful and quiete surrounding, reasonable priced, close to the art center of Bali/Indonesia. Establishment of school where children from poor families can join without costs.
7
Overall our stay was pleasant, though due to many inexperience staff (maybe because use of school children for training} some small issues with booking. We did not get the rooms we booked, which was however made up by allowing us to cancel one room. Also insecure answers if we asked the staff for hotel information. But all this doesn't weigh up against the friendliness of all staff and fantastic peaceful stay.
Tan S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
just a standard hotel

location, price and room size
6
The hotel is just standard hotel, everything is just like the price what you pay. don't expect much
Vincent C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
superb

breakfast,view and service
9.3
Toni L. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2013
Staff here were so helpful and friendly

Pool and staff
7.7
The hotel was run by the mature children who attended the school located at the front that i did not realise was even there. The hotel area was large and had everything you need. The staff would help with anything you asked for and there was always someone to help. The pool area was beautifully kept and the water clean. We had the opportunity to spend new years night here and the children put on a wonderfully presented Balanise show. I could not recommend this hotel highly enough. I travelled with my 6 yr old daughter and the staff were fussing around her so much she now thinks she is a queen!!!
Ary H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Great hotel with a great natural scenery

A natural scenery around the hotel make us so relax
7.7
Sully provides a very natural scenery around the hotel, with rice terraces landscaping the environment. Sometimes, you could even see local farmers working their fields in the morning with the company of birds which is a rare sight to see nowadays. In the end, it's a greathotel with a great natural scenery.
Stephanie B. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2012
lovely views of the rice fields

great views of the rice fields, nice swimming pool, friendly staff.
9.3
this resort is run by teenagers learning the hospitality trade. do not let this put you off as this is one of the best things about it. the teenagers are so happy to be there and are so friendly and welcoming. staying at the suly resort was a great experience. we had a basic room with a view of the rice fields. there was a bit of a farm smell in the room, but that is to be expected when you are staying in the middle of the rice fields. the swimming pool was very nice. the restaurant food was fine. the restaurant staff were lovely, they really made us feel welcome. the breakfast is just okay. i would recommend that the resort purchase a better toaster as i had to wait 15 mins for toast one day as they only had one toaster oven which worked very slowly. i finally gave up and ate bread and butter instead. i would recommend the yoga and meditation classes and the legong dance. we really enjoyed our stay at the suly resort and hope to stay there again in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is a legong dance at the hotel on saturday night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSuly Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Suly Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01