or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jl. Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Suly Resort & Spa Bali - View Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Entrance Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (35)
Sort by:
Ms. S. Families with older children Thailand, May 28, 2014
Suly Resort & Spa

friendly staff, good service
8
Nice room and good view, very good service
Steve H. Families with older children Australia, March 7, 2014
A very nice experience

Beautiful gardens , lovely pools, friendly staff
8.3
This place is run by under privileged children of the ages 15-18 as part of their training . They do schooling in the morning and work in the afternoon night . It was such a delight to see how happy they all are and if they are not sure they find the answers . I would defiantly stay here again .
Dika R. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
nIce place to stay for resting and relaxing

nice garden, nice swimming pool and friendly staffs
5.7
Nice place to stay for relaxing and resting, with quiest surrounding, nice garden, nice swimming pool and friendly staffs
Chze I. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
terrible smelly bathroom, noisy bed

beautiful garden
6
the bathroom was terrible smell. i almost vomit when i using the sink. it is same thing happen with another two room as three rooms were booked. mattress is worst. any movement on the bed will make a sound. you will keep awake in the midnight if your partner keep moving on the bed.
Gerhard M. Families with older children Netherlands, July 21, 2013
Very enjoyable and relaxing time

Peacefull environment, beatiful gardens and friendly staff
7.3
We had a pleasant comfortable stay, good starting point for sightseeing tours
Thea N. Families with older children Denmark, July 15, 2013
The staff was sweet but the food not so good

Staff, yoga and pool
7.3
My stay was very good. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. However the food in the resturant was not worth the money. Except the breakfast buffet and their pancake with coconut. That was deliciouse. The rooms has some funges problems.
Satrio W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 15, 2012
A great fantastic hotel in Ubud

Clean and Peaceful
8
I booked a hotel for friends of mine. They are very happy and told me that It is an ashram-hotel complex and very relaxing. They had a nice room, which was clean and comfortable. The swimming pool is beautiful and very well maintained. The staffs were friendly, and the grounds were so peaceful. It was fantastic!
Satrio W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Beautiful room, friendly staff...and peaceful!

Lovely swimming pool, clean, peaceful
8.7
My mother and I had a great time at this hotel - we even extended our stay there! We had a nice room, which was clean and comfortable. The swimming pool is beautiful and very well maintained. The staff were friendly, and the grounds were so peaceful. It was fantastic!
Michelle S. Families with older children Australia, August 28, 2012
Amazing traditional rooms

The huge four poster bed
9
Suly reminded me of an old palace grounds. The rooms were gorgeous, clean and everything u need. Loved the wholesome food in the first restaurant.
Hew K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The bedroom design is nice!
7.3
overall is good. enjoy the stay at suly resort & spa. surprise with the welcome drink, the drink is just nice! staffs are all nice and friendly. not much choice for the breakfast, but can self-order the meal you like from the given menu. the hotel environment are perfect, can breath in fresh air in the morning. and, each room are given 15mins free massage for foot. location also great, nearby to many tourist spot and restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Can have a perfect dinner at Tepi Sawah Bebek Restaurant,Ubud where it provide nice foods with great environment as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Suly Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01