Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Facilities Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Surrounded by Rice Fields Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - View from Garden View Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Balinese Dance Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Balinese Dance Suly Resort & Spa Bali - The View North East - Mount Agung
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Outdoor Pool at Night Suly Resort & Spa Bali - The view to the South
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 37 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (37)
Sort by:
Shelby K. Families with older children Canada, December 30, 2014
Great place!

Staff, landscaping, pool
8.3
Report this review
Ms. S. Families with older children Thailand, May 28, 2014
Suly Resort & Spa

friendly staff, good service
8
Nice room and good view, very good service
Report this review
Steve H. Families with older children Australia, March 7, 2014
A very nice experience

Beautiful gardens , lovely pools, friendly staff
8.3
This place is run by under privileged children of the ages 15-18 as part of their training . They do schooling in the morning and work in the afternoon night . It was such a delight to see how happy they all are and if they are not sure they find the answers . I would defiantly stay here again .
Report this review
Dika R. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
nIce place to stay for resting and relaxing

nice garden, nice swimming pool and friendly staffs
5.7
Nice place to stay for relaxing and resting, with quiest surrounding, nice garden, nice swimming pool and friendly staffs
Report this review
Chze I. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
terrible smelly bathroom, noisy bed

beautiful garden
6
the bathroom was terrible smell. i almost vomit when i using the sink. it is same thing happen with another two room as three rooms were booked. mattress is worst. any movement on the bed will make a sound. you will keep awake in the midnight if your partner keep moving on the bed.
Report this review
Gerhard M. Families with older children Netherlands, July 21, 2013
Very enjoyable and relaxing time

Peacefull environment, beatiful gardens and friendly staff
7.3
We had a pleasant comfortable stay, good starting point for sightseeing tours
Report this review
Thea N. Families with older children Denmark, July 15, 2013
The staff was sweet but the food not so good

Staff, yoga and pool
7.3
My stay was very good. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. However the food in the resturant was not worth the money. Except the breakfast buffet and their pancake with coconut. That was deliciouse. The rooms has some funges problems.
Report this review
Satrio W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 15, 2012
A great fantastic hotel in Ubud

Clean and Peaceful
8
I booked a hotel for friends of mine. They are very happy and told me that It is an ashram-hotel complex and very relaxing. They had a nice room, which was clean and comfortable. The swimming pool is beautiful and very well maintained. The staffs were friendly, and the grounds were so peaceful. It was fantastic!
Report this review
Satrio W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Beautiful room, friendly staff...and peaceful!

Lovely swimming pool, clean, peaceful
8.7
My mother and I had a great time at this hotel - we even extended our stay there! We had a nice room, which was clean and comfortable. The swimming pool is beautiful and very well maintained. The staff were friendly, and the grounds were so peaceful. It was fantastic!
Report this review
Michelle S. Families with older children Australia, August 28, 2012
Amazing traditional rooms

The huge four poster bed
9
Suly reminded me of an old palace grounds. The rooms were gorgeous, clean and everything u need. Loved the wholesome food in the first restaurant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Surrounded by Rice FieldsSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - View from Garden View RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Balinese DanceSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Balinese DanceSuly Resort & Spa Bali - The View North East - Mount AgungSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Outdoor Pool at NightSuly Resort & Spa Bali - The view to the South

Customer Reviews - Suly Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05