or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (68)
Sort by:
Christina A. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Heaps of gardeners, not much peace and quiet

Friendly staff
5
Jennifer C. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
Relaxing

Nature, staff, rate
7.3
it was good. staffs are friendly. good for nature lovers.
Rita L. Groups Indonesia, June 6, 2014
Nice hotel and service

quite, nice service, big room (for standard room Class)
6.3
Nice hotel and will back again sometimes
Adriani H. Groups Indonesia, March 23, 2014
hotel quite good, room ok

clean, comfy, friendly staff
6.3
During my stay there's Bali Spirit Festival event in Ubud, i think almost everyone stay in Suly are Indian Priest. They're so friendly, but at night they do the rituals (i think) and i'm a bit scare. So the next day I move to another hotel altough i still have the reservation for 1 more night.
Phil R. Groups United States of America, December 28, 2013
Beautiful, peaceful and relaxing stay.

Serenity, Value, Rooms
9.7
I loved my stay here. Great place to get away from the buzz of Bali tourism. The rooms were new and comfortable. The grounds are huge, full of gardens and nestled among rice fields, with view of volcano. Breakfast was great. Amazing value for what we paid. Expect lots of young staff members, they do internships here. Everyone was polite and helpful, though. No wifi in rooms, but the pool, lobbies, dining areas all have it. Free shuttle to Ubud center, driver/tour services offered right at hotel desk, lots of spa services here as well. If you are looking for a quiet retreat without busting your budget, I highly recommend Suly.
Michelle S. Groups United Kingdom, August 27, 2013
Stunning location, wonderful friendly staff

Staff, surroundings, facilities
9.7
Truly amazing. Lovely friendly and helpful staff, beautiful location and facilities and a very peaceful and relaxing stay.
Hong N. Groups Vietnam, July 27, 2013
Super nice resort, best value for money!!!

Super nice staff, comfortable room, quite area
9.3
All the staff were super friendly and helpful. My standard room was well-quipped, clean and the bed was big enough for 3 people. I love the nice view to the pool and rice field. Breakfast was good enough. There was only 1 point that I did not like: no Wi-Fi in the room. You can only access internet in public places like near the pool, restaurant, bar, or reception area, where there were lots of mosquitos, and they really drives us crazy. All in all, I was totally satisfy that I chose Suly for my stay in Ubud!
Lau L. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2013
superb nice!

extreme good staffs,nice environment, nice scene.
10
staffs are extreme polite and helpful,we arrive at the night time,they serve us towels to refresh us,how wonderful.on the way to room,they eplain the environment to us and helping us carry luggage,make us felt like you are welcome to the hotel.
Jamaliah M. Groups Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Spacious room & bathroom.
7.7
I like the minimalist interior, and the big bathroom with bathtub.Great service and might want to improve on breakfast menu,but overall i really enjoyed my stay
Wai S. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with helpful friendly young staff

Clean room, Helpful friendly young staff, Good environment
8
staff - we arrive at the hotel almost 12am at midnight, but there still have a lots of very helpful and friendly young staff. room- we stay in the room have balcony which is facing the 2nd restaurant, have a very spacious bathroom and very clean room. total 4 rooms we booked, all rooms is clean and no smoke smell. breakfast- should improve on the breakfast and wifi in room. just only bread and egg and some light salad, juice and coffee. honestly is not enough for me and my friends. at least can we have some meat,baked beans? hope the hotel can really improve on this. wifi- we able to connect the wifi outside the room, but once step in the room, no wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSuly Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Suly Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07