or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Claudia D. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Perfect little resort. Amazing staff

Amazing sweet staff. Relaxing ambiance. Activities.
9.3
Would 100% recommend you stay in this resort if you goto Ubud. I am on my third stay. This last time I came to Suly Resort with my husband, whilst the previous 2 i had been travelling with friends. I returned for a reason. As always, our stay was wonderful. Beautiful, clean, peaceful... They have yoga classes 3x a day, an amazing Spa, 2 pools overlooking the rice fields, Balinese traditional dancers at night 2x a week, cultural activities (kite making, balinese cooking classes, rice paddy planting...), scheduled tours around other areas of Bali... And i could keep going. But perhaps the most remarkable thing is HOW WONDERFUL THEIR STAFF IS. Everybody greets you with a smile and a warm hello and make you feel at home and grateful that you are there. Suly is a bit out of the main streets of Ubud but still only a mere 5 minutes by scooter to the center. Give it a go!
Jennifer F. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Average Stay

Nice pool , large rooms , Nice surrounds
5.7
Average stay , the rooms were large BUT non smoking and the bathrooms were mouldy and a bit smelly. The TV channels are V limited . Hotel is very old and needs a bit of a re furb. Food average and on the expensive side eg 50,000 fpr nasi goreng
Joanna L. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Nice friendly service

Service Food and Swimming Pool
6.7
Room condition not good with smell in toilet. Some rooms do not get the full sunrise view which is superb. Location not good for walking need to use shuttle to ubud centre. Can try the courses and activities next time.
Aldo R. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Great place to relax

Pool Surrounding views. Serenity
9
Simply excellent. With some little changes this could be simply the ideal resort in Bali Loved the place
Daniel S. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
traditional and a beutifull place

all the green plant life, stone and traditional style, happy n helpfull staff, the dinner show
9
Fantastic place, very beutifull hotel. Its a good cause and I managed to have a good chat with some of the long term staff and there storys were amazing. Unfortunately I only stayed for 1 day because I was traveling alone and it was to romantic for a single traveler. I will defently go back with friends or family. Thank you suly hoel :)
Mani M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2014
Serene

Quiet, serene surroundings,
6.7
it was peaceful and quiet. The padi fields around gave it an almost spiritual ambience. Staff too young and inexperienced. No guidance or recommendations from staff for first-timer in Bali! Food was bad and served cold even when seated and ordered from restaurant. however could visit the place again due to the ambience.
Ryan B. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
great place

fantastic staff, nice surroundings, good room
8.3
In the 3 nights we were here we found it to become a little bit boring, as travellers in our mid 20's. It is a fair way from the center of town, we hired a scooter to try and get around but the map we were given was unreadable. The restaurant was good with fantastic service, just got a bit boring after 3 days as there isnt a whole lot to choose from and it does get quite expensive with the 21% tax they throw on top of your bill. Unfortunately its a bit too far to travel into town every night for dinner, and we weren't game to take on the roads on a scooter of a night. The best thing about the place would have been the pool but it is much too small, amd every person staying at the resort is at the one pool because the second pool was out of service. Also the bar didnt have many options, and it was a long way to go to a 7/11 type store to buy drinks. I think the service is definitely what makes this place.
Bernd V. Couples Netherlands, September 29, 2014
Nice hotel, taxi/scooter needed

Very friemelt people, hotel tries to bring bali culture to the people at dinner
6
Stay was ok, especially when you look at the price. Improvement for the hotel is to start renewing the rooms.
Boris D. Couples Belgium, September 29, 2014
Nice

Ricefield view, swimingpool, restaurant
8.7
Very nice, except the smell in the badroom and the distance from the city center.
Khanh N. Couples Vietnam, September 21, 2014
Worth it

Clean hotel and swiming pool, lovely staffs, value for money
9
5 star hotel service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSuly Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Suly Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03