My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jl. Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Suly Resort & Spa Bali - View Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Entrance Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Christina A. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Heaps of gardeners, not much peace and quiet

Friendly staff
5
Kasama N. Groups Thailand, June 17, 2014
Bali is a nightmare for us

Supportive staff Nice garden decoration Traditional bali style
6.3
The hotel is nice. The deluxe garden view room which is traditional style is so big but bathtub is dirty and toilet doesn't work. But after complain with staff, they moved us to grand delux room which is smaller but more modern, new and cleaner. The staff are so nice and supportive.
Jennifer C. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
Relaxing

Nature, staff, rate
7.3
it was good. staffs are friendly. good for nature lovers.
Jason B. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
Wonderful

The staff! Pools, Quiet/relaxing
8.7
Most enjoyable! The staff go ouf of their way to help, even going to the local shop for me as I foung walking difficult.
Rita L. Groups Indonesia, June 6, 2014
Nice hotel and service

quite, nice service, big room (for standard room Class)
6.3
Nice hotel and will back again sometimes
Ms. S. Families with older children Thailand, May 28, 2014
Suly Resort & Spa

friendly staff, good service
8
Nice room and good view, very good service
Dorothy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Enjoyable stay , basic hotel, friendlly staff

Quiet location, friendly staff, large room
7
I stayed a total of 20 days in total, I needed a safe, quiet hotel that was reasonably priced. The room I stayed in was large and comfortable. I had the buffet breakfast on one occasion which was OK ,but then opted out. The food at the restaurant was "so-so".The decor in my room was a little shabby, towels and linen needed replacing. One of the reasons I stayed so long was the presence of the students of the Bali Global Development programme. They were very polite and friendly and always made you feel welcome. The hotel is approx 4kms to the town centre , so free shuttle bus (at limited times) taxi or hiring a scooter are the main options for getting into town. Also there is no wifi in the hotel rooms. In my experience there was only a decent connection at the reception and the restaurant which was a little inconvenient at times.The pool was lovely although a little small.The hotel is set in a tropical garden close to rice paddy fields.I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a standard basic room in a quiet location .There isnt really a lot going on in the neighborhood and if you want entertainment then the town centre is your best bet. Overall I enjoyed my stay there but would recommend they improve the internet access.
Chieh W. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2014
Feel relax and comfortable in the nature views

Good service, friendly staff and good value of money
8.3
I only stay two night at Suly, located at southern Ubud which is far away from central, it will be better if you have own transport, but hotel offer shuttle service go to and return from Ubud Palace, as the timetable shows. I book a rice field view room but actually there's nothing to see just a yard, and you can hear the animals outside all day. Here offer a hotel level service with a good value of money, my standard room is big for me, with a shower+toilet and a bathtub but no becony. The whole space of hotel is huge too, it take a while walk from the gate to the reception building, surrounded by the garden and nature view, not luxurious but make you feel relax. I haven't try the meal from restaurant and the free yoga lesson so no comment.
Lydia S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
good price, nice service, friendly staff

good price, nice room, very friendly staffs
8.3
our stay in This hotel is amazing, the staffs there are actually students who go to school during day time and work in the aftrnoon. they have very very good service and we really enjoy our stya a lot
Lydia S. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
good price, nice room, frienly staffs

nice room, friendly staff and cheap
8.7
i am bery happy with this hotel, we booked extra nights to stay longer. service was great. overall, we enjoy our stay ith Suly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GardenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SpaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ViewSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorSuly Resort & Spa Bali - EntranceSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Suly Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01