or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sumai Suite Hotel

Jalan Persinggahan, Batu Buruk, Batu Burok, Kuala Terengganu, Malaysia 20400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Suite Room Sumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Suite Room Sumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Studio Room Sumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Apartment Bedroom Sumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Apartment Bedroom Sumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Apartment Bedroom Sumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Living Area Sumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Living Area Sumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Dining Area Sumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Reception Sumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Lobby Sumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Lobby Sumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Restaurant Sumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Swimming Pool Sumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Swimming Pool Sumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Entrance
Area: Batu Burok Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Ariff S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Nice stay

Location, services and value for money
8
Nice and convenience stay at the hotel with good staff and location. But parking space need to be improved.
Saravanan R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
food sucks

near to my destination
4.7
no breakfast and the ala carte was terrible
See H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Big apartment but need renovation

Location and big apartment
6
Hotel is located near the beach, just a few minutes walk. Apartment was roomy but in poor condition. High time to renovate the apartment. The buffet breakfast was disappointing with few selection and poor quality food. Definitely not worth the price we paid for.
Farah R. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Mission accomplished

Near to hospital, 5mins to beach
8.3
It was 10mins walk to the hospital where we had our course.beach was 5mins away.
Rainer B. Families with young children Germany, June 20, 2014
Pleasant stay for large families and groups

Good location, spacious and clean rooms with attentive staff.
7
We choose this hotel because we had a large group and this hotel was able to offer suites with up to 4 bedrooms. Rooms were clean and spacious and the hotel was located near the beach and other attractions. The indoor pool was dingy and run-down, but the kids enjoyed the nearby beach. Wi-fi was available but only worked in a portion of the room. Overall the family had a good time.
Mohammad H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Old facility but sufficient for travellers

Location, accessibility and value for money.
6
Tan G. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Need refurbishing...... new towels...

In the city
4.3
Wondering why do they ask for our credit cards despite earlier payment done via AGODA...nagging feeling since this is the only hotel that requests for credit cards that was used....other guests shared their sentiments too.
Kia I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
fine, near to hospital and town, easy to get aroun

quiet, room is clean and got TV programs
5.7
the hotel room service was slow- reminded twice then they came. and with extra quantity which i did not order. room was clean but the heater is not functioning. No attractions nearby.
Azlan A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
The spacious unit is suitable for big family.

Located in town and near beach, Low density and nice view.
7
Most of the time in the afternoon until evening, we were out sightseeing, shopping and dining. Does not experienced any difficulty.
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Interesting & fun

Nice..recomended for family type...and easy access.
6
Overall satisfied. Should have more variety of food during breakfast & more parking space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sumai Suite Hotel Kuala TerengganuSumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomSumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomSumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Studio RoomSumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Apartment BedroomSumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Apartment BedroomSumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Apartment BedroomSumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Living AreaSumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Living AreaSumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Dining AreaSumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - ReceptionSumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - LobbySumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - LobbySumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - RestaurantSumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Swimming PoolSumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Swimming PoolSumai Suite Hotel Kuala Terengganu - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A04