Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summer Breeze Hotel

171/12 Soi San Sabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 98 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Praveen K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Geat little hotel for those on a budget

Price, Location, Friendly staff
8.3
Very satisfied. The hotel is a bit old and located along a street of shophouses converted into hotels. The hotel location was the biggest plus point, a brisk walk to Bangla Street (Patong Party Central) and about a 10 mins walk to Patong Beach. Very apt for those on a budget and prefer living close to the main attractions of Patong. The staff were excellent, especially Juie & Nu who welcomed us with beautiful smiles. The rest of the staff were also very friendly. For just RM 90 a night, I would consider this a perfect hotel for single guys/girls who are just looking for a nice place to sleep after night of drinking/partying. Will most definitely choose this place again on my next visit!
Report this review
Shane E. Couples South Africa, August 8, 2015
Patong

Friendly service, cleanliness, food
7.7
Well worth it!
Report this review
Denis C. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart of Patong

Friendly & helpfull staff
8.3
An enjoyable comfortable stay in Patong. Close to Jungceylon shopping centre and ten minutes walk to the beach - even closer to the night life. The restaurant served good food at a reasonable price. Friendly & helpful staff
Report this review
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2015
good location and great staff

the location is great, outstanding staff, priced right
10
Second time to summer breeze. Bill and his staff are out standing. They really look out for the customers. The food is fresh, good tasting, reasonable priced and the beer is cold. Room was on the front side of the hotel which was requested and the street was not that loud. Just an overall nice time away from Bangkok. Will return again on my next trip.
Report this review
Anoop G. Solo travelers India, April 14, 2015
Good Hotel and comfortable stay

Restaurant and rooms
9
Report this review
Paw H. Solo travelers Denmark, March 31, 2015
Ok hotel with nice location for nightlife

Location, service level, clean
8
Very service minded and friendly staff. Great location for nightlife close to Bangla road. Not too much noise at night
Report this review
Fam S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2015
no confirmation from hotel

location
6
There is NO lift at this hotel so it is not convenience for me travel with my and my baby. there is also no confirmation from hotel for the airport transfer which i booked early. since the clause has mentioned subject to availability but there still need to confirm with customer. so I have to paid the airport transfer even i don't take when I reached Phuket. . So, i quite disappointed for the arrangement. Besides the location and the staff can speak english, i cannot see much benefit more than that.
Report this review
Peisan S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2015
Good location

Service, Cleanliness and Safety
8.7
It was a relaxing and comfortable stay. It is just at the night spots, but there was no noise heard when in the room.
Report this review
Hoa D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2015
Stayed before and will stay again

location, cost, and staff
9.7
Not my first time staying here and will continually book here whenever possible. It's a small boutique situated near the busy night life of Phuket. It's far enough away that the noise won't be much of a bother, yet, just a simple walk away from all the bars and alcohol to intoxicate your liver on your holiday. The rooms are clean and staff friendly. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Teresa O. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
highly recommend

staff, location, affordability
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07