Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summer Breeze Hotel

171/12 Soi San Sabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 108 reviews

83 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Karin S. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2016
Great location!!
5.7
Great location - very close to Jungceylon and to party street Bangla Rd - fantastic -
Report this review
Alan A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2016
Great little hotel with lovely staff
6.3
Clean and not too expensive, lovely staff, good food in restaurant, good location to Bangla Road (3 min walk) and Patong Beach (10 min walk). Would stay here again.
Report this review
Gary H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2016
Very good hotel
6
Good location, friendly helpful staff, good room and spotlessly clean. If you want to be near the nightlife and not too far from the beach this is a great choice.
Report this review
Clint K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2016
Location and Staffs
6.7
Summer Breeze Hotel is a great place to stay. The owner and staffs are so nice and helpful. I stayed in the Penthouse. The room is big, clean, with everything you need like being at house. It's was a little noisy at night, but what do you expect in Patong. I would stay there again.
Report this review
David F. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2015
Just perfect

Room, staff, location
10
What a fantastic find, we came to Thailand for two weeks travelling and stayed in several, hotels, rooms etc. This one was by far the best, only downfall, we only booked 2 nights, could have stayed forever here. We were on the top floor penthouse and it was great, big bed, lounge area, massive TV, DVD player, loads of room to spread about. There wasn't a lift, but we didn't mind the exercise. The staff were fantastic, very helpful and always smiling. it's location is perfect, close to beach and all the excitement! A little noisy, but nothing to worry about. we felt very at home here, we plan to come back next year
Report this review
Christopher R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2015
Great location & restaurant, very helpfully staff

Location - easy walk to beach and Bangla Rd entertainment. Friendly staff - the staff always greeted you & chatted. Restaurant (western & Thai) - cheap & tasty.
9
Excellent - stayed in mid Nov 2015 Location, Staff and in-house restaurant were top notch. The room was thoroughly clean each day. There were nice complimentary extras like 2 bottles of drinking water every day. Honest staff - I accidentally left my safe door wide open on one day. All money, credit cards, tablet etc were there when I came across the open door! I was fortunate and very pleased!
Report this review
Joshua M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2015
Feels like home - Great staff and atmosphere

Staff, Location and Food
10
Report this review
Joshua A. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2015
summer breeze in winter

location, convenience, price
6.7
Cant really complain.. sweet n simple
Report this review
Praveen K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Geat little hotel for those on a budget

Price, Location, Friendly staff
8.3
Very satisfied. The hotel is a bit old and located along a street of shophouses converted into hotels. The hotel location was the biggest plus point, a brisk walk to Bangla Street (Patong Party Central) and about a 10 mins walk to Patong Beach. Very apt for those on a budget and prefer living close to the main attractions of Patong. The staff were excellent, especially Juie & Nu who welcomed us with beautiful smiles. The rest of the staff were also very friendly. For just RM 90 a night, I would consider this a perfect hotel for single guys/girls who are just looking for a nice place to sleep after night of drinking/partying. Will most definitely choose this place again on my next visit!
Report this review
Shane E. Couples South Africa, August 8, 2015
Patong

Friendly service, cleanliness, food
7.7
Well worth it!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 83 reviews Next page
Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08