Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summer Breeze Hotel

171/12 Soi San Sabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
103 reviews

78 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
David F. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2015
Just perfect

Room, staff, location
10
What a fantastic find, we came to Thailand for two weeks travelling and stayed in several, hotels, rooms etc. This one was by far the best, only downfall, we only booked 2 nights, could have stayed forever here. We were on the top floor penthouse and it was great, big bed, lounge area, massive TV, DVD player, loads of room to spread about. There wasn't a lift, but we didn't mind the exercise. The staff were fantastic, very helpful and always smiling. it's location is perfect, close to beach and all the excitement! A little noisy, but nothing to worry about. we felt very at home here, we plan to come back next year
Report this review
Christopher R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2015
Great location & restaurant, very helpfully staff

Location - easy walk to beach and Bangla Rd entertainment. Friendly staff - the staff always greeted you & chatted. Restaurant (western & Thai) - cheap & tasty.
9
Excellent - stayed in mid Nov 2015 Location, Staff and in-house restaurant were top notch. The room was thoroughly clean each day. There were nice complimentary extras like 2 bottles of drinking water every day. Honest staff - I accidentally left my safe door wide open on one day. All money, credit cards, tablet etc were there when I came across the open door! I was fortunate and very pleased!
Report this review
Joshua M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2015
Feels like home - Great staff and atmosphere

Staff, Location and Food
10
Report this review
Joshua A. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2015
summer breeze in winter

location, convenience, price
6.7
Cant really complain.. sweet n simple
Report this review
Praveen K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Geat little hotel for those on a budget

Price, Location, Friendly staff
8.3
Very satisfied. The hotel is a bit old and located along a street of shophouses converted into hotels. The hotel location was the biggest plus point, a brisk walk to Bangla Street (Patong Party Central) and about a 10 mins walk to Patong Beach. Very apt for those on a budget and prefer living close to the main attractions of Patong. The staff were excellent, especially Juie & Nu who welcomed us with beautiful smiles. The rest of the staff were also very friendly. For just RM 90 a night, I would consider this a perfect hotel for single guys/girls who are just looking for a nice place to sleep after night of drinking/partying. Will most definitely choose this place again on my next visit!
Report this review
Shane E. Couples South Africa, August 8, 2015
Patong

Friendly service, cleanliness, food
7.7
Well worth it!
Report this review
Denis C. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart of Patong

Friendly & helpfull staff
8.3
An enjoyable comfortable stay in Patong. Close to Jungceylon shopping centre and ten minutes walk to the beach - even closer to the night life. The restaurant served good food at a reasonable price. Friendly & helpful staff
Report this review
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2015
good location and great staff

the location is great, outstanding staff, priced right
10
Second time to summer breeze. Bill and his staff are out standing. They really look out for the customers. The food is fresh, good tasting, reasonable priced and the beer is cold. Room was on the front side of the hotel which was requested and the street was not that loud. Just an overall nice time away from Bangkok. Will return again on my next trip.
Report this review
Anoop G. Solo travelers India, April 14, 2015
Good Hotel and comfortable stay

Restaurant and rooms
9
Report this review
Paw H. Solo travelers Denmark, March 31, 2015
Ok hotel with nice location for nightlife

Location, service level, clean
8
Very service minded and friendly staff. Great location for nightlife close to Bangla road. Not too much noise at night
Report this review
1 - 10 of 78 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07