or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summer Breeze Hotel

171/12 Soi San Sabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Bedroom Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Living Area Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Living Area Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer Suite
Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Matt B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
Great staff, location

Staff, location, restaurant
8.7
Enjoyed my time here, but bring earplugs-which you should do in asia, anyway, but 1st fl noisy. Would return...if I liked Patong
Jawad K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
great place to stay

the staff is extremely helpful. great location.
10
Had a wonderful stay. Close to the beach and bangla road.
Ian E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Location, location, location!

Friendliness of staff, cleanliness, room decor
9
Would recommend it. However, that is a window (was open when I arrived) behind the TV, as I discovered after I went to check my reflection after showering! :O)
Danny H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Simply very good

Big room. location. Great staff
8.3
My 2nd stay at this hotel. Booked a summer suite. Was given room at front of hotel, but was able to change to quieter room at back after 2 days. Had some problems with the room safe, but the staff were able to solve it very quickly. Room was very large and excellent value for the price. Breakfast was not included, but the hotel resturant has a good selection and the prices are ok. The location is perfect. Next to the shopping mall. Short walk to Bangla road and many resturants/bars nearby. Simply a good choice if you are in Patong. Big thanks to all the staff.
Daniel J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, staff, good wi-fi are the best things about this hotel
9.7
I went to Phuket for a few days and wanted a reasonable hotel near the beach and near the center of town. The food exceeded my expectations and was good value. The hotel is not fancy, but it is good value for money in the heart of Patong. The owner and the staff at the Summer Breeze were very nice arranging transport to/from the airport.
Lin C. Families with older children China, September 9, 2014
Good value for money

location, stuff, good value for money
7.7
the location of this hotel is great. and for this location and service the money is well spent :)
Vincent T. Solo travelers Ireland, July 30, 2014
Nice stay at the Summer Breeze

Location ...Value for money..Nice staff...
8.7
Had a very good stay at this hotel . Very centrally located , just 1 block from Bangla road . Lively bars in all areas . Room was very clean and the shower and bathroom was grand as well . Good value for money . Would stay there again and I would recommend it to fellow budget travellers.
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, Friendly staff and owner, Great food
8.3
Enjoyed my short stay at Summer Breeze, straight from checkin to checkout was just so easy. location is superb and look forward to returning soon!!
George P. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2014
A good place to stay.

Excellent Location, Friendly Staff and Great Food.
9.3
Great hotel, great staff, great food!
Frank G. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Good value hotel

Good location and friendly staff. Close to nightlife but not noisy
7
For a golf weekend it was just right as I did not spend much time in the hotel. So good value for money and would stay there again. Just be aware there is no lift so a lot of stairs if you are at the top floors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse BedroomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Living AreaSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Living AreaSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06