or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summer Breeze Hotel

171/12 Soi San Sabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Bedroom Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Living Area Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Living Area Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer Suite
Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
George P. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2014
A good place to stay.

Excellent Location, Friendly Staff and Great Food.
9.3
Great hotel, great staff, great food!
Frank G. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Good value hotel

Good location and friendly staff. Close to nightlife but not noisy
7
For a golf weekend it was just right as I did not spend much time in the hotel. So good value for money and would stay there again. Just be aware there is no lift so a lot of stairs if you are at the top floors.
Carl H. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
A great hotel just what i was looking for.........

Location....cleanliness.....and great staff...........
10
I enjoyedmy stay at this hotel and will be returning in Oct.....i have been to Patong 6 times now and finally found the ideal hotel.....great location and staff...................
Wallace R. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 3, 2014
Very relaxing and convenient.

Friendly Staff and Managment, comfortable rooms, Location to activities.
9.7
Excellent
Shirley Z. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
Great stay

people, clean
9
This place might look a little old but you get everything you need and CLEAN! The staffs are super friendly! And they clean the room every day! It's right in the main area in Patong and you can walk to the beach and the mall and lots of restaurants nearby! Minus 1 star for the stairs... no elevator so it was quite difficult to carry our suitcases up and down!
Nazim K. Groups United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
The best hotel in patong

1)the staff look after you 2)food is excellent thai and English 3)location is perfect to nightlife and beach
10
When I booked my room I thought nothing special but when I arrived the staff took me under their wings and treated me as one of the own.When I had an problem with the room I told the the front desk and the issue was fixed very quickly, the best part of the hotel is that all the staff can speak very good English and are very funny. The food is excellent and their show all sports at the bar,also the owner is an American and is an decent bloke any problems he will sort out for you, and the nightlife is less then 2 minute walk beach is 5 minute walk,if you have not being to Thailand before the first port of call is to stay at this lovely hotel but an small piece of information don't do what I did pack an big suitcase and heavy pack light because no lift, one more point the night watch man will look after you at nightime if a little merry
Karen M. Families with older children United States of America, April 14, 2014
Super friendly staff

Staff, price, space
10
We were there during the Songkran festival. The staff helped us make the most of the action packed holiday. They also helped recommend some activities and tours. We stayed n the recommendation of a work friend who is an avid diver. There is a great Padi dive shop and learning pool a couple doors down. We went diving with them for two days. My kids thought the beds were very comfortable. The AC worked really well.
Koh D. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2014
Simple hotel for simple people

Easy check in and out process. Helpful staff. Simple Hotel.
7.3
Basically, if you like to have a simple hotel that provide above average services, this hotel is for you. Within 5mins to Juncelyon Shopping center... within 10 to Patong beach. Within 2 km radius for food, nightlife and massage. Easy to navigate around the vicinity by walk. In short, will recommend the hotel to others.
Po L. Groups Singapore, February 5, 2014
Centrally located

Clean, good location,convenient
8.7
Good, clean except for climbing stairs to top floor was tough. Very near the mall and bangla re. Convenient to travel anywhere.with convenient stires ard and massage places
Timothy W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Clean. Quite. Great staff.
9
American Owner - spends a lot of time onsite is concerned and helpful. Very helpful staff with good English skills. Free computer and internet in the lobby. The only negative is that there are 4 or 5 floors and no elevator/lift. Great location. Only a short walk to the beach or bars. I've stayed here 3 times. I'd be happy to return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse BedroomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Living AreaSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Living AreaSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08