My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summer Breeze Hotel

171/12 Soi San Sabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Bedroom Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Living Area Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Living Area Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (43)
Sort by:
Timothy W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Clean. Quite. Great staff.
9
American Owner - spends a lot of time onsite is concerned and helpful. Very helpful staff with good English skills. Free computer and internet in the lobby. The only negative is that there are 4 or 5 floors and no elevator/lift. Great location. Only a short walk to the beach or bars. I've stayed here 3 times. I'd be happy to return.
Craig D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Great location

Location...friendly staff...great rooms
8
Friendly staff great location..great big rooms for a great price
Stephen P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
Great location near nightlife, beach, and shopping

The friendliness of the staff, booking tours or taxi from hotel, close walking distance to nightlife, shopping mall, and entertainment.
8
Staff was like family, didn't want to leave. Very friendly and attentive and always with nice smiles. Give discounts on the excursions. Good food and bar on 1st. floor.
Steve K. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2013
Wonderful Stay

Staff, Location and Cleanliness
10
As a first time traveller to Thailand I found the Summer Breeze Hotel like a home away from home! Amazing staff and location ensured a wonderful 9 day stay. Cannot wait to go back, and I will definitely be staying at the Summer Breeze Hotel!
Gary S. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
Great place to stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms and close to the action
6
I have stayed there twice in the last 3 months and plan to stay again soon. This is my hotel of choice as it is so close to all the good stuff in Patong. The staff are great and always treat you as a friend and the same goes for Bill who is one of the owners. Would recommend to anyone. Top job Summer Breeze!!
Gary L. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
basic,but nice

central. freindly staff. basic
5.7
went for dental work but did not have enough time. still had an enjoyable time
Indranath B. Solo travelers India, August 9, 2013
My stay at summer breeze has always been excellent

Convenience, clean room and friendly staff
9.7
Summer Breeze has always been my only choice in my past 5 trips to phuket...That says it all...
Gary S. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
great place cheap but nice will stay again

quiet even though close to bangla rd friendly staff rooms very good for a stay on the cheap
9.3
Randy F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2013
The hotel was simply, "awesome!"

Staff, location, helpful to tourists like me
9.7
From arrival to departure, the beautiful staff and very cool owner, were awesome! I would very highly recommend this hotel for ANY solo traveler, or couples wishing to have a VERY fun time in Thailand. I have traveled the world many times and will return to Thailand, because "Summer Breeze" IS the place. Staff were helpful, courteous, generous, beautiful, professional, etc. What else can I say? I WILL go again. Thank you Bill and please tell EVERYONE that I appreciate them and their hard work!
Mikhail K. Solo travelers Russia, June 2, 2013
Very good hotel

Location, Staff
9.3
Location is perfect, just near Bangla Road and Jungceylon shopping mall. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was quite small, but comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse BedroomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Living AreaSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Living AreaSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07