Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summer Breeze Hotel

171/12 Soi San Sabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Bedroom Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Living Area Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Living Area Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer Suite
Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (51)
Sort by:
Daniel J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, staff, good wi-fi are the best things about this hotel
9.7
I went to Phuket for a few days and wanted a reasonable hotel near the beach and near the center of town. The food exceeded my expectations and was good value. The hotel is not fancy, but it is good value for money in the heart of Patong. The owner and the staff at the Summer Breeze were very nice arranging transport to/from the airport.
Vincent T. Solo travelers Ireland, July 30, 2014
Nice stay at the Summer Breeze

Location ...Value for money..Nice staff...
8.7
Had a very good stay at this hotel . Very centrally located , just 1 block from Bangla road . Lively bars in all areas . Room was very clean and the shower and bathroom was grand as well . Good value for money . Would stay there again and I would recommend it to fellow budget travellers.
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, Friendly staff and owner, Great food
8.3
Enjoyed my short stay at Summer Breeze, straight from checkin to checkout was just so easy. location is superb and look forward to returning soon!!
Frank G. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Good value hotel

Good location and friendly staff. Close to nightlife but not noisy
7
For a golf weekend it was just right as I did not spend much time in the hotel. So good value for money and would stay there again. Just be aware there is no lift so a lot of stairs if you are at the top floors.
Carl H. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
A great hotel just what i was looking for.........

Location....cleanliness.....and great staff...........
10
I enjoyedmy stay at this hotel and will be returning in Oct.....i have been to Patong 6 times now and finally found the ideal hotel.....great location and staff...................
Wallace R. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 3, 2014
Very relaxing and convenient.

Friendly Staff and Managment, comfortable rooms, Location to activities.
9.7
Excellent
Shirley Z. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
Great stay

people, clean
9
This place might look a little old but you get everything you need and CLEAN! The staffs are super friendly! And they clean the room every day! It's right in the main area in Patong and you can walk to the beach and the mall and lots of restaurants nearby! Minus 1 star for the stairs... no elevator so it was quite difficult to carry our suitcases up and down!
Timothy W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Clean. Quite. Great staff.
9
American Owner - spends a lot of time onsite is concerned and helpful. Very helpful staff with good English skills. Free computer and internet in the lobby. The only negative is that there are 4 or 5 floors and no elevator/lift. Great location. Only a short walk to the beach or bars. I've stayed here 3 times. I'd be happy to return.
Craig D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Great location

Location...friendly staff...great rooms
8
Friendly staff great location..great big rooms for a great price
Stephen P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
Great location near nightlife, beach, and shopping

The friendliness of the staff, booking tours or taxi from hotel, close walking distance to nightlife, shopping mall, and entertainment.
8
Staff was like family, didn't want to leave. Very friendly and attentive and always with nice smiles. Give discounts on the excursions. Good food and bar on 1st. floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse BedroomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Living AreaSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Living AreaSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01