or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summer Breeze Hotel

171/12 Soi San Sabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Bedroom Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Living Area Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Living Area Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer Suite
Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer Suite Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (48)
Sort by:
Frank G. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Good value hotel

Good location and friendly staff. Close to nightlife but not noisy
7
For a golf weekend it was just right as I did not spend much time in the hotel. So good value for money and would stay there again. Just be aware there is no lift so a lot of stairs if you are at the top floors.
Carl H. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
A great hotel just what i was looking for.........

Location....cleanliness.....and great staff...........
10
I enjoyedmy stay at this hotel and will be returning in Oct.....i have been to Patong 6 times now and finally found the ideal hotel.....great location and staff...................
Wallace R. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 3, 2014
Very relaxing and convenient.

Friendly Staff and Managment, comfortable rooms, Location to activities.
9.7
Excellent
Shirley Z. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
Great stay

people, clean
9
This place might look a little old but you get everything you need and CLEAN! The staffs are super friendly! And they clean the room every day! It's right in the main area in Patong and you can walk to the beach and the mall and lots of restaurants nearby! Minus 1 star for the stairs... no elevator so it was quite difficult to carry our suitcases up and down!
Timothy W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Clean. Quite. Great staff.
9
American Owner - spends a lot of time onsite is concerned and helpful. Very helpful staff with good English skills. Free computer and internet in the lobby. The only negative is that there are 4 or 5 floors and no elevator/lift. Great location. Only a short walk to the beach or bars. I've stayed here 3 times. I'd be happy to return.
Craig D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Great location

Location...friendly staff...great rooms
8
Friendly staff great location..great big rooms for a great price
Stephen P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
Great location near nightlife, beach, and shopping

The friendliness of the staff, booking tours or taxi from hotel, close walking distance to nightlife, shopping mall, and entertainment.
8
Staff was like family, didn't want to leave. Very friendly and attentive and always with nice smiles. Give discounts on the excursions. Good food and bar on 1st. floor.
Steve K. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2013
Wonderful Stay

Staff, Location and Cleanliness
10
As a first time traveller to Thailand I found the Summer Breeze Hotel like a home away from home! Amazing staff and location ensured a wonderful 9 day stay. Cannot wait to go back, and I will definitely be staying at the Summer Breeze Hotel!
Gary S. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
Great place to stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms and close to the action
6
I have stayed there twice in the last 3 months and plan to stay again soon. This is my hotel of choice as it is so close to all the good stuff in Patong. The staff are great and always treat you as a friend and the same goes for Bill who is one of the owners. Would recommend to anyone. Top job Summer Breeze!!
Gary L. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
basic,but nice

central. freindly staff. basic
5.7
went for dental work but did not have enough time. still had an enjoyable time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse BedroomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Living AreaSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Living AreaSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Penthouse SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Summer SuiteSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSummer Breeze Hotel Phuket - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03