Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Circle Cebu

Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cebu Midtown Hotel
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Twin Deluxe Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Hotel Facade Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - City View Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Nearby Attraction Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Nearby Attraction Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - King Deluxe Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Nearby Attraction Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Front Desk Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Front Desk Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Twin Deluxe
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Fuente Osmena Ballroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Fuente Osmena Ballroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Double Deluxe Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Double Deluxe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 86 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (86)
Sort by:
Nancy S. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
very good

location, cleanliness, corteous staff
9
very good stay
Report this review
Bernd S. Families with young children Australia, July 4, 2015
Good value for money

Location Food Staff
9.7
Very Relaxing!!!!
Report this review
Alex H. Families with young children United States of America, May 27, 2015
Very good location and service

Location and service
10
Very good stay
Report this review
Ayezah S. Families with young children United States of America, April 30, 2015
One of the best place in town

Accessibility, Great view, Good food
8
I feel that overall our stay has been awesome. Good food, great location & staff does great service. When me & my family will be back at Cebu I'll definitely stay at Summit Circle again. So I recommend for travelers to choose this hotel
Report this review
Sheree A. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2015
comfort

location, comfort, and staff
8
it was a lovely stay
Report this review
Jaycel T. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2015
Best location for traveler

Comfortable, clean, fantastic! My kid loves the pool
8
Indeed its very relaxing!!!
Report this review
Lauro S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 19, 2015
Sinulog Stay

Very Near to Fuente Circle, Good View for street dance during sinulog, Accomodating Staff
8.7
a Very Good place especially during Sinulog!
Report this review
Matthew D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Friendly Staff, Poor Hotel Conditions

Their staff was courteous, the hotel was along the city center and cabs are easy to access.
5
While it's rated as a 4-star hotel, Summit Circle's amenities are not well maintained. They initially checked us in a room with a noisy air conditioning unit, and while the staff graciously moved us to another room because their maintenance could not fix the problem, the room we transferred to was not any better. The air con dripped the whole night, so when we woke up,we had a puddle inside our room. Their bathrooms are not any better. The faucets were rusty, and the supposedly rain shower sprayed the whole bathroom. The staff was very apologetic and told us that they can't do anything about it because the management did not want to spend on repairs. Hope they start maintaining the hotel.
Report this review
Maristela C. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
Value for money

Easy access to restaurants, shops and historical sites; spacious; value for money
9
Our whole family enjoyed very much our stay that we decided to extend one more night. We were able to do all the things we intended to do while in Cebu City (i.e. visit historicsl sites, eat at restaurants known for Cebu's specialty food) without hassle in transportation .
Report this review
Salimi S. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Good location

Good location, variety places to eat nearby, walking distance to the skywalk extreme
6.3
The staff are not so helpful sometimes coz when I check-in to the hotel with my wife and 3 kids the staff didn't even ask if I need help to carry the 6 bags. The hotel also lack of toiletries like complementary tooth brush and tooth paste and no portable kettle to make a cup of coffee.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Circle Cebu Cebu City - HI-RESSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Twin DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Hotel FacadeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - City ViewSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Nearby AttractionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Nearby AttractionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - King DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Nearby AttractionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Front DeskSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Front DeskSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Twin DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Fuente Osmena BallroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - LobbySummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Fuente Osmena BallroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Double DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Double DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu City - Function Room

Customer Reviews - Summit Circle Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04