or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Circle Cebu

Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cebu Midtown Hotel

Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Reception Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Entrance Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Entrance Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Entrance Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Reception Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Reception Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Lobby Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin Bed Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin Bed Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Queen Bed Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Bathroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - Walk in Closet Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
964 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
Maiko N. Solo travelers Japan, July 9, 2014
Best in that area

Big and confortable room, good location, and quiet
7.7
This was the second time I stayed there and as with the first time, I had a good time. I didn't really like the female receptionists who were chitchatting and laughing about something while checking me in. I felt the same thing the last time, so they may not have been trained properly. There's discount if you are flying with Cebu Pacific or Philippine Airlines, so check that also before making your final decision with Agoda.
Paul G. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
It was fine, couldn't realt fault anything major

Friendly, helpful staff. Restaurant was good for dinner. breakfast could have had a bit more western components such as bacon, baked beans etc.
8.7
Good I would stay there again.
Antonio T. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
Very nice

Nice room & view
8
Nice, comfortable & near the malls.
Kristoferson G. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Short but worth it.

Good ambience. Fast check in and friendly staffs.
6.3
Overall, good but needs improvement in some room's air conditioning system. We changed room due to low temperature.
Lloyd S. Families with young children Canada, June 9, 2014
small rooms

shopping ground floor, restaurant
5.3
rooms were not clean, and smaller than expected.
Thierry R. Business travelers Switzerland, June 5, 2014
good location

location shopping center
8.3
just as usual good hotel clean and convenient nothing to complains exept the steps before reception
Thierry R. Business travelers Switzerland, June 4, 2014
just same as every time i go there perfect...

location,clean ,internet room
7.7
just same as every time i go there perfect...the only things difficult if you check out or check in there is many steps to climb so don't even take heavy luggage and behave outside during night many shabu sales, and prosti`s
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
excellent value for money

cleanliness, good food, central location
8
Summit Circle has always been good value with inclusive buffet breakfast and central location. The hotel is well equipped and has a small but pleasant pool on the roof of 5th floor. Since refurbishment 2 years ago the quality of presentation has improved immensely, but sadly after 2 years the cracks are showing ...'literally'.. Our room had plastered over cracks and the paint didnt match properly. Also, the bathroom fittings were coming loose. The wi-fi connection is, sady, extremely poor. We had a few bad experiences at breakfast where tables had not been cleared and there was nowhere to sit. I have raised several points with the manager, regarding presentation and restaurant operation. I have since had a letter from him confirming that all my observations are being attended to. I like the hotel for its general standard and location. There are many restaurants nearby, Robinson's Mall and supermarket are downstairs, also several other major shopping malls are close by. Plenty of Taxis and jeepneys, so it easy to get about. The beaches are on the far side of Mactan Island and mostly belong to Beach resorts who allow day visitors for a fee. So if you want a day at the beach, leave early and come back later to avoid the early evening traffic It is as good as any central hotel for access to the airport on Mactan Island. The traffic to and from the island can be very slow and heavy, so allow plenty of time when you return to the airport. I will return to Summit Circle. Also watch out on the website for good deals between May and August.
Ma A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2014
Good city hotel, worth your money

Centrally located with easy access to public transportation. Right beside a small shopping mall.
8
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2014
Nice stay

centrally located, close to food stalls, clean rooms
8
Overall, we enjoyed our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - HI-RESSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ReceptionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - EntranceSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - EntranceSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - EntranceSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - LobbySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ReceptionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ReceptionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - LobbySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin BedSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin BedSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Queen BedSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - Walk in ClosetSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - Walk In ClosetSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ElevatorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ShopSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - HallwaySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ViewSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BallroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Summit Circle Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03