Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Circle Cebu

Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cebu Midtown Hotel
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Twin Deluxe Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - City View Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby Attraction Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby Attraction Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - King Deluxe Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby Attraction Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Twin Deluxe
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Fuente Osmena Ballroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Lobby Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Fuente Osmena Ballroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Double Deluxe Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Double Deluxe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1089 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1089)
Sort by:
Jason R. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2015
Great Place, Great Value

Value, Clean, Good Service
10
Menita V. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2015
A Walk in the Park

The staff were very helpful. All preferences were granted. The hotel was a walk in the park distance from my conference venue.
2.3
Very nice. The personnel go the extra mile to please their guests.
Jodi M. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2015
The rooms required an urgent renovation!!!

location.
3.7
Horrible! Fortunately just booked for 2 nights-on trial basis, The room conditions are pretty bad. Zero facility.
Paul F. Business travelers United States of America, May 10, 2015
Summit Circle is great.

clean, nice rooms, nice service
10
This was my 2nd time staying at Summit Circle and am very pleased once again to have a good clean room at a great location for a nice price.
Jorge J. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2015
Nice hotel in midtown Cebu

Location, Big Rooms, Comfortable Beds
7.7
4-star rating is overrated. i think this is more 2.5 or 3 stars. It's a bit dated. Location is superb, as this sits up above Robinson's Mall in Fuente Osmena, the heart of Cebu. We were assigned at Room 1221 (12th floor) and still we could here the siren from the emergency ambulance from a nearby hospital. Shopping is accessible, also food and massage spa choice within few meters from the hotel. Staff performance by ROSE & LUNA of the Front Desk, MARK of the Concierge and TRUMAN & WILLY of the Housekeeping were commendable for their efficient customer service. Complimentary buffet breakfast is ok but a bit bland.
Leroy R. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2015
Good vStay

n/a
8
Christine M. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 4, 2015
Great Location

The staff are very helpful and friendly. Staff promptly responded to any requests. There is very good security and i felt safe staying there. The location is great with good taxi and local bus service
8.3
I enjoyed my time at Summit Circle. If you are a non smoker, ensure that you are in a room where people have not smoked. I was disappointed that the swimming pool was so small. Other than those two comments, it was a very restful positive stay.
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2015
good location

the location, the room and interior design
7.7
it was good.
Ayezah S. Families with young children United States of America, April 30, 2015
One of the best place in town

Accessibility, Great view, Good food
8
I feel that overall our stay has been awesome. Good food, great location & staff does great service. When me & my family will be back at Cebu I'll definitely stay at Summit Circle again. So I recommend for travelers to choose this hotel
Esther M. Business travelers Australia, April 30, 2015
Good

Great location and affordable
4.3
Its very convenient and accessible to my work that time as i like the location but i was disappointed when i booked the massage in room for 2 a day before then i have to make sure that we're already in the room before the time appointment but i was disappointed no ones came in short they fucked me up!! So after what happen i wasn't happy with them. Not sure if i can stay this hotel again in my future travels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - HI-RESSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Twin DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - City ViewSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby AttractionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby AttractionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - King DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby AttractionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Front DeskSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Front DeskSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Twin DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Fuente Osmena BallroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - LobbySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Fuente Osmena BallroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Double DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Double DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room

Customer Reviews - Summit Circle Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07