My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Circle Cebu

Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cebu Midtown Hotel

Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Reception Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Entrance Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Entrance Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Entrance Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Reception Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Reception Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Lobby Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin Bed Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin Bed Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Queen Bed Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Bathroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - Walk in Closet Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
John L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
fair but noisy compress out side

Being in the city Central safe
7.3
Its ok as next to mall but noisy Compress made it less attractive
Ma T. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2014
Budget, Business Hotel

Accessible, Near Robinsons Shopping Center, Clean
8
Since we were in Cebu on business, most of the time we were out for meetings so the Hotel is accessible and cheap.
Bryan P. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2014
Summit Circle is an affordable yet one of the best

accessible, affordable, clean
8
Ian B. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
very basic

wifi.location.parking
7
Basic hotel with good wifi and small pool breakfast was ok but go early or miss out as they packup early.quick checkin and out and good parking
Jesusa R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
its okay, but best if they improve the appearance

friendly staff,accessible,affordable
8
Been in this hotel every time I came home but the hotel needs improvement, you can smell the oldness and a very strong smell of cigarettes.
Alice C. Families with older children Philippines, March 16, 2014
Great visit to the Queen of the South!

Walking distance to the main hub, easily accessible to public transport, friendly staff
7.7
Summit Circle was smack dab in the middle of the city, which is the main reason I chose it. It was reasonably priced. The hotel was a bit old but well maintained and the hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again when I come back.
Lindsay R. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Great central location.

Convenient for a general purpose stay in Cebu
9
Swift check in. No problem when we requested an additional bed (for a price) in the room for a relative who had to stay overnight with us at short notice. Included breakfast OK but I would have liked a greater choice of condiments for spreading on toast, there was only marmalade. Toilet seat became detached from the bowl when lid lifted. Staff very helpful but not interfering. Voucher for once off welcome drinks available at any time during our stay. Nearby Fuente Osmena handy for uncrowded walking around the park within the very large traffic roundabout.
Peter K. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
enjoyable relaxation

value for money, good location, refreshing swimming pool
7
The stay at Summit Circle suited my needs in relation to location and the opportunity to relax. The staff are friendly, the rooms comfortable and the swimming pool quite adequate. My only problems were on arrival when a security man placed my bag in an elevator and indicated that I should also get in without saying anything. I assumed he was joining me but I was left alone in the elevator with my bag without knowing what to do. Fortunately it eventually found its way to the 4th floor where I discovered the reception. After a pleasant check in I was accompanied to my room by a staff member who turned the tv on and then just stood there, presumably expecting a tip for doing nothing. He then left and subsequently I needed to contact housekeeping for help including how to operate the safe in the room which is very different from what I have experienced elsewhere. After the problems of this period the rest of my stay went very smoothly including an adequate breakfast, friendly staff and a speedy and cooperative checkout
Audrae R. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2014
Great Location

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8.7
Great location! centrally located. easy access to restaurants, shopping malls, fast food chains, atm, pharmacy etc. Rooms are clean, spacious. bathrooms however needs improvement. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Audrae R. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2014
Great Location, Clean

Clean Rooms, Poor Internet Connection, Great Location
7.7
Value for Money hotel. Wifi Connection needs improvement. Near shopping malls, food chains, ATM's, Pharmacies, and Transportation. Friendly Staff. Clean Rooms. Comfort Rooms needs improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - HI-RESSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ReceptionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - EntranceSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - EntranceSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - EntranceSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - LobbySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ReceptionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ReceptionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - LobbySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin BedSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin BedSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Queen BedSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - Walk in ClosetSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - Walk In ClosetSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ElevatorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ShopSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - HallwaySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ViewSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BallroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Summit Circle Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03