or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Circle Cebu

Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cebu Midtown Hotel
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Twin Deluxe Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - City View Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby Attraction Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby Attraction Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - King Deluxe Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby Attraction Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Twin Deluxe
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Fuente Osmena Ballroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Lobby Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Fuente Osmena Ballroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Double Deluxe Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Double Deluxe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (154)
Sort by:
Reynaldo P. Business travelers Philippines, April 22, 2015
Overrated

Location
6
It was ok, the staff wasn't that friendly (especially in the FD).
Marla P. Business travelers Canada, April 13, 2015
Elevators Smells

Restaurant food and restaurant staff
3.7
Rooms are dated and smells bad. Elevator needs attention. Wifi inconsistent
Paul G. Business travelers New Zealand, March 23, 2015
Nice hotel

location, clean, good wifi
7.3
I've stayed here before. This time got a better room with a view, so the stay was more pleasant. The swimming pool is still the size of a puddle and is still closed on Sundays. The entrance most people use is through Robinson's Mall, so you have to carry your bags up about 10 steps with no help, which is a fault they could so easily fix. If you use the "main" entrance to take a taxi, you could wait a long time for it. Otherwise, it's and easy walk to Mango Square and a short taxi ride to Metro Ayala Mall
Guy F. Business travelers Netherlands, January 23, 2015
Location only but 2.5 star at the most

location
4.3
I arrived 1pm. Room was not ready yet, fair; checking is 2pm. I left suitcase and went for lunch outside. Returned 2:20pm. Room still not ready. I talk to male receptionist but he just walks out halfway the conversation and returns 4 minutes later and proceeds like nothing happened. I had to wait. It took till 4pm, and me consulting the female staff working in reception, to get my room. Room size is ok and as mentioned. I booked a Junior Suite. Its on the corner and the only wndow is a very small window. It does not give light. Together with the dark interior it is a dark place. Lights are not placed properly and certainly not enough in either bathroom and main room. Shower is cold to lukewarm. This has been throughout my stay and even with maintenance looking at it. Prepare for quick showers.... Aircon very noisy and not colling enough. At lowest setting performing as a standing fan. No minibar in room and roomservice menu not clear with opening and closing times of the service Breakfast not great if you prefer western food; little choice and I ended up with omelette only daily as I don't eat congee, rice etc for breakfast. Certainly not 4 star but rather 2.5 star. I will not return.
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2014
good locationfor shopping and doing bsiness

Location, food and wifi
7
so cnvenient to go shopping a few times a day
Akira M. Business travelers Japan, November 23, 2014
The noisy area

A nice lobby.... the view of busy traffice circle from the room
7.3
A far from the airport....... a noisy and heavy traffic area.......
Chia S. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
Mr.

Location, easy access to shopping area and many restaurants surrounding
7.7
Nice short stay for a night at Cebu centre before taking a flight back home.
Romeo K. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2014
my stay in summit circle

staff hospitality
6
my stay is so so, there's no complete toiletries, faucet are already defective. this hotel needs renovation, Thank You !
Bruce F. Business travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
great for out of town guests.

great size. fantastic view. good breakfast.
9.3
Very helpful front desk staff.
Melinda A. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2014
The location is excellent, but the hotel needs imp

Location only
7
Bathroom needs repairs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - HI-RESSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Twin DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - City ViewSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby AttractionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby AttractionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - King DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby AttractionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Front DeskSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Front DeskSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Twin DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Fuente Osmena BallroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - LobbySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Fuente Osmena BallroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Double DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Double DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02