or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Circle Cebu

Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cebu Midtown Hotel

Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Reception Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Entrance Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Entrance Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Entrance Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Reception Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Reception Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Lobby Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin Bed Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin Bed Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Queen Bed Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Bathroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - Walk in Closet Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (133)
Sort by:
Antonio T. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
Very nice

Nice room & view
8
Nice, comfortable & near the malls.
Thierry R. Business travelers Switzerland, June 5, 2014
good location

location shopping center
8.3
just as usual good hotel clean and convenient nothing to complains exept the steps before reception
Thierry R. Business travelers Switzerland, June 4, 2014
just same as every time i go there perfect...

location,clean ,internet room
7.7
just same as every time i go there perfect...the only things difficult if you check out or check in there is many steps to climb so don't even take heavy luggage and behave outside during night many shabu sales, and prosti`s
Paul G. Business travelers New Zealand, May 15, 2014
good location

close to Mango Square, easy transport
5
cleaning is below standard, but the one house keeping guy was friendly and way over-worked.
Paul G. Business travelers New Zealand, May 13, 2014
convenient location

above a mall, good shower
5.3
normal hotel. But swimming pool was disappointing - very tiny (can't actually swim in it), closed all day on Sundays, closed after 6pm (so when do they expect u to use it???). WiFi was pathetic even though I stressed I needed it for business - had to walk along passageway to get signal. Workmen talked and used gas torch right outside my window from midnight to at least 3am - I guess this demonstrates the hotel's interest in it's guests. You enter the front door by going up about 10 steps - no ramp. If you are lucky, the mall guard may help carry your bag, but there are no hotel staff at that lower level.
David K. Business travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
It was adaquite but not above average.

It was a short taxi ride to my office. There were some seriously good restaurants in the area near the hotel. The bed was comfortable and the TV was above average for south east Asia
6
I am pretty easy to please. I stayed for three weeks but will look elsewhere for my next stay. The Y-FI rarely worked. I called the desk and asked for information on how to call the States from my hotel phone. I was given the wrong information twice before I investigated a book on the subject at the front desk. I figured out how to call from the book. The staff could not help me. There is interesting night life near by. Not to my tastes but interesting. Restaurants in the area outside the hotel were the high light of my stay. Don't expect too much from the over priced restaurant in the hotel. All in all I will look for another hotel next trip.
Ma T. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2014
Budget, Business Hotel

Accessible, Near Robinsons Shopping Center, Clean
8
Since we were in Cebu on business, most of the time we were out for meetings so the Hotel is accessible and cheap.
Myra F. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2014
Great hotel with friendly staff

City hotel with attentive and approachable hotel staffs
8
Edgar J. Business travelers Philippines, January 12, 2014
great urban hotel

location, nice and large rooms, okay breakfast
8
Good centrally located hotel within downtown cebu, good breakfast, and nearby mall
Marah V. Business travelers Philippines, January 3, 2014
Near where I needed to be

Location location location
7.3
The hotel was located near fuentes circle and a stone throw away from zubochon and other great restos along mango street. The staff though could not answer inquiries regarding the location of certain places I needed to go abd got better answers from the guards of the shopping center it was adjacent to. Also my room had a not so pleasant smell

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - HI-RESSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ReceptionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - EntranceSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - EntranceSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - EntranceSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - LobbySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ReceptionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ReceptionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - LobbySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin BedSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin BedSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Queen BedSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - Walk in ClosetSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - Walk In ClosetSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ElevatorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ShopSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - HallwaySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ViewSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BallroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Summit Circle Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04