Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Circle Cebu

Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cebu Midtown Hotel
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Twin Deluxe Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - City View Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby Attraction Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby Attraction Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - King Deluxe Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby Attraction Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Twin Deluxe
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Fuente Osmena Ballroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Lobby Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Fuente Osmena Ballroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Double Deluxe Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Double Deluxe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 371 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (371)
Sort by:
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2015
Not quite what I expected

Location, staff (especially in the breakfast/dining area), good wifi
7
I stayed at the Summit Circle for 5 days. While the facilities are nice, the room is not very comfortable. Staying for one or two days would be okay, I guess. Other than a few hangers, there are no drawers to store your clothes, so you literally have to live "out of your suitcase". The shower and sink in the bathroom are nice, the rest is not (uncomfortably crammed}.
Alice F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2015
SUMMIT: The Right place For Me!

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8.7
Awesome as usual.
Christine M. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 4, 2015
Great Location

The staff are very helpful and friendly. Staff promptly responded to any requests. There is very good security and i felt safe staying there. The location is great with good taxi and local bus service
8.3
I enjoyed my time at Summit Circle. If you are a non smoker, ensure that you are in a room where people have not smoked. I was disappointed that the swimming pool was so small. Other than those two comments, it was a very restful positive stay.
Haris H. Solo travelers India, April 24, 2015
Dissapointing

Location Good rooms and view
6.3
Not good. The internet was very slow even at the lobby. The gym was outdated with substandard equipments. The pool was more like a children's pool.
Mena D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2015
Summit Circle Cebu
6.3
None
Enrico J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 28, 2015
excelent

accessible
10
Jasem A. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 21, 2015
location

location .. location .. location
7.7
Yusuf H. Solo travelers Bahrain, March 13, 2015
Very pleasant stay

Staff, Location, Room size and facilities
9.7
It could not be better, for sure we will recommend this hotel to friends.
Yusuf H. Solo travelers Bahrain, March 13, 2015
Nice Hotel

location, staff, food
9.7
Very nice stay, we has five rooms booked, will return back to summit Circle in the future
Yusuf H. Solo travelers Bahrain, March 13, 2015
The best hotel

Staff, room size and facilities, food
9.7
This was our fifth stay at Summit Circle in three years, for sure will go back to it during our future visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - HI-RESSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Twin DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - City ViewSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby AttractionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby AttractionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - King DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby AttractionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Front DeskSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Front DeskSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Twin DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Fuente Osmena BallroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - LobbySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Fuente Osmena BallroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Double DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Double DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room

Customer Reviews - Summit Circle Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07