or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Circle Cebu

Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cebu Midtown Hotel
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
349 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (349)
Sort by:
Hyunsung B. Solo travelers South Korea, January 19, 2015
Nice

Location, room, big
9
It is worth for staying , sttafs are kind. Room is big and clean, i could sleep well this hotel
Esther M. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
Very good

Great location
4.3
Was good
Pascal R. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 22, 2014
firndly staff - great loxacation - poor conditions

location
6
no warm water in shower, everything very old / broken - sheets not clean staff friendly and smiling
Vizarlene I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 8, 2014
Good Location

Room service staff were excellent and friendly..Food was perfect...It is convenient because it has a Department Store downstairs...
8.7
IT WAS VERY GOOD,COMFORTABLE,AND HAS RELIABLE SERVICE STAFFS...
Pawan C. Solo travelers India, December 8, 2014
Good location, poor amenities

Location, good value deal offered by hotel for multiple night stay
8.3
Hotel is right on top of Robinson mall in the Central Fuentes area. Hotel was quite good but do not expect too much recreational facilities, pool is really small and Gymn equipment is dated and does not have treadmill or bicycle. Also these facilities only open from 10 am to 6 pm and shut on Sundays, which is very strange considering they are open from 6 am to 11 pm in most hotels 7 days a week. Breakfast was good, no complaints. They were having a special promo for 3 nights and 4 nights which was much cheaper than Agoda internet rates which included breakfast.
Orenthia L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2014
Can't go Wrong if you stay

location , price , an I like the size of room
9
I would say it's the best hotel I stayed at in Cebu , can't be bad they have a mall connected to the hotel downstairs.
Anthony M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Worth the money, and making Cebu a good resort

Location, Staff and interior
7.7
The hotel was in a really good location in downtown Cebu, with good places for eating, drinking and partying nearby. The hotel was clean, well appointed and maintained. The staff were really friendly too. Apart from one cockroach in the room, no complaints.
Gordon C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Great Value!

Staff, Food, Room
10
I really enjoyed the friendly staff. They really made feel comfortable during my first trip to Cebu. The food at the hotel was very good which provided a grand overlook of the city at their restaurant. There room was very modern and clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. They have a pool and gym...great value for the money!
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
Great location

Location
8
great location breakfast was o k . The staff was very good . I will stay there again
Julian E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Good location but very basic - wifi useless

location is convenient
6.3
The hotel is struggling a bit. Basics like WiFi only work intermittently and are very slow when they do work. The air conditioning is poor in many of the rooms. It just didn't work in one of the rooms I was allocated, so I had to go thru the hassle of moving rooms. The lighting in the bathrooms is very dim and its not much better in the bedrooms. All in all, for this price, you can get hotels with working air con and WiFi in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - HI-RESSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Summit Circle Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04