or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Circle Cebu

Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cebu Midtown Hotel
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Reception Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Entrance Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Reception Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin Bed Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin Bed Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Queen Bed Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (341)
Sort by:
Vizarlene I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 8, 2014
Good Location

Room service staff were excellent and friendly..Food was perfect...It is convenient because it has a Department Store downstairs...
8.7
IT WAS VERY GOOD,COMFORTABLE,AND HAS RELIABLE SERVICE STAFFS...
Orenthia L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2014
Can't go Wrong if you stay

location , price , an I like the size of room
9
I would say it's the best hotel I stayed at in Cebu , can't be bad they have a mall connected to the hotel downstairs.
Anthony M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Worth the money, and making Cebu a good resort

Location, Staff and interior
7.7
The hotel was in a really good location in downtown Cebu, with good places for eating, drinking and partying nearby. The hotel was clean, well appointed and maintained. The staff were really friendly too. Apart from one cockroach in the room, no complaints.
Gordon C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Great Value!

Staff, Food, Room
10
I really enjoyed the friendly staff. They really made feel comfortable during my first trip to Cebu. The food at the hotel was very good which provided a grand overlook of the city at their restaurant. There room was very modern and clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. They have a pool and gym...great value for the money!
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
Great location

Location
8
great location breakfast was o k . The staff was very good . I will stay there again
Julian E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Good location but very basic - wifi useless

location is convenient
6.3
The hotel is struggling a bit. Basics like WiFi only work intermittently and are very slow when they do work. The air conditioning is poor in many of the rooms. It just didn't work in one of the rooms I was allocated, so I had to go thru the hassle of moving rooms. The lighting in the bathrooms is very dim and its not much better in the bedrooms. All in all, for this price, you can get hotels with working air con and WiFi in Cebu.
Yusuf H. Solo travelers Bahrain, October 30, 2014
Nice hotel and great service

Location, room comfort and fod quality
9
We had a great time staying at Summit Circle, room size was amazing, staff performance was very good.
David P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
Arizonia Appreciation

location, staff and comfort
8.7
I have stayed six consecutive years, now with major renovations its better then ever.
David P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
USA Lexus

location, new upgrades, staff
9.3
Excellent and will be back soon.
Hily G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
Very convenient

Big room, situated on top of a mall, very convenient
10
Very pleasant stay and easy for meeting place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - HI-RESSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ReceptionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - EntranceSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ReceptionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin BedSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin BedSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Queen BedSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Summit Circle Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01