or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Circle Cebu

Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cebu Midtown Hotel
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Twin Deluxe Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - City View Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby Attraction Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby Attraction Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - King Deluxe Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby Attraction Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Twin Deluxe
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Fuente Osmena Ballroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Lobby Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Fuente Osmena Ballroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Double Deluxe Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Double Deluxe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (83)
Sort by:
Ayezah S. Families with young children United States of America, April 30, 2015
One of the best place in town

Accessibility, Great view, Good food
8
I feel that overall our stay has been awesome. Good food, great location & staff does great service. When me & my family will be back at Cebu I'll definitely stay at Summit Circle again. So I recommend for travelers to choose this hotel
Sheree A. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2015
comfort

location, comfort, and staff
8
it was a lovely stay
Jaycel T. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2015
Best location for traveler

Comfortable, clean, fantastic! My kid loves the pool
8
Indeed its very relaxing!!!
Lauro S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 19, 2015
Sinulog Stay

Very Near to Fuente Circle, Good View for street dance during sinulog, Accomodating Staff
8.7
a Very Good place especially during Sinulog!
Matthew D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Friendly Staff, Poor Hotel Conditions

Their staff was courteous, the hotel was along the city center and cabs are easy to access.
5
While it's rated as a 4-star hotel, Summit Circle's amenities are not well maintained. They initially checked us in a room with a noisy air conditioning unit, and while the staff graciously moved us to another room because their maintenance could not fix the problem, the room we transferred to was not any better. The air con dripped the whole night, so when we woke up,we had a puddle inside our room. Their bathrooms are not any better. The faucets were rusty, and the supposedly rain shower sprayed the whole bathroom. The staff was very apologetic and told us that they can't do anything about it because the management did not want to spend on repairs. Hope they start maintaining the hotel.
Maristela C. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
Value for money

Easy access to restaurants, shops and historical sites; spacious; value for money
9
Our whole family enjoyed very much our stay that we decided to extend one more night. We were able to do all the things we intended to do while in Cebu City (i.e. visit historicsl sites, eat at restaurants known for Cebu's specialty food) without hassle in transportation .
Salimi S. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Good location

Good location, variety places to eat nearby, walking distance to the skywalk extreme
6.3
The staff are not so helpful sometimes coz when I check-in to the hotel with my wife and 3 kids the staff didn't even ask if I need help to carry the 6 bags. The hotel also lack of toiletries like complementary tooth brush and tooth paste and no portable kettle to make a cup of coffee.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2014
never again at this hotel

good location, value for money, attentive staff
7.3
Boring stay at this hotel, with 3days 2nights of NO cable. According to the front desk staff, there was a technical problem in the area which i doubt because the other hotels in the area have cable service. Could be that the hotel is not updated with their cable dues. One of the bulbs in the room was busted, bathroom is not well lighted.
Merilla A. Families with young children Philippines, July 30, 2014
STAY

The hotel is very nice, clean, very accommodating staff. The food are yummy.
8
Our Stay with Summit Circle is very enjoyable. We love the clean room, the accommodating staff and the place itself it is very near to department stores and accessible to transportation. Thank you and until next time.
Lurechel H. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2014
Good location

Good location, rooms are big, front desk and house keeping staff are helpful and accommodating
7.7
We enjoyed our stay overall. Excellent hotel staff but the restaurant could have been managed better

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03