or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Circle Cebu

Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cebu Midtown Hotel

Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Reception Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Entrance Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Entrance Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Entrance Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Reception Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Reception Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Lobby Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin Bed Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin Bed Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Queen Bed Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Bathroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - Walk in Closet Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (37)
Sort by:
Alice C. Families with older children Philippines, March 16, 2014
Great visit to the Queen of the South!

Walking distance to the main hub, easily accessible to public transport, friendly staff
7.7
Summit Circle was smack dab in the middle of the city, which is the main reason I chose it. It was reasonably priced. The hotel was a bit old but well maintained and the hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again when I come back.
Roderick B. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2014
we had a good time

centrally located, safe and near to a mall
7.3
we had a good time while staying at Summut circle cebu. i can recommend to friends and relatives,
Andrew N. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Comfortable stay and convenient location.

Service, Location, Room
7.7
Very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would want to have a comfortable room and access to pretty much easy access to many key places in Cebu.
Iris L. Families with older children Philippines, January 21, 2014
This put me smack into the center of the Sinulog.

Location, traditional breakfast, free wifi.
9
Very good. I was right in the center of the Sinulog Grand Parade. Nice view of Fuente Osmena.
Clyde A. Families with older children Philippines, September 22, 2013
It was fun and with great value for money...

good location, near to shopping and convenience stores, friendly staff
9.7
All in all, we had fun. My mom enjoyed the breakfast, and the fact that just below the hotel is a shopping mall. We also had easy access to nearby restaurants and convenience stores which is a great help for travelers like us. I'm always convinced to stay in this hotel whenever we visit Cebu.
Rebecca N. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2013
Value for your money

Good food, comfortable beds, clean room
8
Our stay in the hotel was very satisfactory. Its location was accessible. It was easy to get cabs to bring us to places we wanted to go. Cab drivers were also friendly and some even acted as tour guides. The buffet breakfast was great. The food was tasty and even ala carte breakfast had large portions. Hotel staff were friendly and willing to help with directions to places to go.
Jovic P. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2013
comfortable, a better view would have been better

price, friendly staff, proximity to areas of interest
7.3
nothing superb, but we where comfortable.
Predelma T. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2013
Our stay was very commfortable and pleasant.

1. very accomodating staff 2. very good location 3. very nice and comfortable room.
10
Dick L. Families with older children United States of America, April 28, 2013
Great hotel, great location

The location is ideal, the food was great, and the cr clean.
10
Romeo D. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2013
Nice and Pleasant Hotel

Large room. Good Price. Good Breakfast.
8
A pleasant stay. Hotel is clean with large and comfortable room. Hotel also is at the heart of Cebu commercial place and very accessible to malls, shopping centers, nightlife, entertainment etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - HI-RESSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ReceptionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - EntranceSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - EntranceSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - EntranceSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - LobbySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ReceptionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ReceptionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - LobbySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin BedSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin BedSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Queen BedSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - Walk in ClosetSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - Walk In ClosetSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ElevatorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ShopSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - HallwaySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ViewSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BallroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Summit Circle Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07