Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Circle Cebu

Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cebu Midtown Hotel
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Twin Deluxe Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - City View Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby Attraction Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby Attraction Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - King Deluxe Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby Attraction Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Twin Deluxe
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Fuente Osmena Ballroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Lobby Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Fuente Osmena Ballroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Double Deluxe Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Double Deluxe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 44 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (44)
Sort by:
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2015
good location

the location, the room and interior design
7.7
it was good.
Carmenlyn E. Families with older children United States of America, February 25, 2015
Great place

Clean, efficient and good location
9.7
Wonderful
Alan G. Families with older children Philippines, February 14, 2015
Very nice

Location, with gym, nice room
9
It was good over-all.
Leo E. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Summit Circle Hotel review

location, location, location
8.3
Emanuel A. Families with older children Australia, October 28, 2014
Not worth the price

Nice clean rooms
7
Staff were a little lazy when it came to dropping things to the room. Otherwise mostly helpful.
Virginia M. Families with older children Japan, August 17, 2014
They're not kind. The service is not good
2
Not good. No best things.
Alice C. Families with older children Philippines, March 16, 2014
Great visit to the Queen of the South!

Walking distance to the main hub, easily accessible to public transport, friendly staff
7.7
Summit Circle was smack dab in the middle of the city, which is the main reason I chose it. It was reasonably priced. The hotel was a bit old but well maintained and the hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again when I come back.
Roderick B. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2014
we had a good time

centrally located, safe and near to a mall
7.3
we had a good time while staying at Summut circle cebu. i can recommend to friends and relatives,
Andrew N. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Comfortable stay and convenient location.

Service, Location, Room
7.7
Very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would want to have a comfortable room and access to pretty much easy access to many key places in Cebu.
Iris L. Families with older children Philippines, January 21, 2014
This put me smack into the center of the Sinulog.

Location, traditional breakfast, free wifi.
9
Very good. I was right in the center of the Sinulog Grand Parade. Nice view of Fuente Osmena.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - HI-RESSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Twin DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - City ViewSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby AttractionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby AttractionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - King DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Nearby AttractionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Front DeskSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Front DeskSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Twin DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Fuente Osmena BallroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - LobbySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Fuente Osmena BallroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Double DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Double DeluxeSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Function Room

Customer Reviews - Summit Circle Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07