Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Circle Cebu

Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cebu Midtown Hotel
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Reception Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Interior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Entrance Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Entrance Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Entrance Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Reception Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Reception Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Lobby Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin Bed Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin Bed Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Queen Bed Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Bathroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - Walk in Closet Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (64)
Sort by:
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2014
Nice stay

centrally located, close to food stalls, clean rooms
8
Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2014
Just what we needed

Centrally located, Nice spot to watch the parade, large room
8.3
Rooms are large with comfortable beds. No kettle for coffee facility. Easy access to everywhere. We had a nice stay.
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2014
Pleasant stay

Centrally located, Nice spot to watch the parade, large room
8.3
comfortable rooms and beds. No kettle for coffee facility. Easy access to everywhere. We had a pleasant stay. Nice view of the busy city.
Pornsupa S. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2013
Nice staffs

Near shopping mall, nice staffs, nice bed
7.7
Yusuf H. Groups Bahrain, October 6, 2013
We all had a great time staying at Summit Circle

Big and clean rooms, good service, great location
8.7
Nice hotel for family and singles has its own shoping centre on the groung floor with good supermarket and nice food court open from 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Yusuf H. Groups Bahrain, October 2, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Big room, Big bathroom, very clean hotel
8.7
We all enjoid our time at Summit Circle hotel, very friendly and helpful staff
Noriaki U. Groups Japan, July 14, 2013
very good location for shopping

shopping and eating
7.7
Jouni P. Groups Finland, April 4, 2013
Central quality hotel

Central, shopping nearby and good quality
8
Giancarlo C. Groups Italy, March 5, 2013
Wicked location

location, friendliness of staff, comfort
9.7
Giancarlo C. Groups Italy, March 3, 2013
I had a great time, I would certainly come back

location, friendliness, comfort
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - HI-RESSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ReceptionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - EntranceSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - EntranceSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - EntranceSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - LobbySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ReceptionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ReceptionSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - LobbySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin BedSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Twin BedSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - Queen BedSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Deluxe - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - Walk in ClosetSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite - Walk In ClosetSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ElevatorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ShopSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - HallwaySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - InteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ViewSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BallroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Summit Circle Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08