or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Circle Cebu

Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cebu Midtown Hotel
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Exterior Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Surroundings Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Surroundings Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Surroundings Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Lobby Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool
Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Lobby Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Food and Beverages Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1065 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1065)
Sort by:
Enrico J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 28, 2015
excelent

accessible
10
Jih C. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Good Location.

Easy access to shopping mall. Location right at the centre .
8
Good
Jasem A. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 21, 2015
location

location .. location .. location
7.7
Yusuf H. Solo travelers Bahrain, March 13, 2015
Very pleasant stay

Staff, Location, Room size and facilities
9.7
It could not be better, for sure we will recommend this hotel to friends.
Yusuf H. Solo travelers Bahrain, March 13, 2015
Nice Hotel

location, staff, food
9.7
Very nice stay, we has five rooms booked, will return back to summit Circle in the future
Yusuf H. Solo travelers Bahrain, March 13, 2015
The best hotel

Staff, room size and facilities, food
9.7
This was our fifth stay at Summit Circle in three years, for sure will go back to it during our future visit.
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2015
Big and clean room

location, big room, clean
8
it was good. many restaurant near by. the room is big and comfort.
Robert B. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
friendly

location,service, cleanliness
9.7
god very friendly staff, rooms kept well and clean
Miguel E. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2015
Great, Clean, Good Location

Rooms, Comfort, Food
9.7
It was a great place. I'd definitely come back. I like how it's accessible to places I want to go to.
Yusuf H. Solo travelers Bahrain, March 4, 2015
Great stay

Room size, staff, food
9.7
Very relaxing stay, this has become a home for us as it was our fifth time to stay at Summit circle

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Circle Cebu Cebu - HI-RESSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - ExteriorSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - SurroundingsSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - SurroundingsSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - SurroundingsSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BallroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - LobbySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BathroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - BallroomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - LobbySummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomSummit Circle Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Summit Circle Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07