or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Hotel Subang USJ

Persiaran Kewajipan USJ 1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Corporate Superior Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Corporate Deluxe Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Oceania Buffet Restaurant Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Oceania Buffet Restaurant Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Oceania Buffet Restaurant Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Leaf Cafe Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Leaf Cafe
Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Summit Club Lounge Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Summit Club Lounge Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Seminar Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
957 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (957)
Sort by:
Allen C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Overall acceptable

Staff service overall ok, breakfast ok, room size ok
6
Overall satisfactory... However room design and furnishing quite old fashioned.. Not really worth the room rate charged.
Max G. Couples New Zealand, November 12, 2014
What

Check in ..... now they are learning ...... view from hotel ......... beds good
8.7
Very pleasant hotel to stay at and hotel is improving each time I stay Very Good
H R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Summit Hotel Subang USJ
6.7
good
Hafizatul A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
comfortable

food is nice
8.3
i love the breakfast menu.
Liew T. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Excellent

Good Location, Value for Money and Comfortable Stay
7.7
Excellent
Michael B. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
Comfortable and good location

Close to shopping mall, close to highway, good sized rooms
6.7
The stay was pleasant. Breakfast was quite good, though much of it was cold. Reasonable pool.
Muhammad R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Nice Food

Food, Location
8
Nice Location. Easy to access. Room was clean but slow during check-in
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
Summit Hotel Subang Jaya

1. Elevators 2. WiFi 3. Water Supply (there are conditions for all three) There was hardly anyone else staying at the hotel so all three were good.
6.3
The Summit Hotel was used by me as a cheap stay in K.L. and for that, it served it's purpose. The Summit exterior is delapidated and in need of a facelift, it os not appealing. Inside it is O.K. and ince was a decent looking hotel but is showing age. The room was fine, but I found grape seeds on the floor. Bed has a bit hard but O.K. Shest clean, towels clean,but old, toiletries supplied. Housekeepin the first day did not show up until 4 p.m and I had to phone down for Tea, Sugar, Creamer and bottled water. Summit hotel suffers from the "re-Construction almost" (that's what it appears to be) of that area of Subang Jaya with the massive project to build the Light Rail, the pulon construction id going on right outside the hotel and building barriers are all over the place. Traffic congestion is awful. On leaving I asked for taxi and the Hotel offerred the "famous" Limo Service that I had read about at a price of 100MRY from Summit to Subang Airport. I refused that and had them phone for either a Red or Blue Taxi, the fare in a red Taxi was 15 MYR. I did not encounter any of the rudeness I had read about, under the circumstances of the building works around the place, I guess they are extremely grateful, that anyone stays there after the bad publicity. I think there might only have been about 50 guests that were there over the weekend as a maximum. Was it worth it ? B'Fast, I guess it was. Would I do it again ? On my own yes, but not with my wife accompanying me. Too much trouble to go anywhere and the state of the shopping centre attached to the Hotel, also called Summit, is to be seen to be believed, itself under "re-Construction". Amen.
Atika I. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Near Sunway Lagoon

Location, Service
7.3
It was nice and the staff are friendly. Near Sunway Lagoon and Sunway Pyramid.
Dewo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
good

comfort,location and facilities
7.3
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala LumpurSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - LobbySummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Corporate SuperiorSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Corporate DeluxeSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Oceania Buffet RestaurantSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Oceania Buffet RestaurantSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Oceania Buffet RestaurantSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Leaf CafeSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Leaf CafeSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Summit Club LoungeSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Summit Club LoungeSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - SeminarSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Summit Hotel Subang USJ, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05