Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Hotel Subang USJ

Persiaran Kewajipan USJ 1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Corporate Superior Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Corporate Deluxe Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Oceania Buffet Restaurant Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Oceania Buffet Restaurant Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Summit Club Lounge Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Summit Club Lounge Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Ocenia Buffet Restaurant Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Ocenia Buffet Restaurant
Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Ocenia Buffet Restaurant Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Leaf cafe Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Leaf cafe Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1011 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1011)
Sort by:
Munusamy N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Strategic Location

Nice location, shopping malls and atmosphere
7.7
Was pleasent and relaxing!
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
friendly and clean

friendly, clean and easy to find
8
very good and feel happy while staying at the hotel
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
friendly and clean

friendly and clean and easy to find
8
very good as Im very happy while staying at this hotel
Siaw C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Very unpleasant stay and bad customer services

N/A
4
The hotel staffs are not very helpful and unfriendly to the customers. The money spent was not worth for the value. The level of services and staff performance should be rated at 2 to 3 stars hotel.
Mahendra B. Business travelers India, January 23, 2015
Decent hotel but the shopping mall is too quiet

Breakfast, room size, room cleanliness, roce
9
Wee M. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Bed bugs

Location
5
I wasn't happy because I was beaten and woken up by bed bugs in the night. When I called the front desk to inform them, they actually asked me why I need to change the room. And there was no follow up to check if any bed bugs could have followed me or my luggage to the new room.
Et F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Good location

Clean, good location, nice staff
9.3
Moo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Summit Hotel Subang USJ

Grand interior lobby. nice n friendly staff. lots of parking.
7
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Nice stay

Clean room, beside a small shopping mall, location at Subang is quite convenience.
6.7
Mark T. Families with young children Singapore, January 8, 2015
Value for Money

Nice Breakfast, Smiling & Helpful Staff and next to Shopping Mall
7.3
Hotel looks old when we reached. But was greeted by smiling & helpful staff. Room was old but spacious and comfortable. We did not have expectation for the Breakfast, so was surprised that in the morning that the Breakfast spread was good and tasty. The Shopping Mall next to it was renovating, nevertheless we managed to get some good bargain and brought the kids to Bowling on the 4th Floor and they enjoyed it! There is even a Cinema on the same level. There were quite a few restaurants to eat there for Dinner. Sunway Lagoon was less than 10mins drive away for us. Overall, this trip has been wonderful for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala LumpurSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - LobbySummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Corporate SuperiorSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Corporate DeluxeSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Oceania Buffet RestaurantSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Oceania Buffet RestaurantSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Summit Club LoungeSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Summit Club LoungeSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Ocenia Buffet RestaurantSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Ocenia Buffet RestaurantSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Ocenia Buffet RestaurantSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Leaf cafeSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Leaf cafeSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSummit Hotel Subang USJ Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Summit Hotel Subang USJ, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05