or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Residency

Airport, Tribhuvan International Airport, Kathmandu, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Airport Hotel
Summit Residency Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Summit Residency Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Summit Residency Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Summit Residency Kathmandu - Suite Room Summit Residency Kathmandu - Restaurant Summit Residency Kathmandu - Restaurant Summit Residency Kathmandu - Restaurant Summit Residency Kathmandu - Restaurant Summit Residency Kathmandu - Travel Desk Summit Residency Kathmandu - Reception Lobby Summit Residency Kathmandu - Lobby Area Summit Residency Kathmandu - Meeting Room Summit Residency Kathmandu - Main Building Summit Residency Kathmandu - Main Building Summit Residency Kathmandu - Main Building Summit Residency Kathmandu - View from Hotel (Airport Main Gate)
Summit Residency Kathmandu - Deluxe Summit Residency Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Summit Residency Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Summit Residency Kathmandu - Cloud Zero Revolving Restaurant Summit Residency Kathmandu - View tower Summit Residency Kathmandu - Lobby Summit Residency Kathmandu - Restaurant
Area: Tribhuvan International Airport Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (12)
Sort by:
Shane O. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Adequate hotel opposite airport entrance road

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Pan S. Business travelers China, November 9, 2013
goog place, good people!

near airport, big room, good breakfirst
10
I will like to stay in the hotel ay my next travel.
Anil S. Business travelers India, August 2, 2013
It was comfortable

Good room, near to the airport and good food
6
It was comfortable stay. Though the hotel is far from city centre but taxis are available.
Narayana S. Business travelers India, July 11, 2013
Good for Transit passengers

Close to Airport & temple
6
Good, not complains, but could have better restaurants
Dr J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 17, 2013
That was cotortable

closer to the city. clean . staff is good
6.7
easy access to air port, food is good. easy access to city. rooms are fine. hot water and AC. accessible place to do all official work, wi fi was available. staff speak English. good place to stay until we get a domestic flight next day. shopping is easy. currency changes could be done in close by shops
M H. Business travelers Pakistan, April 12, 2013
A very conveniently located hotel

location ideal for short stay travelers, large room, good restaurant
8
it was a good experience, ideal for us as we were flying to another and needed a bed and breakfast and early morning departure. Although they charge us for transfer and drop off (less than a kilometer) 2 minute ride.
Alexandre N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2013
Stay only if you want to be near airport

only location near airport
5.3
When I checked in, the staff didnot aware of my Agoda reservation. They asked me to look for it again, and since the internet is painfully slow, it took time to open the agoda voucher. Upon check in, they charge for internet usage, and it is clearly stated in the agoda website that internet is free. After arguing, they provide the pass Free Of Charge. however, the speed is dreadfully slow
Channa G. Business travelers Taiwan, February 9, 2012
Good service & location, small rooms

Friendly and prompt service
7.7
used the hotel for a brief stopover whilst transiting in kathmandu. hotel is opposite the main entrance to the airport (about 200 metres from the terminal building). i used taxis both ways (rs 100). i guess if you arrive during daytime, it is walkable. although i arrived around midnight, everything was seamless including check-in and been shown to my room. the maintenance service was very prompt when i informed them of some items not working in the room. the rooms are clean but small (standard rooms). this is fine if you are staying over for a short while. if you are staying for longer, a bigger room might be more suitable. check-out was equally friendly and prompt.
Hisashi I. Business travelers Japan, February 8, 2014
空港に近くにあるホテルです

空港から近く、ホテルは比較的清潔で朝食もまずまずです。
5.7
深夜の到着便であった為、翌日の移動の為に宿泊しました。 空港から近いので、すぐに休めることが出来て助かりました。 ですが、お湯がぬるくてシャワーでは温まることが出来ませんでした。 またホテル名称は、Summit Residencyではなく、Airport Hotelでないと話が通じません。 翌日もドライバーがホテルまで辿り着けませんでした。 朝食もまずまずで、それ以外には特に問題はありません。
Hiromi H. Business travelers Japan, March 8, 2013
空港前で便利でした

比較的清潔、広い部屋、空港へのアクセス最高です
8.3
空港まで歩ける距離で便利でした。ホテル前にはタクシーも待機しており、US$1で送ってもらえます。 朝食はサービスの良いスタッフで気持ち良く摂ることができました。 再び利用したいホテルです。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Residency Kathmandu - Clud zero Revolving Restaurant Summit Residency Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomSummit Residency Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomSummit Residency Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomSummit Residency Kathmandu - Suite RoomSummit Residency Kathmandu - RestaurantSummit Residency Kathmandu - RestaurantSummit Residency Kathmandu - RestaurantSummit Residency Kathmandu - RestaurantSummit Residency Kathmandu - Travel DeskSummit Residency Kathmandu - Reception LobbySummit Residency Kathmandu - Lobby AreaSummit Residency Kathmandu - Meeting RoomSummit Residency Kathmandu - Main BuildingSummit Residency Kathmandu - Main BuildingSummit Residency Kathmandu - Main BuildingSummit Residency Kathmandu - View from Hotel (Airport Main Gate)Summit Residency Kathmandu - Deluxe Summit Residency Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Summit Residency Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Summit Residency Kathmandu - Cloud Zero Revolving Restaurant Summit Residency Kathmandu - View tower Summit Residency Kathmandu - LobbySummit Residency Kathmandu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01