or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Ridge Hotel

Km. 58 Maharlika West, General Aguinaldo Highway, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Twin Classic Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - King Classic Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Suite Room Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - 2 Bedroom Suite Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Restaurant Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Restaurant Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - 2 Bedroom Suite Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - King Classic
Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Bathroom Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Fitness Room Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting Room Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting Room Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Reception Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Summit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Restaurant
Area: Aguinaldo Highway
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Mildred K. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2014
Overpriced, incompelete, unfriendly front staff.

Rain shower, breakfast buffet, close to stores and shops
4.7
It was alright. We felt unwelcome since front office staff are not friendly. Bed are not very comfortable with street car noise keeps us awake at night. Very poor experience massage therapist at spa, and no in house laundry service with overprised fees. Hotel not all that to charge so much. There's no fridge in rooms, keys kept deactivated.
Diep P. Groups Vietnam, June 28, 2014
Not good for money value

Nice view, look over the lake
6.3
Only one bathroom, not convinience for 4 persons
Ma H. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Comfortable & Accesible

Excellent Customer ServicePriceAccessibility
3.7
Excellent,Comfortable,Pricey, Customer Service.
Gazelle V. Groups Philippines, June 08, 2014
Nice room but bed is too hard headboard too noisy!

1.the view of the lake except it is blocked by the trees of Josephine's. 2. most of the staff are friendly except for the front desk girl with short wavy hair. 3. Bathroom is nice except no bidet
6.7
Waking up with the view of the lake is splendid but with a noisy headboard, too hard bed & sound of vehicle engines on the highway, we got stiff necks & lack of a sound sleep which we were hoping for a vacation. The bathroom is nice except there's no bidet. Buffet breakfast however has limited choices, but the beef tapa is tender & tasty. The pool is aesthetically nice but we didn't try it cos we were too tired from lack of sleep. Most of the staff were friendly except for the girl with wavy short hair in the front desk, she speaks too hurried & not accomodating at all, even on the phone, she wouldn't let you finish what you're saying & put her words instead, even hanging up without asking me if there's anything else I need to say. We also complained about the ref not working, we waited for ages but nobody showed up. But the night shift lady in the front desk was way better, we asked for ice & it was delivered in a jiffy. I don't think I'll visit again, except if the room given to me are located on the highest floors where no engines could be heard.
Estrella R. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
Such a nice place and good food

Food is okay Staffs are good Nice place
7.3
Okay lang except for the restrooms they dont have bidet for the toilet instead we are just using TABO pls upgrade it thanks
Leslie P. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
Relaxing weekend stay

Location of the hotel is its main attraction, very accessible to restaurants & local attractions. Supermarket beside the hotel made it convenient to purchase last minute needs.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, perfect for a quick getaway with the kids. Staff was efficient and attentive. Check in / check out process was very fast. Hotel pool is quite small and can no longer be used after 8pm. Recommend that the hotel extend operating hours for the swimming pool as guests would prefer to take a quick dip after dinner.
Marycel P. Families with young children Philippines, May 04, 2014
Fantastic

Accommodating staff, centrally located, clean
8.7
Great
Chrisanta H. Couples Philippines, May 03, 2014
the best.

cleanliness, big shower head, breakfast
10
We had so much fun staying at the balcony and enjoying the shower. The best.
Anna R. Families with young children Philippines, May 03, 2014
Just okay

The location was near robinsons promenade, sky ranch and a lot of dining establishments
6.3
Our stay at summit ridge was merely okay. Not too much variety for breakfast buffet, the pool had beetles in it while the staff assigned to the pool area just sort of stood there instaed of removing the beetles. It was a bit hard to sleep because our room was facing the road and when we first walked into the room it smelled of food probably from the last guests that stayed. I had to buy some air freshener(lysol) to mask the odor. We also had some problems with the lock to one of the rooms it would stay locked even if you had unlocked it...safe didn't work either they had to replace the one we had...key card also had to be reset for what reason i don't know. The best thing about this hotel was it's location which was near robinson's promenade, dining establishments and sky ranch (for the kids). I was a bit disappointed because it looked so much different on their website than in reality.
Francis G. Couples Philippines, May 03, 2014
Good room

Accessibility, quick check in and check out, good view.
8
Good stay overall. Left a fairly expensive watch in the room when we checked out and the staff 'couldn't find it' when we went back for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Ridge Hotel TagaytaySummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Twin ClassicSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - King ClassicSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Suite RoomSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - 2 Bedroom SuiteSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - 2 Bedroom SuiteSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - King ClassicSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - BathroomSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Fitness RoomSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting RoomSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting RoomSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - SuiteSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - SuiteSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - SuiteSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - SuiteSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - SuiteSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Twin ClassicSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - King ClassicSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - SuiteSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - SuiteSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Twin ClassicSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Twin ClassicSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Twin ClassicSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Twin ClassicSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Twin ClassicSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Twin ClassicSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Twin ClassicSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - BathroomSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - BathroomSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - King ClassicSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - King ClassicSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - King ClassicSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - SuiteSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - SuiteSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - SuiteSummit Ridge Hotel Tagaytay - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05