My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Windmill Golf Residence

788 Moo 14, Bangna-Trad Rd., Bangpleeyai, Bangplee Samutprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - @ Course Café Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Lobby Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Area Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Kitchen Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Area Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - @ Course Café Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Lobby Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Overview Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business Residence
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Kevin C. Families with older children China, March 9, 2014
quiet, place for big family, place for loneliness

quiet, quiet again, golf filed view
7.7
Was great experience, very large room, large bathroom, nice golf filed view, however, hotel is located in a private area, you need a car to go out, take 20 mins for taxi to drive in. Staffs are kind of helpless, especially the local shuttle cart staffs, they don't move their ass, let the guest walk on their own, doesn't seemed meet such great hotel standard.
Jamie L. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Excellent views and huge rooms

Big clean rooms golf course on site and night golf
8.7
We were pleasantly surprised when we checked into our room, it was huge, we had a balcony, own kitchen and dinning area and living room with separate bedroom and walkin wardrobe. There was also a free shuttle bus to the huge mall so you can buy groceries the massage was also excellent and same price as outside.
Anwar K. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Very Spacious Accommodation, on a Day & Night Golf

Location, Accommodation size, condition of golf course
8.7
Very pleasant stay, in very spacious accommodation, with good surroundings, a beautiful golf course and very good pleasant service. The security is very tight to get in or out of the residence. The food is good .
Kwunjai R. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
A place for relax

Food in the restaurant was good
6.7
Justin H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Nice. Good all around.

comfortable, good price, good customer service
8.3
Good. If we had a problem with anything they sent sometime to help. Could use a little more English speaking staff.
Bing Y. Families with young children China, February 15, 2014
Just Okay

Close to airport, good price, good room
7.7
Basically this hotel is okay especially when you need to go airport, but too many mosquitos!!! they are killing us... nobody can sleep good...by the way, above 60% are korean
Johan H. Families with older children Sweden, February 14, 2014
Nice hotel close to airport

Comfortable beds, airport transfer, wifi
7.7
We arrived late evening before traveling from the airport early next morning and this hotel served well for this purpose. The suite was actually a fully equipped apartment with cooking possibilities (which we did not use). Friendly staff in the hotel. The only negative about it was that it was slightly difficult for the taxi driver to find and that the restaurant was very chilly and windy as they put the fans on maximum and pointed directly to our table. When we asked them to turn it they said yes, but never did despite that we were the only guests left.
Shahrbanoo S. Families with young children Denmark, February 14, 2014
Fantastic big,clean room,far away from everything

Big room, clean, Quist, but far away from everything. If you stay in this hotel, it is Best to have a car.
6
Ok, we stay there just for 1 Night. It is not so close to the airport. I am not sure that we get cheated by taxi driver, or he could realy not finde the hotel.
Robert L. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Luxurious hotel in gated community

Beautiful surroundings, luxurious, golf course.
8.3
Not easily located for most taxi drivers as it in inside a gated community, on the plus side it does feel very safe. Beautiful golf course. There are no restaurants within walking distance other than the hotels own restaurant, though it is a good one. There are no means of transportation within this large gated community, no motorbike rentals either so i assume the option would be either staying in the vicinity of the hotel or renting a car but that would mean dealing with the brutal bangkok traffic once outside the gates. Rooms are outstanding. The hotel is blatantly understaffed, as we had to unload our own baggage during check-in.
Claudia C. Families with older children Canada, February 3, 2014
Nice staff, clean and big rooms

big rooms, nice staff, free shuttle to airport
8.3
Good, nice services, the room is big, lots of places to walk around within the residence, but food in restaurant could be better

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Windmill Golf Residence BangkokSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - @ Course CaféSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - LobbySummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living AreaSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - KitchenSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living AreaSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - @ Course CaféSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - LobbySummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - OverviewSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business Residence


AS-AGWEB-3A08