or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Windmill Golf Residence

788 Moo 14, Bangna-Trad Rd., Bangpleeyai, Bangplee Samutprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Overview Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Lobby Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Lobby Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Area Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Residence
Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Kitchen Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Area Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
399 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Roland J. Couples Sweden, March 12, 2015
visit second time - a bit of a disappointment

close to golf course - close to airport- room design
8
staff at reception are extremely slow. our room was not properly cleaned when we arrived: kitchen garbage not emptied, tables and benches not cleaned, bathroom floor not cleaned (stains close to toilet was easily taken away with a wet towel - more easy to do it ourselves than talking to staff a second time). the carpet at the sofa had many stains - needs washing. we talked to management about the above and day 2 the room was cleaned except for the bathroom floor and the carpet.
Brian D. Couples Canada, March 10, 2015
Great hotel close to airport

Golf course,friendly staff,dining
10
I will stay there again for sure.great golf and very large rooms.had a great time like every year!!!
Songwoot N. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
good vacation

not crowded, clean air, fresh environment
8.3
It's good, near mega bangna, ez to go
Dave A. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Best experience

Room, Service, staff
9.7
My third stay, Staff was able to accommodate us on the golf course on very short notice. Caddies Khun Ann and Khun Lek very good and always happy. residence staff is excellent. Service is 5 star and the value is great Will return as soon as possible.
David B. Families with older children United States of America, February 24, 2015
Great Apartment hotel near the airport

Location to the airport, beautiful setting on the golf course, nice big rooms
9
We booked this hotel as it was close to the airport and we had an early flight the next day. The airport shuttle service was an hour and a half late as our plane was delayed leaving our original location but had to call the hotel for them to pick us up. The staff did open the minimart for us but there is limited anything there (mostly instant noodles and drinks - no milk!) You need to stock upon whatever you need before getting to the hotel. Not a great location to see Bangkok from but if you want to play golf or need a place near the airport I highly recommend it!!
Douglas S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
great golf and location

Golf, location, great room
9.7
Fantastic
John S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Pleasent 4* hotel

Best things are, huge rooms, pleasant surroundings and good dining.
8.3
I wanted to pamper myself an my wife before I flew back to London so I picked this place. Only a short trip to the airport. Loved the huge room and a fantastic large bath. Nice views of the golf course. Didn't seem to be too busy a hotel which was nice. We ate in the restaurant in the evening. My wife had a Thai dish and she said it was good, I had a steak, not cheap and small portion but very tasty. Great service from staff too. The only bad thing I can say about our stay was the breakfast. I was the only person there at 7am but the staff ignored me and played on their phones. I had to keep asking where things were etc. as it was a buffet, I wasn't offered any freshly cooked eggs Evan though a chef was on hand. What food I did eat was very average considering the great food I had the night before. 4 star hotel, 2 star breakfast. One last thing, not the most disabled accessible place to stay.
Caitlin H. Couples Australia, January 29, 2015
Great location, massive room

Location, Value for Money, Service
9
Stayed here for one night on our way to Hua Hin. Had a garden one bedroom apartment which was huge and well furnished. Staff were very friendly and accommodating, great to stay on the course for ease of travel and will definitely be back to play golf again.
Roland J. Couples Sweden, January 15, 2015
Stay for golf before going home

The room, Close to golf, close to airport
9
The stay was excellent. Our caddies were excellent. The only negative was the trouble with booking tee-time. i.e booking/paying for night golf could not be done before 4 pm! After booking you still could not trust that the booked time remained when you came to start. We expected better english by the staff. Hotel is a 4-5 star Golf cource is 3-star Caddies is 4-5 star. Our caddies. Nightgolf was a positive experience. Slow golfer should let fast golfers pass. Booking routines could be improved
Yuen S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2015
Nice resort near airport

We arrived Bangkok at midnight, there is free shuttle from airport to resort which take around 20 mins. Remarks: you have to tell your situation and make reservation for the shuttle.
6.7
Great! Huge room for 4 adults. Feel warm and suitable for golf lovers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Windmill Golf Residence BangkokSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - OverviewSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - LobbySummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - LobbySummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living AreaSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - KitchenSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living AreaSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Course CafeSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The Fountain

Customer Reviews - Summit Windmill Golf Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06