Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Windmill Golf Residence

788 Moo 14, Bangna-Trad Rd., Bangpleeyai, Bangplee Samutprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
535 reviews

281 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Rado M. Families with young children United States of America, January 18, 2016
Love the room

spacious room, bathroom, and living area
8.7
Everything was great. The only draw back is the distance of the hotel. Not convenient enough to walk out for food, snacks, and markets.
Report this review
Mahdi F. Families with young children Bahrain, January 10, 2016
overall good transit

food room view
9
Overall good experience Good rooms food restaurants view for 1 night transit we had i found it satisfactory But hotel should be more caring in responding to customer emails i had to pay for my transport to hotel due miscommunication
Report this review
Joanna P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 10, 2016
Good for airport of golf!

about 10 minutes in a taxi from the main international airport in Bangkok. Rooms were huge and very quiet.
8
Comfortable stay, staff were friendly and rooms were very large and well equipped!
Report this review
Shannon I. Families with older children United States of America, January 9, 2016
Thank you for helping me change dates!

The customer service and the size of the room.
9.3
Report this review
Roderick W. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2016
Overnight stay very comfortable

Beautifully furnished two bedroom apartment with great beds and a huge balcony looking over the golf course.
10
Sadly way too brief. Airport pick up and drop off were painless and the room was superb. The included breakfast was very good too. As a last minute airport hotel this was first class and I would definitely stay again for longer. Nice too to see a hotel that still knows how to cater for smokers.
Report this review
Dong Z. Couples China, January 3, 2016
Super!

space room, view, foods etc
10
It is worth of that money
Report this review
Tae K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 1, 2016
comfortable for golfer

golfer, locatio, near airport
8
this is very proper place for golfer to enjoy golf playing near airport. the room are very wide to use wiht friends or family.
Report this review
Pui S. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2015
Comfort Hotel

Big, Comfort & Good Place to Stopover
9.7
We took the late fright to BKK but our final destination is HuaHin. Thus we stopovered @ summit windmill golf residence.The room is big;clean and comfort. The staffs are nice & helpful. It is value for money.
Report this review
Mina K. Families with young children Portugal, December 19, 2015
Nice & close to the airport

nice staff, nice hotel & close to airport
7.7
our flight landed at 4am and the hotel was nice enough to offer airport pick up. although it was just a 7-hour stay, my family and I were able to take a rest immediately before we continue our journey.
Report this review
Gillian D. Families with young children Canada, December 19, 2015
hidden gem

facilities, proximity to airport, room size
8
This place is an amazing hidden treasure if you have a weekend layover. The massive and impressive rooms open up onto a golf course and the access to the pool next door (as theirs is too small) is less than a minute's walk. We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel and will be back :)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 281 reviews Next page
Summit Windmill Golf Residence BangkokSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - OverviewSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - LobbySummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - LobbySummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living AreaSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - KitchenSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living AreaSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Course CafeSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The Fountain


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06