Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Windmill Golf Residence

788 Moo 14, Bangna-Trad Rd., Bangpleeyai, Bangplee Samutprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Overview Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Lobby Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Lobby Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Area Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Residence
Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Kitchen Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Area Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 430 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
Chanatip K. Solo travelers Thailand, June 16, 2015
First Timer

Room, golf course
8.7
First time staying at a golf resort in Thailand and enjoy it
Isra S. Solo travelers Laos, June 12, 2015
Neat

Clean, quiet and comforting
9.7
Fairly well. Everyone staff were friendly and welcoming.
Essa A. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 7, 2015
Last station before going back to home

Beautiful view , golf players. Never airport, huge rooms
9
This hotel really has a huge spaces everywhere, outside and inside. Very pleasure stay for golf lovers, at any time you can play golf. Near two shopping mall. Very clean and up to standard. There is a big issue with "Staff English Language" I rate them 2 out of 10. Image to ask for "Umlaut" I spoke to 5 people and at the end I just cancelled what I like to add on my Umlaut to close the conversation! I couldn't believe in such a professional atmosphere , how come their English language is too poor? In general I enjoyed the stay but not going again , once is enough.
Esther. G. Families with young children China, May 22, 2015
Good location for the airport, golf and shopping

Shuttle to the airport, service, spacious room
9.3
It's a surprise for us to have such spacious room, with all the needed equipment after the long trip: wash machine, micro wave oven, etc. the hotel is very well designed, outside have the view of golf course. Nearby there is a big mall, for our last day in bkk shopping. Next time will be there again!
Pornthep K. Families with young children Thailand, May 6, 2015
good

value golf view
8
Marco H. Families with young children Germany, April 20, 2015
Decent and spacious but needs to improve cleanline

Staff always very friendly, size of rooms and reasonable value for money
7
Rooms and pool need to improve cleanliness, beds and bath are clean but surfaces like mirrors and glass of shower cabin were not cleaned, also carpets and sofa full of stains, somehow disgusting, pool water often dirty, repairs are not done where needed, many minor damages throughout all rooms and pool.
Emmanuel W. Families with young children Belgium, April 19, 2015
Just OK!

Availability of apartments, Quiet environment
7.3
We stayed one night during our transit in Bangkok and it was just what we needed, a 2 bedroom apartment in a relaxing environment . The hotel was ok but it was lacking atmosphere. The pool however is quite small for the size of the hotel and we could not even order a drink or a snack. The restaurant is located next to the hotel and offers decent food. I guess if you come for playing golf and you want to be alone, this is a great hotel.
Dalaphone P. Families with young children Laos, March 30, 2015
This hotel is undergoing a serious cost cutting.

Peace and quiet
4.3
Despite 3 confirmations by telephone and email about airport pick up, we waited for 30 minutes and nobody showed up. We ended up paying for our own ride. It turned out the whole hotel was ran by two people. The doorman, receptionist, bell boy and cashier is THE SAME PERSON. The other guy is the driver. The air conditioner at the lobby was turned off - to save cost. No aircon. in the walkway. The room was hot, humid and stuffy. We waited 20 minutes in the room with no ventilation for the aircon. to start working. We were advised not to keep all windows and doors shut to prevent mosquitoes. The building is run down, but in a good condition and very poorly maintained. The staff told us there was not many customers, so they dont need a lot of people working there. Location: 20 minutes by car from the airport on the highway with no traffic. Very far from the main road, in the middle of nowhere. No convenient store within walking distance. Taxi can only be called in and you have to wait at least 20 minutes. You will also have to pay the surcharge for booking the taxi. If you are not there for the golf, look elsewhere.
Philippe H. Couples Switzerland, March 30, 2015
great place to wait for flying

huge rooms, golf and 15 minutes from the airport
8.3
Srinivasan R. Families with young children India, March 26, 2015
excellent

extraordinary
9
Very very nice hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Windmill Golf Residence BangkokSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - OverviewSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - LobbySummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - LobbySummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living AreaSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - KitchenSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living AreaSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Course CafeSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The Fountain

Customer Reviews - Summit Windmill Golf Residence, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02