or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Windmill Golf Residence

788 Moo 14, Bangna-Trad Rd., Bangpleeyai, Bangplee Samutprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Overview Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Lobby Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Lobby Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Area Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Residence
Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Kitchen Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Area Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
379 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Roland J. Couples Sweden, January 15, 2015
Stay for golf before going home

The room, Close to golf, close to airport
9
The stay was excellent. Our caddies were excellent. The only negative was the trouble with booking tee-time. i.e booking/paying for night golf could not be done before 4 pm! After booking you still could not trust that the booked time remained when you came to start. We expected better english by the staff. Hotel is a 4-5 star Golf cource is 3-star Caddies is 4-5 star. Our caddies. Nightgolf was a positive experience. Slow golfer should let fast golfers pass. Booking routines could be improved
Yuen S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2015
Nice resort near airport

We arrived Bangkok at midnight, there is free shuttle from airport to resort which take around 20 mins. Remarks: you have to tell your situation and make reservation for the shuttle.
6.7
Great! Huge room for 4 adults. Feel warm and suitable for golf lovers.
Jamie I. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
serene hotel

quiet, big rooms, clean
9
We stayed at Summit Windmill for 8 days and played golf and relaxed. its a fantastic hotel with everything you need in the room. OUr room was huge and we had 2 bathrooms and a study, very enjoyable stay, we would always come back.
William D. Couples Canada, January 9, 2015
Great place for golfers that like a condo

Golf course, large condo with your own cooking, jacuzzi overlooking the golf course
7.7
Very nice. This was the 8th time I have enjoyed the condo/hotel. Cooked my own food,played day and night golf under the lights,enjoyed the jacuzzi outside on the balcony.
Zengbin Z. Solo travelers China, December 29, 2014
A pleasant surprise and a nice family getaway plac

All in one and aparthotel design
8.7
Great and the massage in the club is very affordable. Breakfast is too plain but the view is great!
Alan C. Groups Australia, December 28, 2014
Great value

Value, modern, proximity to airport
9
Awesome
Alexander I. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2014
Great hotel

Christmas dinner, large room, great view
7
Stay was short due to late arrival, due to troubles with Avia rent a car, it was very upsetting to have no time at all to use the facilities so for a quick couple of hours, the hotel at the airport itself is better, but for a longer stay, this place is great, only phone didn't work, dryer didn't dry and jacuzzi was filthy upon arrival and hot water was in short supply so could not fill the tub.
Teresa R. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2014
Close enough to airport

Rooms are beautiful suites/apartments looking out over the golf course. Very comfortable and clean.
8.3
Excellent accommodation about 15 minutes from the airport. Unit was very clean except one floor rug looked stained. Staff was very accommodating and most could speak English. Not many options for vegetarian food in the restaurant like at Novatel. They could add some vegetarian items to the menu and air condition the restaurant instead of fans.
Jeffrey H. Families with older children Cambodia, December 22, 2014
Nice Hotel, But Best If You're Golfing

Beautiful rooms, good food, nice facility and golf course
7.3
This is a nice hotel, but unfortunately is much further from the airport than expected when one considers that it is adjacent to it. So it still took around 30 minutes to get there and that put things much closer than anticipated. There is also limited transport options unless you wait the minimum 30 minutes to get a called taxi to come and pick you up. So it wasn't really what we were looking for, which was a nice hotel to relax in prior to a long flight. I will keep looking for alternatives, although would be fine to stay here if I was intending to golf.
Cherry T. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2014
Nice and huge room..beautiful environment relaxing

Huge modern clean and good environment ..feel like i go outside of bangkok
9
Very comfortable and calm .. Enjoy the room so much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Windmill Golf Residence BangkokSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - OverviewSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - LobbySummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - LobbySummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living AreaSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - KitchenSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living AreaSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Course CafeSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The Fountain

Customer Reviews - Summit Windmill Golf Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02