or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Windmill Golf Residence

788 Moo 14, Bangna-Trad Rd., Bangpleeyai, Bangplee Samutprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Overview Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Lobby Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Lobby Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Area Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Residence
Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Kitchen Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Area Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
409 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (409)
Sort by:
Dalaphone P. Families with young children Laos, March 30, 2015
This hotel is undergoing a serious cost cutting.

Peace and quiet
4.3
Despite 3 confirmations by telephone and email about airport pick up, we waited for 30 minutes and nobody showed up. We ended up paying for our own ride. It turned out the whole hotel was ran by two people. The doorman, receptionist, bell boy and cashier is THE SAME PERSON. The other guy is the driver. The air conditioner at the lobby was turned off - to save cost. No aircon. in the walkway. The room was hot, humid and stuffy. We waited 20 minutes in the room with no ventilation for the aircon. to start working. We were advised not to keep all windows and doors shut to prevent mosquitoes. The building is run down, but in a good condition and very poorly maintained. The staff told us there was not many customers, so they dont need a lot of people working there. Location: 20 minutes by car from the airport on the highway with no traffic. Very far from the main road, in the middle of nowhere. No convenient store within walking distance. Taxi can only be called in and you have to wait at least 20 minutes. You will also have to pay the surcharge for booking the taxi. If you are not there for the golf, look elsewhere.
Philippe H. Couples Switzerland, March 30, 2015
great place to wait for flying

huge rooms, golf and 15 minutes from the airport
8.3
Srinivasan R. Families with young children India, March 26, 2015
excellent

extraordinary
9
Very very nice hotel
Srinivasan R. Families with young children India, March 24, 2015
very good stay

value
9
Andre P. Solo travelers Germany, March 23, 2015
nice stay

large room,nice view,nice bath
9.3
we stayed only for one night but we fell there very comftable, the only bad thing is the tv channels there most be more avalible on the tv channels exapt sport football channel was missing but for 2 nights a perfect stay when you need to go to the close airport and the internet was a little slow too
Roland J. Couples Sweden, March 12, 2015
visit second time - a bit of a disappointment

close to golf course - close to airport- room design
8
staff at reception are extremely slow. our room was not properly cleaned when we arrived: kitchen garbage not emptied, tables and benches not cleaned, bathroom floor not cleaned (stains close to toilet was easily taken away with a wet towel - more easy to do it ourselves than talking to staff a second time). the carpet at the sofa had many stains - needs washing. we talked to management about the above and day 2 the room was cleaned except for the bathroom floor and the carpet.
Brian D. Couples Canada, March 10, 2015
Great hotel close to airport

Golf course,friendly staff,dining
10
I will stay there again for sure.great golf and very large rooms.had a great time like every year!!!
Songwoot N. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
good vacation

not crowded, clean air, fresh environment
8.3
It's good, near mega bangna, ez to go
Dave A. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Best experience

Room, Service, staff
9.7
My third stay, Staff was able to accommodate us on the golf course on very short notice. Caddies Khun Ann and Khun Lek very good and always happy. residence staff is excellent. Service is 5 star and the value is great Will return as soon as possible.
David B. Families with older children United States of America, February 24, 2015
Great Apartment hotel near the airport

Location to the airport, beautiful setting on the golf course, nice big rooms
9
We booked this hotel as it was close to the airport and we had an early flight the next day. The airport shuttle service was an hour and a half late as our plane was delayed leaving our original location but had to call the hotel for them to pick us up. The staff did open the minimart for us but there is limited anything there (mostly instant noodles and drinks - no milk!) You need to stock upon whatever you need before getting to the hotel. Not a great location to see Bangkok from but if you want to play golf or need a place near the airport I highly recommend it!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Windmill Golf Residence BangkokSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - OverviewSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - LobbySummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - LobbySummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living AreaSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - KitchenSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living AreaSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Course CafeSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The Fountain

Customer Reviews - Summit Windmill Golf Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02