or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Windmill Golf Residence

788 Moo 14, Bangna-Trad Rd., Bangpleeyai, Bangplee Samutprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Overview Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Lobby Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Lobby Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Area Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Residence
Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Kitchen Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Area Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Victor L. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2014
Great for Golf

New, near to golf course, well equipped
4.7
It was great if you are a golfer but if not, it will be quite inconvenient as it is far from the city. Many taxis are not familiar with the hotel location and refused pick-up.
Urs K. Couples Switzerland, December 14, 2014
Great place for golf players

Nearby Suvarnabhumi airport; green all around; great rooms
8.7
Just spent one night (travelling). Wonderful place ... absolutely great for golf players. More than 100 sqm perfectly well equipped room/apartment. Balcony giving on the green. Delicous food in the restaurant. Staff friendly and helpful.
Alongkorn O. Groups Thailand, December 12, 2014
Great hotel

Big room, clean and nice hotel
8
I have a great time and very comfort everytime i came here
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
Golf Resort

Golf, Clean and big room
8.7
For golfer, near airport . . .
Dale V. Couples Canada, November 18, 2014
Birds

location, golf cources , privacy
8.3
I have stayed there at least 4 times and everything is great, except in their sky suites there is no balcony furniture ( I am a smoker) and the bird poop and pigeon's are a nuisance, I have mentioned that they need falcons the eat pigeon's to solve the problems Thanks
Siegfried D. Business travelers Germany, November 16, 2014
Rooms are very good.....but

Rooms, friendly Personal at the Reception, Drinks in the Fridge
7.7
Friendly and warm Personal. Breakfast below standard...but eggs were made to perfection We will come again
Cornelius S. Families with young children South Africa, November 11, 2014
Second time visit

View, location, airport transfers
8
This was the second time visiting. Although it was a different room - smaller - than the previous time, it was still acceptable. I didn't get a higher floor room as requested though :(
Ava L. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Excellent choice for airport stopover

Convenient shuttle to airport, beautiful room
9.3
The room/ apartment was luxurious and comfortable after our long flight. The shuttle pick up and drop off was ideal, with a driver awaiting our arrival in Bangkok. Amazing value for money. I don't golf but wished I did, as the floodlit golf course looks fantastic. Highly recommend.
Jeffrey N. Families with older children Australia, October 29, 2014
Bangkok Gem

spacious supremely comfortable golf
9
Fantastic
Klaus L. Solo travelers Austria, October 27, 2014
stay for one night

room, room, room
6.7
I did stay to cover the flight connection from China to Europe. The hotel is little far from any connection. Without taxi it is difficult to do something. They offer a shuttle to airport each hour but if you want to go to the city there is link at 10 am and 2 pm which is weak. The strong weaknes at this hotel is the pool ... which is something of 3x8m ... (realy not as expected). The room is very large and like a little appartment but because of the weak outdoor pool, location and tired stuff at reception .... my review is not better than medium.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Windmill Golf Residence BangkokSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - OverviewSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - LobbySummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - LobbySummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living AreaSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - KitchenSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living AreaSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Course CafeSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The Fountain

Customer Reviews - Summit Windmill Golf Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02