Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Summit Windmill Golf Residence

788 Moo 14, Bangna-Trad Rd., Bangpleeyai, Bangplee Samutprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Exterior Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Overview Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf Course Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night Golf Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Lobby Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Lobby Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Area Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business Residence
Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Kitchen Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living Area Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive Residence Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Summit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
326 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (326)
Sort by:
Jesper H. Families with young children Denmark, September 1, 2014
Relaxation at the Summit

Relaxation peace quiet
8.3
We loved our stay at the Windmill Summit. We booked one of the sky suites and the rooms were huge. After being allowed to view one of the one-bedroom apartments, we would probably choose that the next time to save money. The one bedroom rooms are really, really big too and more than big enough for a family like our with 2 adults and 2 infants. Rooms were clean and inviting. Beds comfy. Staff nice and helpful. Only bad thing to say about the place is that there is absolutely nothing to do there if you don't play golf, which we didn't - and it is quite far away from everything. However as a stopover like our on one night, it is amazing. The breakfast was kind of boring with dead dry bread but the dinner we had at the same restaurant was gorgeous. All in all great value for money.
Jason L. Families with older children United States of America, September 1, 2014
family with teenager

location was great close to airport and shopping close by andclose to airport
9
Staying at the Summit Windmill you would never know you were in Bangkok. Very relaxing, but only 15 minutes to a Mega mall, also has local convenience like a Tesco Lotus, and street market close by for shopping. Breakfast has a generous variety to choose from and food quality was very good. However, we were disappointed with their evening menu. The wait staff had a difficult time to understand our order even when ordered by a native Thai speaker. Wait staff was also inattentive and slow, food was mediocre. Still I would recommend this hotel for it's comfortable rooms, relaxing setting and it's great location.
Dave A. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2014
best golf resort experience

staff, facilities golf course
10
excellant great value
Cornelius S. Families with young children South Africa, August 11, 2014
5 Day stay

Clean, green, quiet
7.7
Very enjoyable. If you don't need or want to go into town everyday then this place is perfect. Unfortunately it is a mission to get into town! Being relatively close to the airport is an added bonus.
Jesper H. Families with young children Denmark, August 2, 2014
Great hotel, too short time

Location (airport), Golf course, Room size
9
Great hotel, though we only stayed for an airport sleep over. A bit of confusion on check-in, but sorted fairly effortless. Not too far from big and nice mall, golf on the spot and great transfer service (incl. breakfast box because we left early morning and free ride to airport). Hope to come back and have more time to enjoy the golf course next time...
Samantha E. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
Good but not as good a breakfast

Rooms, dinner and value
8.7
We were happy with our third stay here. The rooms once again were immaculate and we were very happy with our stay on the whole. One slight glitch is that the breakfast is now outside of the building we were staying in and I have to be honest the standard of food at breakfast was very disappointing. The buffet was very limited and my favourites, French toast, waffles or pancakes were not even available. On the plus side we had dinner here and the Thai food was once again very good!
Ashley V. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Not impressed

Shuttle service
4.7
Not impressed will not stay there again Reality, getting to the hotel is not easy. it may seem close to the airport but: Not close to the airport Checking in was a nightmare Lighting within the room was confusing. light switches are everywhere Not centrally located
Paul S. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
apalling customer service

location, golf course, size of room
5
Ben A. Groups Australia, July 8, 2014
Excellent quality room for budget price.

The room was fantastic and the bathrooms impressive. Located in the middle of nowhere but not far from the airport, great for waiting for flights. Quality and size of rooms fantastic for price.
8.7
Pleasant, however nowhere to really go unless you are playing a game of golf, not allowed to walk around the course otherwise :,(
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Lovely place stunning great food not expensive

Location golf course great room
9.3
Great can't fault it stunning place to stay you will not be disappointed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Summit Windmill Golf Residence BangkokSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - ExteriorSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - OverviewSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Golf CourseSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Night GolfSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - LobbySummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - LobbySummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living AreaSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Business ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - KitchenSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Living AreaSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive ResidenceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - BathroomSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Course CafeSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - Course CafeSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The FountainSummit Windmill Golf Residence Bangkok - The Fountain

Customer Reviews - Summit Windmill Golf Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02