My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Bathroom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Deluxe Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Deluxe Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Deluxe Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Deluxe Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double Room
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Hotel Exterior Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Hotel Interior Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Hotel Interior Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Hotel Interior Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby
Hotel Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Janson W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Nice place, Nice environment, friendly staffs

Strategic location, Easy transport, clean
8.3
I check-in late due to the flight. The time i arrived it was already later in the afternoon. Taking a tricycle there, once reached the hotel staff greet me by my name which i did not expect that. Stayed there for a night and overall it was fine. Clean room, nice staffs, good environment. Overall it is a pleasant stay.
Tan D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 8, 2014
Awesome!

location, cleanliness, friendly hotel staff
9.3
it was over-all great. shower took a while to heat because they are using solar power.
Osman B. Solo travelers Turkey, February 6, 2014
Nıce accomodation

Wonderfull personel,clean and comfortable
9.7
I think its the best hotel of tagbilaran in own Level in price. Hotel workers are very helpful and friendly. Location is not heart of tagbilaran maybe but heart of tagbilaran only 5 minute on foot. Breakfast is not open buffet, not rich but its nice. They have continental breakfast choice. When you wake up u are not finding fish head on your plate even if you can't find cheese:) Only one bad thing I can say for the hotel. It's the pillows. Pillows are too small and not comfortable. When you want to change them they ask 50 php charge per night and per person. Indeed it's not good for a hotel businessment
Rafal Z. Families with young children Poland, January 5, 2014
extremely helpfull staff

quality of service and helpfull staff, good location close to ferry pier and city center, very clean although simple room (double, standard)
8.3
We were on a short, 1 night stay waiting for ferry at the next day morning. The room was very clean, rather simple and small, decent bed, queit - good solution for our short stay. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Breakfast weak and limited, although restaurant itself especially apart from breakfast hours is worth trying. Proximity to the ferry pier.
Jong H. Families with young children South Korea, December 20, 2013
good location 5min. walking distance to BQ mall

free breakfast. location. ground floor wifi
8
Not bad. Worth to money. Just warm water shower only. Not hot water. Nice location. Easy access to sea port and malls.
Donn H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
Very pleasant and comfortable.

The Cafe, The friendliness and the courtesy.
8.3
My stay at the hotel was very satisfactory. The room was clean and comfortable, no thrills but adequate. The staff was very attentive and very courteous in every way. I truly enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Lesleigh M. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
Very helpful staff

staff, cleanliness, facilities
8
We arrived early in the morning before our room was ready. We had travelled all night. The hotel staff organised our bags, a tour and breakfast for us. When we entered our room the staff member noticed a noise in the airconditioner and upgraded us to another room. Most attentive staff. All good.
Kent E. Solo travelers Sweden, November 18, 2013
close to airport

clean room,close to shopping mall
7.3
it was good and the staff are very friendly, close with some restaurant
Lee M. Families with young children Australia, November 15, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, good resto

ambience, staff, good, clean rooms
8
well located, all the above comments, rate as 8/10, would use again
Jimmy C. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2013
Nice, basic hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, low price
10
Stayed for two weeks. Staff was very friendly and professional. Room was clean and had plenty of space. Shower had hot water and good water pressure. The free breakfast in the hotel restaurant was good. Overall, a good value for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe BoholSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - BathroomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse DeluxeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PenthouseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PenthouseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse DeluxeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PenthouseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse DeluxeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse DeluxeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Hotel ExteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Hotel InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Hotel InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Hotel InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ViewSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - View


AS-AGWEB-3B06