or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Bathroom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Deluxe Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Deluxe Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Deluxe Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Exterior Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Lee M. Families with young children Australia, November 15, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, good resto

ambience, staff, good, clean rooms
8
well located, all the above comments, rate as 8/10, would use again
Jimmy C. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2013
Nice, basic hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, low price
10
Stayed for two weeks. Staff was very friendly and professional. Room was clean and had plenty of space. Shower had hot water and good water pressure. The free breakfast in the hotel restaurant was good. Overall, a good value for the price.
Glaiza A. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2013
Good choice for our family's vacation

location, staff, value for money
8.7
It was a treat fro my parents' 25 anniversary and I would say I chose the right accommodation. It's very near the sea port (since we flew to Cebu from Manila first) and the airport (my sister flew directly from Manila). It's close to BQ Mall and Galleria Mall. You can walk or if it's too hot you can always hail a tricycle for only Php8/pax. Staff are really nice and genuinely welcoming. They let us check in earlier than 1pm. There was some issue with the water heater, the water being too hot, but they were quick enough to work on it. Nice breakfast, too. The front desk staff even helped me come up with the itinerary and contacted a driver for our tour. If I were to go back to Tagbiliran, I'll stay here again!
Ma. C. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2013
I guess I got the value for my money

Friendly staff and near the Tagbilaran Port
7
I guess I got the value for my money on this one. But comparing it to the room we had in Cebu for only P300 more, this is VERY disappointing. The inn itself looks nice and clean but the room needs improvement. The remote was broken into two making it difficult to change channels. There is not much room in the bathroom - if you hang your towel and clothes above the toilet, it is still not safe from the spray of the shower.
Rio D. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
good

clean, good and affordable
8.3
it was good, clean rooms, very helpful staff and its affordable
Rio D. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
good

good clean an affordable
8
it was a good stay and we arrived in group. staff are very friendly and the place is affordable
Rio D. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
good

good affordable and clean
8
it was a good stay and we arrived in group. staff are very friendly and the place is affordable
Rio D. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
ok

clean affordable and good
8
it was a good stay and we arrived in group. staff are very friendly and the place is affordable
Rio D. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
ok

good affordable and clean
8
it was a good stay and we arrived in group. staff are very friendly and the place is affordable
Rodney P. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
Budget Hotel Central Position

Position in City, Price, Cafe Food
6.7
You get what you pay for here. Do not expect any luxuries. Rooms are clean though and cafe food is excellent. Free Wifi is a bonus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe BoholSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - BathroomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PenthouseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse DeluxeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PenthouseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse DeluxeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse DeluxeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ExteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ViewSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ViewSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05