or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Bathroom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Deluxe Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Deluxe Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Deluxe Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Exterior Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Michael D. Families with young children United States of America, August 11, 2013
I satisfy my staying

friendly staff,clean & high wifi signal
9.7
I feel so comportable & relaxing,cuz its quite hotel,comportable bed,cold room & clean.All staff are nice & hospitable.
Kit Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2013
Friendly staffs, big room (penthouse)

Near ferry terminal, friendly staffs, big room with nice sunset view
9.3
Liew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Great location

Central,great location,easy excess to the jetty & budget hotel
7.7
Great location to anyway like city & jetty,the cafe is nice & great breakfast
Madeleine B. Groups Philippines, August 6, 2013
Just relaxing!

Staff are accommodating, friendly and courteous!
8.7
Great! Except that for a room of 4 people (the Penthouse) the bathroom is too small and the water pressure is quite challenging when using the shower.
Rebecca Y. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2013
fair price

accessible to airport/ pier, friendly staff, easy checkin/ out
7.7
stayed with family and friends, was able to use the Lanai upstairs which was tastefully renovated
Rebecca Y. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2013
No pressure to see the place in one day...

The lanai at the penthouse suites was a beautiful place to gather around, beautiful view of the ocean, nice restaurant in the hotel
8.3
I booked a double (with one double bed)for my mom and dad, and a double ( with 2 single beds) for my son and I. If traveling with family or friends, the better bang for your $ is getting the double suite which my friends took. Mynroom had very thin itchy feeling blankets, i was almost scared to pull over me so i put my sarong in between me and the blanket :(. They upgraded the 3rd floor with beautiful designs and colors. The amenities were also more, hair dryer ( stuck to the wall) nicer bathrooms, a refrigerator, good strong air conditioner, and free u of the lanai. The restaurant was also conveniently located downstairs , the staff very courteous. Very convenient to get either to the ferry or airport, ( tricycle ride 30 pesos) . They will let you keep your belongings if checked out and waiting for flight. Insuggest have your lunch at the restaurant which had very good ambience, music and good service.
Kara M. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2013
Short and Convenient

Room Size, Location and Cleanliness
9.7
We stayed there for just a day. It served us well. It's located close to where we were headed. The staff was responsive to our needs.
Kara M. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2013
Comfortable

Comfort, Location and Convenience
9.3
It looks nicer in person that in the photos. It's an ideal place for families because the rooms are big.
Amanda S. Groups Canada, August 4, 2013
A place to rest your head

Close to ferry terminal, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms
7.7
The hotel is clean and very close to the ferry terminal, which was a must for us since we had an early departure time from Macton-Cebu Airport. The area is not the most aesthetically pleasing, but if your looking for a good place to just rest your head then this is the place for you. Around a 20 min drive to Alona beach and a good starting place for an island tour. The staff is great, they helped us with everything (getting a motorbike rentals, tours, etc.)!
Kara M. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2013
Near the Port

Proximity, Roomy Rooms and Decent Food
8
If you do not plan to stay for more than three days, this accommodation will suit your needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe BoholSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - BathroomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PenthouseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse DeluxeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PenthouseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse DeluxeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse DeluxeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ExteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ViewSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ViewSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04