Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Deluxe Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Deluxe Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Exterior Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Reception Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Reception Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Reception
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 268 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Rio D. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
good

good affordable and clean
8
it was a good stay and we arrived in group. staff are very friendly and the place is affordable
Report this review
Rio D. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
ok

clean affordable and good
8
it was a good stay and we arrived in group. staff are very friendly and the place is affordable
Report this review
Rio D. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
ok

good affordable and clean
8
it was a good stay and we arrived in group. staff are very friendly and the place is affordable
Report this review
Rodney P. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
Budget Hotel Central Position

Position in City, Price, Cafe Food
6.7
You get what you pay for here. Do not expect any luxuries. Rooms are clean though and cafe food is excellent. Free Wifi is a bonus.
Report this review
Michael D. Families with young children United States of America, August 11, 2013
I satisfy my staying

friendly staff,clean & high wifi signal
9.7
I feel so comportable & relaxing,cuz its quite hotel,comportable bed,cold room & clean.All staff are nice & hospitable.
Report this review
Kit Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2013
Friendly staffs, big room (penthouse)

Near ferry terminal, friendly staffs, big room with nice sunset view
9.3
Report this review
Liew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Great location

Central,great location,easy excess to the jetty & budget hotel
7.7
Great location to anyway like city & jetty,the cafe is nice & great breakfast
Report this review
Madeleine B. Groups Philippines, August 6, 2013
Just relaxing!

Staff are accommodating, friendly and courteous!
8.7
Great! Except that for a room of 4 people (the Penthouse) the bathroom is too small and the water pressure is quite challenging when using the shower.
Report this review
Rebecca Y. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2013
fair price

accessible to airport/ pier, friendly staff, easy checkin/ out
7.7
stayed with family and friends, was able to use the Lanai upstairs which was tastefully renovated
Report this review
Rebecca Y. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2013
No pressure to see the place in one day...

The lanai at the penthouse suites was a beautiful place to gather around, beautiful view of the ocean, nice restaurant in the hotel
8.3
I booked a double (with one double bed)for my mom and dad, and a double ( with 2 single beds) for my son and I. If traveling with family or friends, the better bang for your $ is getting the double suite which my friends took. Mynroom had very thin itchy feeling blankets, i was almost scared to pull over me so i put my sarong in between me and the blanket :(. They upgraded the 3rd floor with beautiful designs and colors. The amenities were also more, hair dryer ( stuck to the wall) nicer bathrooms, a refrigerator, good strong air conditioner, and free u of the lanai. The restaurant was also conveniently located downstairs , the staff very courteous. Very convenient to get either to the ferry or airport, ( tricycle ride 30 pesos) . They will let you keep your belongings if checked out and waiting for flight. Insuggest have your lunch at the restaurant which had very good ambience, music and good service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe BoholSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PenthouseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse DeluxeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PenthouseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse DeluxeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ExteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ViewSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ViewSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02