My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Bathroom Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Deluxe Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Deluxe Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Deluxe Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse Deluxe Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double Room
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest Room Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Hotel Exterior Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Hotel Interior Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Hotel Interior Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Hotel Interior Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby
Hotel Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (61)
Sort by:
Alfred S. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 23, 2014
Good price

restaurant
8
no elevator, loud airconditionner never room cleaning
Janson W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Nice place, Nice environment, friendly staffs

Strategic location, Easy transport, clean
8.3
I check-in late due to the flight. The time i arrived it was already later in the afternoon. Taking a tricycle there, once reached the hotel staff greet me by my name which i did not expect that. Stayed there for a night and overall it was fine. Clean room, nice staffs, good environment. Overall it is a pleasant stay.
Tan D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 8, 2014
Awesome!

location, cleanliness, friendly hotel staff
9.3
it was over-all great. shower took a while to heat because they are using solar power.
Osman B. Solo travelers Turkey, February 6, 2014
Nıce accomodation

Wonderfull personel,clean and comfortable
9.7
I think its the best hotel of tagbilaran in own Level in price. Hotel workers are very helpful and friendly. Location is not heart of tagbilaran maybe but heart of tagbilaran only 5 minute on foot. Breakfast is not open buffet, not rich but its nice. They have continental breakfast choice. When you wake up u are not finding fish head on your plate even if you can't find cheese:) Only one bad thing I can say for the hotel. It's the pillows. Pillows are too small and not comfortable. When you want to change them they ask 50 php charge per night and per person. Indeed it's not good for a hotel businessment
Donn H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
Very pleasant and comfortable.

The Cafe, The friendliness and the courtesy.
8.3
My stay at the hotel was very satisfactory. The room was clean and comfortable, no thrills but adequate. The staff was very attentive and very courteous in every way. I truly enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Kent E. Solo travelers Sweden, November 18, 2013
close to airport

clean room,close to shopping mall
7.3
it was good and the staff are very friendly, close with some restaurant
Liew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Great location

Central,great location,easy excess to the jetty & budget hotel
7.7
Great location to anyway like city & jetty,the cafe is nice & great breakfast
Sergio N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2013
Convenient, value for money

Location, location location
7.7
Terry A. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
Best small hotel I stayed in during my entire trip

The people were good, location was OK, good value
6.7
It was the best small hotel I stayed at during my 3 month stint in the Philippines!
Jarno K. Solo travelers Finland, March 9, 2013
Very nice budget place with friendly staff

close location to pier, clean standard room and hospitable service
8
I chose this place for couple nights stay in Tagbilaran based on good feedback of customers and didn't need to be disappointed. Clean standard rooms and very cosy place overall. Pier is just in walking distance. Hospitality and friendliness of staff easily beat some of 4 star places i stayed in during my trip. Don't forget to buy some very nice placemats made of coconut shell for pasalubong!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe BoholSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - BathroomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse DeluxeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PenthouseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PenthouseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse DeluxeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - PenthouseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Twin RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse DeluxeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Penthouse DeluxeSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Double RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Guest RoomSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Hotel ExteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Hotel InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Hotel InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Hotel InteriorSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - ViewSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - View


AS-AGWEB-3A02